Pak Pacer Hassan Ali Takes His Field Antics to Wagah Border, BSF Not Amused

Hasan Ali's celebration is more painful for indians in light of June the 18th 2017 when a nation of 200 million humiliated, bitch slapped and battered a nation 7x larger than it in front of the ENTIRE Earth at a sport that the 7x larger nation worships.........:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:........it's why indians on this thread are going ballistic.......:lol:

Too much over confidence.i should remind pak team that they will face India in Asia cup and I think India will win this Asia cup.too much aggressive posture after winning champions trophy.there is no need for players to participate in this kind of events.

Good work by Hasan Ali

Seems BSF and other Indians have a memory lapse, have you forgotten how you allowed this Baboon to make a racket at the same venue......also directing his attack on Pakistani Cricketers....it's another thing that he and all others got a bloody nose but the question is, who allowed him to perform there in the first place....so BSF can shove it.

Nothing wrong with what Hasan did.

BSF can go and eat more haldi daal if they have a problem with it.

I see nothing wrong with what that chutiya did as long as he stays on the other side of the border. Unless he wants to wear a suicide belt and storm Indian troops yelling "Yella habibi..." shoot the biatch down.

Tell the same to chutyas of BS-F. They apparently getting a pain in their as$ becaus of it.

A cartoon character missing from Cartoon Network found at wagah border

That was very cheap move by ranger to allow this joker Hassan Ali to perform Bandar drama

The entire reason Hassan Ali did this was because of the bsf monkeys dancing before the final that they will win. He's just reminding the indians in general and the indian bsf in particular of their auqaat and paying them back with proper karara slap across the border since he was the one of the center players responsible for dismantling the indian team and humiliating them... in other words, pehlay to india ko dhool chatayi aur phir border pay jaakay poocha kay "aur dhool chatni hay"? :lol:

Its nothing but acute sense of frustation to not bieng allowed to play and earn money by taking part in IPL :sarcastic:

khisyanee billi khammbhaa noche :haha:

and by this act this jocker has made it clear that what ever chances were left are now wiped out... achha hai tum roothe hum choote abb mazze karro :haha:

Looks like they needed a little boost. Somebody provided it.why make such a big deal. They are feeling good but that doesn't change anything.

Its nothing but acute sense of frustation to not bieng allowed to play and earn money by taking part in IPL :sarcastic:

khisyanee billi khammbhaa noche :haha:

and by this act this jocker has made it clear that what ever chances were left are now wiped out... achha hai tum roothe hum choote abb mazze karro :haha:
the pain is real first gang rape in london in front of entire world and now this

Biggest ever defeat in any ICC final

264619.png

when he was performing in ground
20170614-213320.jpg
Hasan-Ali.jpg

your players were busy shitting even in ground
19275298_10207906713020613_1205541525570383287_n.jpg

now go buy yourself a burnol
DCnhnaQWsAAV0Qc.jpg

Looks like they needed a little boost. Somebody provided it.why make such a big deal. They are feeling good but that doesn't change anything.
yup your randi rona dosnt change the fact that he humiliated you in and outside ground

I see nothing wrong with what that chutiya did as long as he stays on the other side of the border. Unless he wants to wear a suicide belt and storm Indian troops yelling "Yella habibi..." shoot the biatch down.
watch your self bitch BAT is coming

the pain is real first gang rape in london in front of entire world and now this

Biggest ever defeat in any ICC final

View attachment 468611

when he was performing in ground
20170614-213320.jpg
Hasan-Ali.jpg

your players were busy shitting even in ground
View attachment 468616

now go buy yourself a burnol
View attachment 468615

yup your randi rona dosnt change the fact that he humiliated you in and outside ground

watch your self bitch BAT is coming
well if he is so great why do such theatrics :haha:

well he did cauuse he was hopless and frustated cause he and his friends were not allowed to play in IPL the 2.5 billion dollar cricket mega fest where even crickters from bnagladesh and afghanistan are making millions and pakistan are not even allowed as guests :haha:

now keep calling it anything we will never call pakistanies in IPL and soon make sure pakistan is shown the door in ICC just weight and watch for that time :sarcastic: :butcher: :devil:

now keep calling it anything we will never call pakistanies in IPL and soon make sure pakistan is shown the door in ICC just weight and watch for that time
IPL ki batti bna k bund mn le lo
we will celebrate however we want and after that we will watch your randi rona
dcnhnaqwsaav0qc-jpg.468615

show off and not required..he should stick with his antics on a cricketing field