Padmaavat' gets smooth clearance for Pakistan release

Why did the Hindus wanted a ban on it? If it portray Muslims in bad light than Hindu should had been happy?
Okay iwill give some background.

Alauddin khilji was a muslim ruler who ruled subcon in 14 th century. He had attacked the city of Chittoor in rajasthan and taken over it.

In 16 th century a local raja perhaps from chitoor or where i have forgotten named Rattans (something forgot his name too) courts poet Muhammad jayasi; a muslim sufi poet ,wrote a poem called Padmaavat.

It was a complete fictional tale which seemingly was penned by the poet to please the king by using part of his name as the rajput king in his fictional tale

The story is about a local king called Rattan rawal sing who is a rajput king of chitoor. Its basically a metaphorical poem where every character was a symbol of something. Anyways , one of the pet brids of rattan singh called Hiraman flies to ceylon (modern day srilanka) and sees a local rajas daughter paramvati. Parrot feels impresse of her beauty and tells the king about her. Since mohammad jayasi was a muslim and had read quran so perhaps his inspiration for bird part informing the king came from hazrat sulaiman and hud hud and bilqees incident mentioned in quran.

Raja ratan sends proposal for padmavati and marries her.

The news of padmavatis beauty reaches Aluddin khilji , and :rofl: he thinks padmavati is as pretty as kareena ,so :rofl: he decides to invade chitoor to marry her . In reality in aludins life there was no king by the name rattan rawal singh ruling chitoor and perhaps any other region of subcontinent.

Hence, khilji attacks chitoor , rajput king fights him but loses his life. Rani padmavati kills herself to save herself from "cruel muslim" who wanted a kareena kapoor in his harem :rofl: :rofl:

Hindus issue is that they take this fictional tale as a real one which in itself is a huge distortion f history as padmavat is all fictional. 2. Their issue is even if its fictional story it shows a hindu getting his arse beaten and battered by a muslim 3. A muslim marrying a hindu rani who is honor of hindus lmao :rofl: 4. Hinduvtas thought there are romantic scenes between rani padmini and alauddin khilji like maybe rani padmini doing an item song Sheela ki jawani or something :rofl: for our muslim king.

So this is where hindus went out of control and fanatical. On the other hand the period film shows Alauddin as a very savage human who acts, lives ,eats like an unruly uncivilized beast.

But if Alauddin was alive and told see what kind of tale is made on you and this is the woman deepika pakoda playing that fictional coveted woman Alauddin would run away from subcontinent to never return back ever.

Bhai, guys like u n Areesh are progressively outnumbered in increasingly Arab Pakistan.

You know you are a minority in your own country.

We recognize your distilled hatred for what it is.

We also know that is not really what we are going to eventually have to put down. Permanently.

Cheers, Doc
yaar @Areesh is our best guy here he and @lastofthepatriots , desert fighter make me come back here.

Aluddin khilji was a muslim ruler who ruked subcon in 14 th century. He had attacked the city of Chittoor in rajasthan and taken over it.

In 16 th century a local raja perhaps from chitoor or where i have forgotten named Rattans (something forgot his name too) courts poet Muhammad jayasi; a muslim and a sufi poet ,wrote a poem called Padmaavat.

It was a complete fictional tale which seemingly was penned by the poet to please the king by using part of his name as the rajput king in his fictional tale

The story is about a local king called Rattan rawal sing who is a rajput king of chitoor. Its basically a metaphorical poem where every character was a symbol of something. Anyways , one of the pet brids of rattan singh called Hiraman fly to ceylon (modern day srilanka) and sees a local rajas daughter paramvati. Parrot feels impresse of her beauty and tells the king about her. Since mohammad jayasi was a muslim and had read quran so perhaps his inspiration for bird part informing the king came from hazrat sulaiman and hud hud and bilqees incident mentioned in quran.

The news of padmavatis beauty reaches Aluddin khilji , and :rofl: he thinks ladmavati is as pretty as kareena ,so :rofl: he decides to invade chitoor to marry her . In reality in aludins life there was no king by the name rattan rawal singh ruling chitoor and perhaps any other region of subcontinent.

Hence, khilji attacks chitoor , rajput king fights him but loses his life. Rani padmavati kills herself to save herself from "cruel muslim" who wnated a kareena kapoor in his harem :rofl: :rofl:

Hindus issue is that they take this fictional tale as a real one which in itself is a huge distortion if history as padmavat is all fictional. 2. Their issue is even if its fictional story shows a hindu getting his arse beaten and battered by a muslim 3. A muslim marrying a hindu rani who is honir of hindus lmao :rofl: 4. Hinduvtas thought their are romantic scenes between rani padmini and alauddin khilji like maybe rani padmini doing an item song Sheela ki jawani or something :rofl: for our muslim king.

