Pak raises ‘hostile’ India remarks, wants OIC to probe LoC violations

That's not what you started off with. Another member made up a fictional story of PAF HAVING SHOT DOWN TWO IAF jets. When I asked him to substantiate, you jumped in, and told me that I am denying it so I don't lose sleep. (Post number 33.) Now that you can't backup the story, you changed it to PAF WILL shoot down - and even that isn't true, as you can learn from the link to the thread I posted.

and in the same thread:

Although IAF fighters never joined in aerial combat with the PAF F-16s due to the Atal Bihari Vajpayee government’s strict injunction that Indian forces not cross the LoC, years later IAF chief Anil Tipnis recalled he had “personally authorised his escorting fighter pilots to chase any Pakistani aircraft back across the LoC in hot pursuit were those pilots to be engaged by enemy fighters in aerial combat”.
Operation Vijay

It was when an IAF reconnaissance aircraft sustained a direct hit from a Chinese made Anza shoulder-fired surface to air missile launched by Pakistani intruder, that the IAF launched Operation Vijay to clear the Himalayan peaks.

Organisation of Impotent Countries sounds appropriate, doesn't it?

then why do your scrawny short babus go to certain OIC member-states in an attempt to gain sympathy?

bhai koi batayega ye OIC kya hota hai? .....is it something related to Olympic?

OIC should sanction India.

UN and US gone now OIC!!! What next in the line Bangladesh? Come onnnnn .... in which world you r living... forget oic crap even Un or US will not make a word against India.... India doesnt care about funny org like Oic.... if we just look at them they try to find a way to run with thier funny remarks....

and in the same thread:

then why do your scrawny short babus go to certain OIC member-states in an attempt to gain sympathy?

lie!!!! As usual.... which country? None of the oic members has guts....

bhai koi batayega ye OIC kya hota hai? .....is it something related to Olympic?

Its a chai biskut party..... olympic of idiots and clowns in short OIC the aim ofit is to add more fun in this funless world.... rst of the time they fight each other..... lol

a meeting in Cairo doesn't change realities, though perhaps more could be informed about the Kashmir issue at a time when Arab Spring literally dominates the agenda

however Kashmiris as well as their backers in Pakistan are encouraged that through pro-active support and mass mobilization, major and rapid political changes can ensue. I think we should learn from the Arab Spring (which in some countries even western countries are backing) --it should embolden us to also be pro-active in supporting Kashmiris demanding freedom and an exit of indian occupation forces (sissies) from the disputed lands.

perhaps when the time is right we should seriously give this more due attention....Pres. Zardari's administration has been disastrous by seemingly putting the issue on back-burner.

Its a chai biskut party..... olympic of idiots and clowns in short OIC the aim ofit is to add more fun in this funless world.... rst of the time they fight each other..... lol

ohh....its a funny thing then...is Kalmadi chairing the group or there is someone better than him... :-)

Pakistan is going down and they are still whining over Kashmir. Keep on working and focusing on what you don't have rather than what you already have.