PAF rejects Indian claim its aircraft resembles JF-17

Pichle Janam mein Indian thei kya? There is a 99.9% likelihood that it happened exactly how you have illustrated.
its not only india its all over south asia sir . pakistna have same situation in civil affairs . you call them babu we call then afsar shahi

he was coping this one i think
56f294ad516e2.jpg

defence_day_pakistan_6_sept_036.jpg

550fefd2c02fd.jpg

Tejas is nothing but a test tube baby, which after 20 years India is calling a legit child.
@ topic, flag on centre line pylon, a brilliant Indian innovation to sweep the runway when taking off and landing. :lol:

_607092ca-6075-11e6-93fe-9ac2f090b545.jpg
Especially considering that this one will actually take off fly and then land as well!!
:omghaha::omghaha:

Fun Mode On

See i see some possibilities..

1. This is a intentional leak of India buying JF 17 and Pakistan buying F16s to be built in India under Make In India program. :rolleyes: This way both sides people can get the feeling of our cooperation. :angel:
  2. The video maker is a RSS serious right wing sworn supporter..8-) And he made that video with the theme in his mind - "Akhand Bharat" .. :agree: So JF 17 was having Akhand Bharat Flag..:partay:
  3. The same look or similarity can be gauged from commonality aspect.. We in India and Pakistan are after all Brothers.:cool:.So also Tejas and JF 17.. Brothers should look similar or resemble a bit (small or big does not matter)..:enjoy:
  4. Colombo episode - i cannot claim success of GOI or RAW who sabotaged that deal (also as RAW is everywhere :ph34r: so beware).. ;) Well SLAF did nt buy Tejas also that time.. Its cold calling to warming up the lead ...:coffee: Sales is pretty far ahead.. I would definitely put the Indian babu handling SLAF potential sale in Performance Improvement programmes. And will deduct Babu Appraisal percentage (yet they will still get pay revision benefits!!!):p:
Fun Mode Off

I really, really wish number 1 was true so our country's can bury the hatchet. But that seems unlikely to happen.

India has so many types of aircrafts in its inventory that even Airforce is getting confused :lol:

On a serious note, India should keep its inventory with only a few type.

Yeah having too many types wastes money from my understanding, as you have to buy all these different parts that are only compatible with certain planes and what not. Kind of like how owning an iPhone and an iPad would be cheaper then owning an Android phone and an iPad, as a lot of the accessories would work with each other.

I really, really wish number 1 was true so our country's can bury the hatchet. But that seems unlikely to happen.

If Pakistan ever bury's the hatchet its going to be straight into india's head!

Fun Mode On

See i see some possibilities..

1. This is a intentional leak of India buying JF 17 and Pakistan buying F16s to be built in India under Make In India program. :rolleyes: This way both sides people can get the feeling of our cooperation. :angel:
  2. The video maker is a RSS serious right wing sworn supporter..8-) And he made that video with the theme in his mind - "Akhand Bharat" .. :agree: So JF 17 was having Akhand Bharat Flag..:partay:
  3. The same look or similarity can be gauged from commonality aspect.. We in India and Pakistan are after all Brothers.:cool:.So also Tejas and JF 17.. Brothers should look similar or resemble a bit (small or big does not matter)..:enjoy:
  4. Colombo episode - i cannot claim success of GOI or RAW who sabotaged that deal (also as RAW is everywhere :ph34r: so beware).. ;) Well SLAF did nt buy Tejas also that time.. Its cold calling to warming up the lead ...:coffee: Sales is pretty far ahead.. I would definitely put the Indian babu handling SLAF potential sale in Performance Improvement programmes. And will deduct Babu Appraisal percentage (yet they will still get pay revision benefits!!!):p:
Fun Mode Off

I got labeled as a bhakt and RAW agent yesterday :cheesy:

Totally off topic .... Anything on rumored collaboration on Russian Project 23000e shtrum?

India has shown interest in JF-17 fighter jet.PAC is preparing a presentation for Indian air force officials and the jet may participate in the next edition of the Aero India airshow.All you see is a leaked slide of a highly classified presentation.Both PAF and IAF follow the same culture of dedication and professionalism.It had to be the ministry of culture to break the ice between the two love birds.

Peace bro.

On topic: It's the fault of all these online defence communities.We keep on discussing and comparing the statistics of the two ACs so, if a layman is searching abut a Tejas he's bound to get a couple of images of the "other" jet, thanks to google.For people like these common sense is to visit the website of your country's institution and use the authentic and verified data from there.

http://indianairforce.nic.in/

This part is really a confusing, Air worthiness Certification, which is already given at the IOC stage, then how is it possible when everyone knows, that it is already IOC-2 certified, and when LCA has already been Inducted into IAF and even a Squardon have been formally formed.

What is left is the FOC certification, which means the Certification of all the subsystems and the planes, that they are certified with full capabilities, and functioning.

This part is also very strange, and I think without a valid proof, the author is trying to impose his views based on his logic, but sorry but this will come under the category of Bogus Story making.

Why Such hue cry for an Animated video, where this video could have been created by the PR agency, and he took the pictures, clips from the Internet, and won't be surprised, if those agencies, obviously civilians would have shown the video of a F-22 in Tri color. But strangely, the Author remarked the psychological Supermacy, from the Imagination out of no where. This should have been ended long before, because when the Raksha Mantralay found out, this mistakes removed the video.

@PARIKRAMA @hellfire @Abingdonboy @MilSpec

Why don't you send a delegation to Pakistan, we can sell you the JF17 as well. At least it flies, unlike your LCA.

its simple

a stupid officer was ordered to make some clips for DD tv
he call his stupid secretory and ask him to done the task
secertry went to his office and called a cheap video editor his friend
heey ramesh bro ksy ho ?
ramesh fit ho bro.

ramesh yaar 5-7 clep bana de 15 august ke liye tv per chalana hai tery ko 500 rupees per clip doon ga

ok bro kal sham ko mil jay ga clip ( and start googling abut indian culture - forces - weapons -pride on google)

secertry make a bill of 5000 rupees per clip and submit to his boss

his boss paid him pesonally and throw that bill

he made another bill of 15 august celebration videos production costs 5 lakh rupess and submit it

next day ramesh bring a usb they upload it on twitter and played it on DD tv without even watching it what he made

result is here :rofl:

hahahahahhahahaha....... Hilllllllllllllarious one......

Especially considering that this one will actually take off fly and then land as well!!
:omghaha::omghaha:

Actually designer gave an impression and illustration of inner bay of IAF 5th Gen that on the induction day, such will take-off, open the bay and taadaaaa, the flag is there.

BTW, the author was in full trolling mode, I bet that came with such detail about nothing but to be like our friend's media.

@Windjammer