PAK vs SL 2011 Series

He has never been a good batsmen,he is in Pakistani team because he scored fastest hundred against India that's all,yes he is balling good now a days.

Do you really think Afridi is in the side because he scored a quick century against India? What tablets are you on? Do you think the world revolves round India? Wake up and smell the coffee. He is in the Pakistani side for his performances in the Pakistani side. I also think your memory is cr*p. He scored the fastest century against Sri Lanka. Do me a favour and dont bring India into a thread about Pakistan v Sri Lanka. Jeeeeeeeeez OBSSESSION or what??

credit to afridi and the lower order, 75-5 at one moment, but came back, 200 is a score that we can defend, get sangakarra and Dilshan out early, and we have an excellent chance.

COME ON BOYS.

Good recovery. Shahid Bhai, bat to dikha dia aur ab ball bhi dekha dejeye SL ko. Good luck!

Afridi got hurt while trying to stop the ball ... he is in PAIN

---------- Post added at 09:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

not good news for PAK

156 for 5 off 38.5 - i think Pakistan have battled well but odds against them!