Pak cites water crisis, asks India to withdraw Siachen troops

First try some better drama then 26-11 and maybe some better actor then Ajmal Qasab. In order to get some one arrested you need to convince the courts in real world :enjoy:
We are really inspired from the "dramas" like
1. The Daily Drone
2. ODI with Srilanka (7.62mm special)
3.Obama gets Osama(featuring real time sequences of combined operations of Pak army and US SEALS;Pak army sponsoring location,US actors)
4.Will block supplies!
5.Salala attack & Malala attack!

@kurup :Oru pani kitan ready aayiko aliya!:D

:omghaha: Rather stop wasting water in your country.

Build damson the rivers as most of the water is just falling into sea. Store it, use it.

Yaar tum logon main deemag bhi hai ?

It was pakistan who blocked the demilitarisation of siachen glacier by not agreeing to demarcation of the ground position...
That's because of their grand design to occupy it once it was vacated by Indian troops, and connect it to the Karakoram Pass so that they could grant access to their Chinese sweeter-than-honey masters!

Yesterday, Sharif asked India to hand over Kashmir, now he's asking India to hand over Siachen. Next he would ask for handing over Sir Creek, after which he'll demand India hand over the rivers Ravi, Beas, Sutlej, Jhelum and Chenab. What's Sharif's next demand? Probably hand over Mangalyaan too!

Nope. He will ask for Chennai and Amma.
Mangalyaan toh Ganjay ke sir key upar se chala gaya!

Nope. He will ask for Chennai and Amma.
Mangalyaan toh Ganjay ke sir key upar se chala gaya!

His shiny tind's been out in the sun for too long, his addled wits seem to be furtively mucking about now.

Before the takeover of Siachen, I wonder where tourists, their guides and load animals were defecating??? This is called Karma.

No, we're gonna stay. If you want, you are welcome to try & remove us.

However if you fail (obviously), you won't get a drop of water from this area,
mind you.

India has insisted that the demilitarisation of Siachen must be preceded by recording the existing troop positions but this has been rejected by Pakistan

Rejecting the Indian demand of recording existing troop position is more important to the lip-service otherwise regarding Environmental degradation.They think everybody is inbred and have low IQ's like themselves to believe in this sudden concern for the environment?
Pakistan is facing a water shortage due to its "Runaway Population Explosion" increasing Six to Seven Times since 1947.
Having lost Siachen Militarily, desperate Pakistan is now saying environment ke naam pe Siachen dede baba.

The bottom line is India will not remove troops unless Pakistan agrees for demarcation of held ground .

nee paraja pole enik pani warning ayit kiti .... :D
enikithu vare onum kitiyila:-(