PAF f7 escorting f22

I have already made my opinions known about the PRAT-FALL. But seriously...Russia made a good effort but the 'too early to tell' defense can only go so far. Rear aspect RCS will make the T-50 vulnerable to data linked opponents. Secured data links is crucial for bi-static radar operation, a 'low observable' greatest threat. Soon the US will be the only air force that can deploy -- at will -- multiple airborne bi-static radar systems. Many people underestimate the importance of data linking and that is just fine with US.

I wonder what would happen in an escalated war, your MIL/COM satellites are shot down. Just wondering, that would take a lot of the US militaries efficiency away, wouldn't you agree?

Wooo just that F-7 Pilots should Press a Button and we will recover wreckage of the F-22.lol

I wonder what would happen in an escalated war, your MIL/COM satellites are shot down. Just wondering, that would take a lot of the US militaries efficiency away, wouldn't you agree?
I hope you are not going to bring up that one time Chinese satellite shoot down as evident that China has an 'at will' anti-sat capability.

The RCS has not been released, what you have heard is rumors from a blogger, the blogger claimed a rcs of 0.5 for the pak-fa but the rcs of the su-47 was 0.3 so something isn't right, remember the pak-fa has stealthy features and the su-47 doesn't so why would a steathier aircraft have a bigger rcs?.

And how can we be so sure that a blog claiming Su-47 RCS to be .3 is right? lol.

Wooo just that F-7 Pilots should Press a Button and we will recover wreckage of the F-22.lol

And what if the F-22 decides to press the button, we wont even recover the wreckage of both the F-7s.:disagree:
Seriously yaar this is a training exercise, why would any one want to press buttons. This is dangerous stuff even if we talk about it as a joke. I am sure you will understand the point i am trying to make.

Kindly pass my msg to F7 PGz pilots kindly push button of missile or firing....

After we will claim that F7Pg take down F22 raptor and world gonna mad LOLZZzz

kash stealth ap f-7 mien bethey hotey to ye kam ho jata :rofl::rofl::rofl:

We should experiment on F-7.

Try to make it stealth,Reduce it's RCS,try to get some Stealth Material,Put a Super Cruise Chinese Engine.etc etc..lol.at least we could end up with a 3rd and 5th generation hybrid.lol.

We should experiment on F-7.

Try to make it stealth,Reduce it's RCS,try to get some Stealth Material,Put a Super Cruise Chinese Engine.etc etc..lol.at least we could end up with a 3rd and 5th generation hybrid.lol.

and name it F-23 :victory:

Nahi Yar i am serious soon all those F-7s excluding PGs will be retired.

They are going to be scrapped.So isn't it better that instead of Scrapping them we should perform some experiments on them.I mean it would cost and it would hurt.

Remember F-7PG's were escorting the F-22raptor.So the rules of the game doesn't allow,Otherwise that F-22 would be history:rofl: And PAF pilots do obey rules.:pakistan:
One option could be used ,what if they have borrowed a MIG-21 from IAF and while escorting it could be the MIG-21 who wanted to shake hand with F-22 :D(with PAF pilot ejecting before it the MIG getting mad ...out of control as usual...and close enough to hammer it self against it's arch rival the American bird):D

I have a question here:
Even this close, was the F-22 still invisible to both the F-7s?
At this close a distance, you don't need to see the enemy fighter on your radar do you? At any rate, when a radar emitter/receiver gets close to the target, the probability of detection increases. Whether this is also true when the target is a Stealth aircraft, I do not know.

Employ a multistatic low-frequency radar system with multiple receivers and transmitters. First-generation stealth technology reflects energy away from a transmitter's line of sight but increases the radar cross section in other directions. These deflected signals could be monitored and analyzed through sophisticated algorithms to detect a plane's presence. Cell phone signals, TV and FM radio signals have been suggested for this use, because their low frequencies aren't as confused by the stealth shape, but the method hasn't produced exact locations..