Pakistan Army COAS GEN BAJWA visits LOC amidst tension with India

http://www.timesnow.tv/india/video/...line-of-control-loc-amid-border-tension/60995

Jammu: Amid border tension, Pakistan army chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa on Saturday visited key areas along the Line of Control (LoC), two weeks after a similar visit which was followed by the beheading of two Indian soldiers.

Bajwa visited troops deployed along the LoC in Nikial sector, Pakistan Army's media wing Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) said in a statement.

He was briefed about the ground situation by a commander.

"He (Bajwa) appreciated high state of operational readiness, effective response to Indian cease fire violations and high morale of troops," the ISPR said.

The visit by the Pakistan army chief comes after two persons were killed and three injured when Pakistani army violated ceasefire by firing mortar bombs and automatic weapons along the Line of Control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir's Rajouri districts on Saturday.

It is the third ceasefire violation by Pakistan in as many days. A woman had died while three persons were injured in firing and shelling by Pakistani troops earlier.

Bajwa was accompanied by commander Rawalpindi Corps Lieutenant General Nadeem Raza.

The LoC has been witnessing exchange of fire between Indian and Pakistani troops for the last several weeks.

On May 1, two Indian security personnel were beheaded, a day after Bajwa visited some areas along the LoC and promised support to the Kashmiris.

https://twitter.com/officialdgispr?lang=en

C_tGqooWAAEoHuj.jpg

May be something Big is near to come, Our full support is with our Pak Army.
Insha Allah we will defend our territory.

Something is happening on the LOC

Otherwise there was No need for COAS to visit LOC so soon again
along with Tenth Corps GOC and get a Briefing about the Situation on the LOC

The Indian retaliation is hurting

i think it is normal casual visit with casual statements by ispr with no outcome as weak corrupt govt at center will encourage our enemies to attack us

He spent his most time on LOC. but anyway he is not just visiting LOC. he regularly visits all borders. he was in fata few days ago. twice in baochistanand sindh.
He is a busy man.

Kargil me aae the maze Lene kaise neeche waaali video me lerhe the.
My post was just sarcastic but I guess you guys can't tolerate one joke.
Now take it mr. Kargil boy

Aao kabhi Khusbuu lgake wapas? :P
Hum bhi dekhe kitna dum hai Pak fauz me ab

Ya bas muh ke hi Sher ho AAP log :)
Armies exchange dead bodies after the fight is paused/over. That is a standard procedure. You should be ashamed of yourself if you are calling this as the surrender by Pak soldiers. They offered ultimate sacrifice for their nation. I feel pity for you, a sick-minded idiot Indian.

Kargil me aae the maze Lene kaise neeche waaali video me lerhe the.
My post was just sarcastic but I guess you guys can't tolerate one joke.
Now take it mr. Kargil boy

Aao kabhi Khusbuu lgake wapas? :P
Hum bhi dekhe kitna dum hai Pak fauz me ab

Ya bas muh ke hi Sher ho AAP log :)
This is a body exchange, all professional militaries indulge in this it is standard procedure.

So when Indian coas in Kashmir it means people in Kashmir really hurting you :enjoy:

@ mods Thread should be closed just opened for flamboyant and trolling against pak army

So when Indian coas in Kashmir it means people in Kashmir really hurting you

Our COAS does not visit a same place in 12 days time

He visits Kashmir just Thrice a year ; we have such large borders

He has to visit many places and formations