PAF bombing homes in Waziristan is Justified

Feeling bad looking at all your investment in TTP destroyed?
Don't be stupid. India didn't build all your markets and streets in NW that have been now destroyed to smithereens by PA's artillery barrages, rocket launchers, mortars, tank fire and air to ground missiles.

I wonder who is going to pay for all the destruction caused by the army and air force? And what about civilian casualties? The ISPR trumpets 2000 (wow!) militants killed, but there's a deafening silence on the number of innocent civilians killed. Why the censorship? Like all over the world, why isn't the independent media allowed to cover the operation? What's there to hide?

It does not seem similar at this time because of the difference in the duration of the conflict. Give it time. It will start looking similar in a few years.

Yeah, I like the way you people try to relate two things.

So, if its not similar now (though a lot of people were very insistent until debunked) it might be similar in the future or it could have been similar in the past. Pure adulterated nonsense, my boy! Keep it up.

Don't be stupid. India didn't build all your markets and streets in NW that have been now destroyed to smithereens by PA's artillery barrages, rocket launchers, mortars, tank fire and air to ground missiles.

I wonder who is going to pay for all the destruction caused by the army and air force? And what about civilian casualties? The ISPR trumpets 2000 (wow!) militants killed, but there's a deafening silence on the number of innocent civilians killed. Why the censorship? Like all over the world, why isn't the independent media allowed to cover the operation? What's there to hide?
How many terrorists and how many peaceful civilians have been killed by the Indian troops in West Bengal, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Naga Land, Bodoland, Mesoram, Tripura, Kashmir, Punjab? I would like to see those reports first.

I guess that before aerial bombardment, military must have escorted civies away. Only those hideouts are bombarded, if ideally we think.
Regards

It does not seem similar at this time because of the difference in the duration of the conflict. Give it time. It will start looking similar in a few years.
And you do realize that Gaza and Pakistan's FATA are two entirely different scenarios?
Gazans are fighting for their land occupied by Israel. Their right of trade and economy blocked by Israel.
On the other hand we don't even know why Waziristan is fighting with Pakistan Army.
Guess is that they want some crooked form of Islamic government imposed on All of Pakistan which we don't want despite being muslims.

RSS is not doing any thing inside Pakistan. Don't blabber around just for the sake of argument, insulting yourself with the answer of others. You kindly see the situation there.

In Kashmir, Pakistan ki ungli
in Afghanistan Pakistan ki ungli
in their own Fata, Pakistan ki ungli

all these places are not worth of any residential purpose. Barbaad kar ke rakha hua subcontinent

In East Pakistan Pakistan ki ungli.. now after liberation they are happy, atleast worth residing.
Please Think, what exactly are you guys upto.

Pata hai bhai... Northwaziristan.. Fazlullah faction is sitting there only. That is not my argument.. my argument is.. Pakistanis lack leadership and administrative quality. They are not aware how to manage their foreign relations with internal politics. And the result is we see in Photos.

India is the one polishes boots of Fazlullah ......... now indian are crying coz The terrerist leader Ajid doval went to afghanistan and got a harsh reply from Afghanistan

ISI has put Raw to its knees now remember this is only the start here .......

The whole pak nation knows There is nothing like Tehrik taliban Pakistan but there is only one group which is called
Tehrik taliban Bharat these are bloody morons killing kids of schools and these rented morons thinks that they are brave people only a coward moron can drag kids into war ....

One word for them papa is coming to get you all ......... Hell bound Indian Terrorists ...........

JF-17 is a very successful fighter bomber since used to bomb inside Pakistan killing its own people. Talibans were recruited, trained and armed by Pakistan Army and now they are being bombed.
Another taliban sympathizer detected. Listen mate if we have commit a mistake by building taliban then we have liberty to crush them as well.

How can there be no civilians is residential area?

Even these militants who have been in these area for two decades now, have families.

Are women and children of these militants aslo considered as militants?

They were asked to move out. They are now IDPs. Internally Displaced People. Victims of the war.

How many terrorists and how many peaceful civilians have been killed by the Indian troops in West Bengal, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Naga Land, Bodoland, Mesoram, Tripura, Kashmir, Punjab? I would like to see those reports first.
Google it. It's on the net unlike your Zarb e Azab in NW where no one knows what the heck is actually going on except the info peddled by your propaganda machine - the ISPR.

Secondly, very few civilians have been killed in the places you have mentioned due to collateral damage. Those killed were Maoists, terrorists who are now on the run with most of their top rung either killed or captured. No prizes for guessing who is supporting them with arms and ammo.

Photos tell a lot of thing... I need not be any Hindu or Muslim, to type on a keyboard. :)
Correction: *to smash random buttons...:sarcastic::sarcastic:

So in your analysis I am a radical and collecting welfare!! You are probably very intelligent and self made millionaire!! So can you tell why Pakistan army still supports Talibans ? According to them there are good Talibans and bad Talibans.
Some mod/member listen to this kid from the beginning of the thread... :suicide:

India is the one polishes boots of Fazlullah ......... now indian are crying coz The terrerist leader Ajid doval went to afghanistan and got a harsh reply from Afghanistan

The whole pak nation knows There is nothing like Tehrik taliban Pakistan but there is only one group which is called
Tehrik taliban Bharat these are bloody morons killing kids of schools and these rented morons thinks that they are brave people only a coward moron can drag kids into war ....

One word for them papa is coming to get you all ......... Hell bound Indian Terrorists ...........

71c3931c1edc4353a0c03ec549753b965872a2c343c09255617f4470cbd924ed.jpg

Why would a 2.2 dollar trillion economy would polish boot of a Lulla? Are you Insane? If India wants India can throw money to your parliamentarians and rig the elections. We have enough capital for that.. We don't go to useless people.

@Indians on this thread. What the hell are you guys doing? This is Pakistan's internal matter
Whatever happens in Pakistan, its their problem. Whose father what goes

I was discussing internal politics with them. And the effect of war, which is uprooting peace in the region.

Why would a 2.2 dollar trillion economy would polish boot of a Lulla? Are you Insane? If India wants India can throw money to your parliamentarians and rig the elections. We have enough capital for that.. We don't go to useless people.
India is doing both.