So this is where hindus went out of control and fanatical. On the other hand the period film shows Aluddin as a very savage human who is acts, lives ,eats like an unruly uncivilized beast.

But if aluddin was alive and told see what kind of tale is made on you and this is the woman deepika pakoda playing that fictional coveted woman Alauddin would run away from subcontinent to never return back ever.

I agree about Deepika ....

That ship has sailed for the horny middle aged men of India.

Majorly overdone now.

Cheers, Doc

You claim to be an expert on India and Indians.

Based on interactions with a small skewed sample of friends, professional colleagues and still Indian relatives.

I claim to be an expert on Pakistanis and their collective psyche and national complexes, based on what I learn from my interaction over a decade with you guys, as well as a lifetime of very close association with our own Muslims.

Cheers, Doc
Yes, somehow you are the only one with the decade of interaction and somehow Indian Muslims are equal to meeting actial Pakistanis.
Like I said, mian mithu.. no need to try the usual “my CV is better” routine with me. I see it within the “skewed” sample set more often than not.

At the end time will be a better judge of who actually has the pulse and who is just here for getting kudos both externally and by the internal self.

Aluddin khilji was a muslim ruler who ruked subcon in 14 th century. He had attacked the city of Chittoor in rajasthan and taken over it.

In 16 th century a local raja perhaps from chitoor or where i have forgotten named Rattans (something forgot his name too) courts poet Muhammad jayasi; a muslim and a sufi poet ,wrote a poem called Padmaavat.

The story is about a local king called Rattan rawal sing who is a rajput king of chitoor. Its basically a metaphorical poem where every character was a symbol of something. Anyways , one of the pet brids of rattan singh called Hiraman fly to ceylon (modern day srilanka) and sees a local rajas daughter paramvati. Parrot feels impresse of her beauty and tells the king about her. Since mohammad jayasi was a muslim and had read quran so perhaps his inspiration for bird part informing the king came from hazrat sulaiman and hud hud and bilqees incident mentioned in quran.

The news of padmavatis beauty reaches Aluddin khilji , and :rofl: he thinks ladmavati is as pretty as kareena ,so :rofl: he decides to invade chitoor to marry her . In reality in aludins life there was no king by the name rattan rawal singh ruling chitoor and perhaps any other region of subcontinent.

Hence, khilji attacks chitoor , rajput king fights him but loses his life. Rani padmavati kills herself to save herself from "cruel muslim" who wnated a kareena kapoor in his harem :rofl: :rofl:

Hindus issue is that they take this fictional tale as a real one which in itself is a huge distortion if history as padmavat is all fictional. 2. Their issue is even if its fictional story shows a hindu getting his arse beaten and battered by a muslim 3. A muslim marrying a hindu rani who is honir of hindus lmao :rofl: 4. Hinduvtas thought their are romantic scenes between rani padmini and alauddin khilji like maybe rani padmini doing an item song Sheela ki jawani or something :rofl: for our muslim king.

So this is where hindus went out of control and fanatical. On the other hand the period film shows Aluddin as a very savage human who is acts, lives ,eats like an unruly uncivilized beast.

But if aluddin was alive and told see what kind of tale is made on you and this is the woman deepika pakoda playing that fictional coveted woman Alauddin would run away from subcontinent to never return back ever.

yaar @Areesh is our best guy here he and @lastofthepatriots , desert fighter make me come back here.
You were having a real good time i imagine researching this lol. Thanks by the way for the effort.

Yes, somehow you are the only one with the decade of interaction and somehow Indian Muslims are equal to meeting actial Pakistanis.
Like I said, mian mithu.. no need to try the usual “my CV is better” routine with me. I see it within the “skewed” sample set more often than not.

At the end time will be a better judge of who actually has the pulse and who is just here for getting kudos both externally and by the internal self.

The kudos are history man. Years ago.

Now you guys just keep banning me.

Even now, at night while the rest sleep, your sparrow will flutter in, delete all my posts, leave me an inane warning in my conversation box, and ban me without warning.

Such is life as a Zoroastrian Indian in a rabidly jingoistic Pakistani forum.

You guys probably love your blood brothers more ....

Cheers, Doc

You were having a real good time i imagine researching this lol. Thanks by the way for the effort.
I am a history buff so i have read it all a long time back , i made a thread on it last month too.

