Paharon Ki Qasam | Ali Zafar | A Tribute To Ali Sadpara | Official Video

qasam Creator ki hoti hai creation ki nahi ------ .anyways there are also other ways available to pay tribute to Ali Sadpaara

Agar Creator khud creation mein ho tab

The touch stone is Quran and Ahly Bayt A.s ------- since the Ahly Bayt A.S are not among us to teach us about The Sunnah of the Prophet Saww so we hold firmly the Book of Allah swt and ofcourse the Ahadeeth narrated by both the Ahly bayt A.s and the Companions R.a as long as they dont contradict Quran majeed --------.

There's nothing like Him so , rest is all guess work

The touch stone is Quran and Ahly Bayt A.s ------- since the Ahly Bayt A.S are not among us to teach us about The Sunnah of the Prophet Saww so we hold firmly the Book of Allah swt and ofcourse the Ahadeeth narrated by both the Ahly bayt A.s and the Companions R.a as long as they dont contradict Quran majeed --------.

There's nothing like Him so , rest is all guess work
Acha, wesay I liked the song "tujh mein rab dikhta hay".

Jnaab jb RAB swt ko he daikh lia to naiki ki kia wuk'at/value? Kaahay ka Imaan bil Ghyab or kaahay ki aazmaysh ?

qasam Creator ki hoti hai creation ki nahi ------ .anyways there are also other ways available to pay tribute to Ali Sadpaara
Well if you read Al quran Allah took oath or pledge of Time, Olive and common fig. Like qasam ha zamanay ki. Qasam ha injeer ki zaitoon ki.
Wateen waz zaytoon wa toor e seene......
Olive and fig are creations where as Time is dimension.

Well if you read Al quran Allah took oath or pledge of Time, Olive and common fig. Like qasam ha zamanay ki. Qasam ha injeer ki zaitoon ki.
Wateen waz zaytoon wa toor e seene......
Olive and fig are creations where as Time is dimension.

at one point in time Allah swt did order the angels to prostrate before Adam A.s , so? Besides when ever a muslim is required to take oath as a wintess or before being entrusted any public office ------- he/she doesn't invoke time , fig etc .

I am not saying to bow down to anyone. Read again dear I said Allah took pledge from Time and Olive. The ayat you quote is from Surah Baqarah and this ayat is not for the particular time because nobody can reject Allah's ayats until Allah Himself reject it. Quote any ayat where Allah reject this ayat or claimed that it was for some particular time which I quote. Secondly Angels never prostrate Adam when he was in physical form or infact Adam was in a state of heavenly form. Third if you are rejecting this ayat of pledge and by claiming that it was for the particular time then please provide the ayat where Allah cancelled it. Moreover, we have so many people or firqas who claimed that some of the ayats Are for the time being and are cancelled. I don't want to quote those firqas.
Last but not least Allah stopped Muslims to bow down to others in numerous Ayats so the ayat you quote has only limited for angels. I hope you got the answer.

I am not saying to bow down to anyone. Read again dear I said Allah took pledge from Time and Olive. And this ayat is not for the particular time because nobody can reject Allah ayats until Allah Himself reject it. Quote any ayat where Allah reject this ayat or claimed that it was for some particular time which I quote. Secondly Angels never prostrate Adam when he was in physical form or in a state of heavenly form and the ayat you quote is from Surah Baqarah. Third if you are rejecting this ayat of pledge and by claiming that it was for the particular time then we have so many people or firqas who claimed that some of the ayats Are for the time being and are cancelled. I don't want to quote those firqas.
Last but not least Allah stopped Muslims to bow down to others in numerous Ayats so the ayat you quote has only limited for angels. I hope you got the answer.

Brother i believe my intention has been mis read. For muslims qasam/pledge is only taken in a divine context as to invoke Allah swt to bear witness to our affairs --------. Other than that a pledge has no substance to it . No muslim court of law gonna accept your testimony if you invoke anyone else besides Allah swt
And as for this track paharo ki qasam ya falany ki qasam its just khuraafat at best by whichever way you look at it ,even the poetry doesnt make any sense to begin with

Jnaab jb RAB swt ko he daikh lia to naiki ki kia wuk'at/value? Kaahay ka Imaan bil Ghyab or kaahay ki aazmaysh ?
Kisi ko de k azmaya, kisi se le k azmaya.