PAF Deploys to Northern Territories

supreame court ka to bus nhi chalta warna sab band ker de . wo banda bimar tha honey pi raha tha us ke peechy par gya judge

Koi zaabta e ikhlaaq hi nahi hai.

Remarks constitutional hotay hain aur verdict precedent wali.

Khair retire hojaege. Aap intezar karo

Lion will remain king of the jungle. The cult of the tiger will be humiliated

Lion is a lazy king and tiger is stronger and swift and can use both pawns for attack unlike Lion.It used to pray alone and not like many feared lions and needed groups to attack on prey.

Hope you forgot history, as this cat(your comment) split your country into two.
Hope you forgot that this cat(your comment) is the 4th strongest military, while pakistan 17th position in 2018
Hope you forgot that this cat(your comment) can control water supply to pakistan
Hope you forgot in history that India choked supply route to karachi via sea
Hope you forgot that pakistan economic situation is soo bad, to sustain a war with India though even minor
Hope you forgot that no country will support you on a war with India(even china) other than statements
Hope you forgot that your relation with US is very bad and not like cold war era.
Hope you forgot that your relation with Russia is not good as well, as Russia prefer India over pakistan
Hope you forgot that your relation with Iran or Afghanistan(your neighbours) are no better over India

Hope you remember that unlike India, Pakistan always fights it's war alone.
In 1971 you needed Muktis support to watch your backside.
In Kargil, while fighting in your own territory in a very limited sector, you still needed help from foreign powers and otherwise to save you from further humiliation.
Just remember, this time Pakistan army will not be fighting 1000 miles from home or with one hand tied and your Agni Pankh will not enjoy a 10:1
Above all if there is a war, the dozen or so freedom and insurgency movements inside India will have the opportunity to fulfil their goals and freedom fighters in IOK will return the favour.
This is the main reason the so called Tiger has lost it's claws.

You are totally wrong,a fully grown adult tiger can beat a lion in jungle, if put a fight.Tigers are basically fearless creature, who dare to attack even fully grown crocodile, while lion will keep safe distance.Lion need groups to support.This happened in India and a lion will dare to do so.

Lets Go to war for this.

I am ready

@Windjammer posted a news that PAF has been deployed to Northern region... and people have started mobilizing the Nukes... great... I do hope that the nuclear tipped missiles are not launched by the "enter" key on the keyboard of @Retired Troll...

PAF did a threat analysis and deployed its assets according to the requirement and assessment... why such big fuss...

I think we need to look beyond just the military element but political as well. As to how we can cause pain to India politically as well. Strategy should not be only looking at ways on how to defend against any Indian misadventure but also identify targets in India which can bring us maximum shock and awe results and also very damaging to current Indian regime and establishment.

PAF should identify RSS training centers/assets near our border and bomb the crap out of them. Building the narrative that these are the nurseries of Hindu terrorists who are not only national security risk for Pakistan but India's own minorities. By doing so, we not only hitting where it hurt most to the current Indian establishment but also give confidence to the suppressed minorities in India which are feeling isolated and pressurised.

We need to up our game and play the fourth/fifth Gen warfare intelligently.

Lion is a lazy king and tiger is stronger and swift and can use both pawns for attack unlike Lion.It used to pray alone and not like many feared lions and needed groups to attack on prey.

you lot can be the kuttay billay. We are humans, we can wipe out the planet at the click of a button.

Northern.mean with Iran and Afghanistan.. we share southern border with Gangadesh.
Never mind the rest , suggest you start with getting the cardinal directions right.

4 of them were flying on my head:p:

20180925_171841.jpg
20180925_171843.jpg