I agree about Deepika ....

That ship has sailed for the horny middle aged men of India.

Majorly overdone now.

Cheers, Doc
I like kareenas face. I dont know why indians have made so much hype for deepika.

Katrinas face was good too unless she ruined it with countless botox injections, i think i saw some recent photo i could not understand why her whole face was so swollen till it occured to me it must be botox gone wrong.
Now she reminds me of pakistani anchor shaista lodhi who too has a semi swollen face thanks to botox injections on her lips and cheeks.

I am a history buff so i have read it all a long time back , i made a thread on it last month too.

I like kareenas face. I dont know why indians have made so much hype for deepika.

Katrinas face was good too unless she ruined it with countless botox injections, i think i saw some recent photo i could not understand why her whole face was so swollen till it occured to me it must be botox gone wrong.
Now she reminds me of pakistani anchor shaista lodhi who too has a semi swollen face thanks to botox injections on her lips and cheeks.

You guys will understandably like Kareena more. Coz she looks a lot like your own punju girls.

Deepika is a very Indian face. When she came, with those gorgeous dimples and lovely legs, she was a sensation.

Now, she's overdone. Plus her gf status with Ranveer does not help.

Cheers, Doc

You guys will understandably like Kareena more. Coz she looks a lot like your own punju girls.

Deepika is a very Indian face. When she came, with those gorgeous dimples and lovely legs, she was a sensation.

Now, she's overdone. Plus her gf status with Ranveer does not help.

Cheers, Doc
Man seriously you have this positive stuff to say for deepika while you claim to be an iranian descent person?
The only better legs indians have are in katrina. i am not mean but i cant imagine finding deepikas legs as attractive. And dimples are a very common thing in pakistan that no one cares about them. I am sure dimples would be very common in India too.

But true i agree deepika is a very indian face. She represents an indian from central or south india.
I Dont know ranveer guy I just recall there was some you tube video by his name, i dont watch videos at times i just read comments ,so in comments some indians had written yeh tau bus ka conducter lagta hai , chai wala lagta hai sort of remarks.

if i'm not wrong, it was Allaudin khilji who saved sub-continent from the onslaught of Genghis khan.
At the same time... mongols ravaged and burnt down afghanistan...

Lahore itself was attacked several times by mongols who were repulsed by Delhi Sultans.

Funny to see the fire hopper barking for the saffronis.

Lol

Aja tu bhi lag ja ...

Cheers, Doc

Man seriously you have this positive stuff to say for deepika while you claim to be an iranian descent person?
The only better legs indians have are in katrina. i am not mean but i cant imagine finding deepikas legs as attractive. And dimples are a very common thing in pakistan that no one cares about them. I am sure dimples would be very common in India too.

But true i agree deepika is a very indian face. She represents an indian from central or south india.
I Dont know ranveer guy I just recall there was some you tube video by his name, i dont watch videos at times i just read comments ,so in comments some indians had written yeh tau bus ka conducter lagta hai , chai wala lagta hai sort of remarks.

I like brown girls man.

Katrina looks increasingly like an it to me.

Cheers, Doc

As of right now it's only saffronis burning down movie theaters in India. Our mullahs only get this upset if someone directly insults our religion or the prophet. Saffronis seem to be getting upset over a make believe story. :lol:
You see the irony?

You replying to a mayava who was banned for blasphemy?

Whats more pathetic is that he wasnt perma banned for abusing The Prophet, Umul Muslameen and muslims..

@Oscar. I believe my post where i quoted n tagged you fellas still exists ..

And im pretty sure... that post alone deserves a perma banned ??

GoP wants to release it just to piss off saffronis. LoL

Those guys are funny and smart.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/an-indian-americans-opinion-on-pakistan.538416/page-2#post-10161755

7C34F824-78E9-4069-BD51-07D17680ABFD.png

@Oscar. @WebMaster

You see the irony?

You replying to a mayava who was banned for blasphemy?

Whats more pathetic is that he wasnt perma banned for abusing The Prophet, Umul Muslameen and muslims..

@Oscar. I believe my post where i quoted n tagged you fellas still exists ..

And im pretty sure... that post alone deserves a perma banned ??

It's funny to have this clown around. It's sort of like keeping the one slave after exterminating his entire race. :lol:

Indian manipulated Muslim history, and Pakistani stupids will pay tons to watch it,specifically dumb Lahoris :lol:
The money will be re-invested in supporting terrorism in Pakistan and Killing Kashmiris.
Thankyou Lahore.