PAF put on High Alert, low level fighter jets scramble reported near LoC: Media Report

Sir, Pardon me for my ignorance. If there is no difference between the two sides then why were we divided in two nations? Why dont we solve all the problems and just joint them. I will take a strong exception to the highlighted words. Yes, problems on both sides are almost same, but we are different people. Politicians on both sides are just serving their own interest. However, we will never be like them and I dont want to relate myself to bharat maata.
The problems relate to the suffering of the people. So apologies if my statement was misunderstood. But please do tell me are we really muslims as a nation? Islam from my understanding is a total system of life so are we really following Islam in every scope and sphere of our lives? Do we not cheat and lie, wathc the odd naughty movie, have that haram drink if no one is looking or steal if we can? Please do not take this personally but we do need to be introspective and I really want you to think about OUR collective nature. Is it Islam that we follow?
Umar RA said Introspect and assess your actions before they are assessed for you and weigh your deeds before they are weighed for you. So think very hard and then do tell me where will we stand as a nation in front of Allah izza wa Jal. As to the reason we got Pakistan and the reason we are living in it I once opened my mouth and got bashed badly so wont say it again.
A

The problems relate to the suffering of the people. So apologies if my statement was misunderstood. But please do tell me are we really muslims as a nation? Islam from my understanding is a total system of life so are we really following Islam in every scope and sphere of our lives? Do we not cheat and lie, wathc the odd naughty movie, have that haram drink if no one is looking or steal if we can? Please do not take this personally but we do need to be introspective and I really want you to think about OUR collective nature. Is it Islam that we follow?
Umar RA said Introspect and assess your actions before they are assessed for you and weigh your deeds before they are weighed for you. So think very hard and then do tell me where will we stand as a nation in front of Allah izza wa Jal. As to the reason we got Pakistan and the reason we are living in it I once opened my mouth and got bashed badly so wont say it again.
A
Still the Purpose of Pakistan is not yet full filled, but still we have the foundation to do so, Insha Allah the time will come when people will understand that the purpose of creating Pakistan was a place to practice Islamic rules(The time will come Insha Allah), The persons who are opposing Islamic Sharia Laws will be held accountable for there actions one day.

Bhai.
There are a lot of thingsI should know that I dont. So excuse an old man for not knowing what you think. However, the fact remains that unless any of the two rulers have gone totally mad no one will envisage a war between 2 Nuclear armed states. So the situation is going to die down.
Regarding your objection it is the same tactic as employed post 9/11 and on numerous other occasions. Everything was blamed on OBL within 15 minutes of the 1st plane hitting the twin towers. Where this news comes from or indeed whether it comes or not is unknown to lesser mortals like us. However the political benefits of this are reaped by the relevant side or sometimes both the sidss.
Please enlighten me as to who gains from such idiocy other than the political pundits and the news houses that make money out of inflating such news. In the subcontinent the News houses are the most corrupt bunch of critters around and every piece of news is highlighted based on the money made out of it rather than the veracity of it.
Lastly people have done the typical Pakistani awam vs Indian Awam when deep down there is no difference between the two and both sides are suffering through the same problems and made fools of by the polity. I dont want to stir the pot by saying anything against the army but tell me how are purchases of billions odf Arms justified otherwise if there was peace. So there is a lot more going on than meets the eye here.
A

In reply to your post I would give you the current scenario

There are two nations

1 pakistan
2 india

Now out of these two nations, only one nation

1 is itching to attack another nation
2 wants to eliminate other nation completeky
3 wants to starve other nation by stopping its water
4 wants to disintegrate other nation
5 is doing war planning live in TV studios
6 is attacking helpless Kashmiris in their country
7 has made questioning their own government equal to treason
8 want to commit genocide of people who they don't like

I hope it isn't difficult which nation out of the two I am talking about here. It definitely isn't nazi Germany even though characteristics are completely same. So you can guess which nation I am talking about here

But please do tell me are we really muslims as a nation?
Sir,
That is the main problem, we are a crowd, with no direction and no sense of purpose. Purpose of our majority of politician, Generals and Bureaucrats is to improve their lifestyle. To move from Civic to V8, to move from house in a canal to a farm house. To act and behave like masters of this poor nation.
Islam from my understanding is a total system of life so are we really following Islam in every scope and sphere of our lives? Do we not cheat and lie, wathc the odd naughty movie, have that haram drink if no one is looking or steal if we can? Please do not take this personally but we do need to be introspective and I really want you to think about OUR collective nature. Is it Islam that we follow?
We only follow our wishes and desires. I am fully agreed with all your points.

Let us pray that May Allah guide us to his path.

now look at this..... first TOI breaks this news And latter put red Fake on it.
Screenshot_2019-02-24-00-16-07.png

The summary of this whole event in a nut shell.
A. Strike on Indian side.
B. Pakistani idiot claims we are responsible.
C. Indian Sarkar we will take action.
D.Pakistani Sarkar we will retaliate.
E. Indian Sarkar move forces near border.
F. Pakistani sarkar starts flying planes left right and centre.
G. Indian Junta tells sarkar we dont have equipment for sustained war.
H. Pakistani economists tell Junta and sarkar we dont have money to go to war.
I. Both sarkars back down and claim moral victory. Indian people select the brave government, while 0akistani public stop abusing their sarkar for a few months.
J. In the mean while the bhooka becomes more bhooka and the nanga becomes more nanga. The army top brass is rewarded on both sides with medals and cash. The sarkar loots more and the miseries continue. Mean while internet warriors on both sides indulge in a traditional mine is bigger than yours contest.
This is the crux of all of these misadventures with no proof on either side of who carried out the attacks and who stands to gain the most from such a fracas at this particular time

Absolute nonsense.

Pakistan has nothing to do with Pulwama attack, nor has any Pakistani claimed responsibility for the attack.

India will take substantial - albeit mostly indirect - action.... and we will retaliate ... and we will find ourselves increasingly ensnarled in a vicious cycle.

Pakistan and India cannot co-exist peacefully. A decisive war is inevitable.

If I had the power to give positive ratings then this would have gotten it. @Joe Shearer @scorpionx @M. Sarmad I think this is the most truest if statement

He couldn't have been more off the mark.

Absolute nonsense.

Pakistan has nothing to do with Pulwama attack, nor has any Pakistani claimed responsibility for the attack.

India will take substantial - albeit mostly indirect - action.... and we will retaliate ... and we will find ourselves increasingly ensnarled in a vicious cycle.

Pakistan and India cannot co-exist peacefully. A decisive war is inevitable.

Haha, I just heard Modis latest speech, he is retreating. He just praising imran khan

Paf is doing full war time deployment
Things are getting serious.

If it's war time deployment then why not seen movement of air defense units and other military equipment?

Also no deployment of air defense on key installations.

Military Forum Latest Posts