PAF could have downed more Indian planes in Pulwama crisis: ex-air chief

along with the oddly coincidental death of Indian MKI pilots in a “road accident” further reinforces this claim
This is false information

No Su-30 pilots died in car crash. The two who died are Sqn Ldr Rakesh Pandey who was with Administrative branch (ground duty) whereas other one was a Corporal (not an officer).

Attachments

• Screenshot_20230119-000545_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20230119-000545_Chrome.jpg
    182.8 KB · Views: 19
PAF edged out IAF on BVR range and secure communication. That it.
IAF pilots did well and inspite of claims, they were able to evade multiple AMRAAMs showing there skills in BVR tactics. Abhinandan was shot down because open comms were jammed.

IAF couldn’t get both of these inspite of years of effort. These were stalled by unique procurement babudom in India. Soon after Balakot and that skirmish, these loopholes were plugged promptly.

This showed that PAF was better in procuring stuff. Look at Rafale vs J10. Rafale procurement process has taken ages while PAF finalised and inducted J10s in much shorter and efficient timelines.

At the same time, people claiming that PAF would have shot down half the IAF is a laughable claim.
Bro then why did your airforce showed a most likely detonated Aim-120c? If it didn't go off then it should have like
The missile on abhinandan's jet.

Sir..., if I had a Nickle everytime I heard/read a "new claim" in reference to the events that followed on the 26th/27th of Feb, 2019 - i'd retire.

Shockingly (not surprised), that there is more content on the web* dramatizing that India/IAF actually came up on top & portray themselves as the Victor.

So far...
1. IAF killed over 350 Militants & did a body count while hovering over Pakistan Airspace in Mirages as if they were the Harrier (Jump Jet) - in pitch dark.

2. No Su-30MKi was shot down & those untimely deaths were a result of a Car Crash. Funny thing, when this apparent accident took place on the streets of India - 02 Mirages coincidently had untimely issues with their Radars when engaged with the PAF, resulting in: Return to Base

3. Abhi-Nandos - shot down a Viper - when all 04 of R-77 Missiles were found, in tact & displayed by Pakistan on a buffet table. But, we all gotta go with the Indian narrative, after all. Must've been the glare from his helmet visor that took the PAF F-16 pilot by surprise.

4. JF-17 couldn't find the mark & Mirage footage proves the H-4 (SOW) by the Mirage Delta Riders was misaimed.

In a few Years...
- Abhi was never shot down & that there is book on how he Dodged 11 AMRAAM Missiles, shot down a couple of Vipers & the Hero.

- IAF never shot down their own Mi-17. It is all Pakistan propaganda.

*If that isn't enough, here is a glimpse of what I was talking about earlier...

Sir..., if I had a Nickle everytime I heard/read a "new claim" in reference to the events that followed on the 26th/27th of Feb, 2019 - i'd retire.

Shockingly (not surprised), that there is more content on the web* dramatizing that India/IAF actually came up on top & portray themselves as the Victor.

So far...
1. IAF killed over 350 Militants & did a body count while hovering over Pakistan Airspace in Mirages as if they were the Harrier (Jump Jet) - in pitch dark.

2. No Su-30MKi was shot down & those untimely deaths were a result of a Car Crash. Funny thing, when this apparent accident took place on the streets of India - 02 Mirages coincidently had untimely issues with their Radars when engaged with the PAF, resulting in: Return to Base

3. Abhi-Nandos - shot down a Viper - when all 04 of R-77 Missiles were found, in tact & displayed by Pakistan on a buffet table. But, we all gotta go with the Indian narrative, after all. Must've been the glare from his helmet visor that took the PAF F-16 pilot by surprise.

4. JF-17 couldn't find the mark & Mirage footage proves the H-4 (SOW) by the Mirage Delta Riders was misaimed.

In a few Years...
- Abhi was never shot down & that there is book on how he Dodged 11 AMRAAM Missiles, shot down a couple of Vipers & the Hero.

- IAF never shot down their own Mi-17. It is all Pakistan propaganda.

*If that isn't enough, here is a glimpse of what I was talking about earlier...

Indians lack of humility is the greatest advantage Pakistan has - the day they learn that they will walk over Pakistan and take back anything they want

Yup you are right. The list goes on.

1. PAF shot down two IAF aircraft and captured two IAF pilots.

2. Bombed Indian HQ and important positions. We didn’t miss those targets but intentionally dropped the bombs far away.

3. No, we actually shot down TWO aircraft but captured only one pilot. Other pilot vanished in thin air. We mixed up our facts. That is definitely a fact.

4. Legs are not shaking and no sweat is rolling down the forehead. It is all propaganda by RAA.

5. Actually PAF had locked onto 20 IAF aircraft but weren’t allowed to launch.

6. Indian pilots refused to fly but we were still able to take a lock on to aircraft being flown by Indian pilots. Who were flying those aircraft? We are still working on that theory.

7. Any pilot or any airforce person dying anywhere in India, actually died during that skirmish. They were actually killed by the PAF.

8. There was no requirement for any independent media to visit the Balakot seminary to verify Indian claims. But the requirement became paramount after two months, for the international media to visit the site. We just needed two months to get the place in shape that we wanted to project. Media visit two months later was just convenience for them. We thought media is nearby, why not take them to the site. At the time of bombings media would have felt highly inconvenienced if asked to visit Balakot.

9. Story abhi baki hai mere dost.

10. We will make new claims on every anniversary of that skirmish.

2. Bombed Indian HQ and important positions. We didn’t miss those targets but intentionally dropped the bombs far away.

3. No, we actually shot down TWO aircraft but captured only one pilot. Other pilot vanished in thin air. We mixed up our facts. That is definitely a fact.

4. Legs are not shaking and no sweat is rolling down the forehead. It is all propaganda by RAA.

6. Indian pilots refused to fly but we were still able to take a lock on to aircraft being flown by Indian pilots. Who were flying those aircraft? We are still working on that theory.

7. Any pilot or any airforce person dying anywhere in India, actually died during that skirmish. They were actually killed by the PAF.

8. There is no requirement for any open media to visit the Balakot seminary to verify Indian claims. But the requirement becomes great after two months for the international media to visit the site. That was just convenience, we thought media is nearby, why not take them to the site.

Stop trolling mate, just take the "L" and move on. Because the more you try to dig the more it becomes apparent that PAF was the more transparent side, and IAF was just pulling stuff out of its ***. What ever we claimed, we have backed it up with evidence, or the evidence just popped up and backed us. Even the world at large has rejected your baloney fairy tales....

8. There is no requirement for any open media to visit the Balakot seminary to verify Indian claims. But the requirement becomes great after two months for the international media to visit the site. That was just convenience, we thought media is nearby, why not take them to the site.

Hey, you know that Pakistani media was on the ground two days later right? Pakistani media isn’t like the crap media you low iqs are accustomed to, it’s wildly independent relatively speaking to the pig Latin that your media speaks.

Haan bhai agreed might have shootdown at least 272 Su30 fighters..... Nothing was left further in IAF inventory...... Bhale se one Su 30 shootdown ki guaranty nahi.

:lol: We South Asians are skilled at using language well. Almost, Might be, Could be, Nearly, Maybe, and Maybe not.

Finally, produced some excellent plays to sell to own people.:lol::smitten:

Absolutely, and many IAF pilots did not reach Air bases from home due to their wife not allowing them :lol: