Dont worry padamchen wont be effected by this as he is not a parsi to begin with. He is a up wala or at most a gujju who pretends to be a muslims someday , a hindu on another id and then back to being parsi. Maybe its cool to some indians to pretend we are parsis to get a bit of limelight from their own countrymen, people pick up ways to stay relevant on internet.Persecution of Zoroastrians is the religious persecution inflicted upon the followers of the Zoroastrian faith. The persecution of Zoroastrians occurred throughout the religion's history. The discrimination and harassment began in the form of sparse violence and forced conversions. Muslims are recorded to have destroyed fire temples. Zoroastrians living under Muslim rule were required to pay a tax called Jizya.
Zoroastrian places of worship were desecrated, shrines were destroyed and mosques were built in their place. Many libraries were burned and much of their cultural heritage was lost. Gradually an increasing number of laws were passed which regulated Zoroastrian behavior and limited their ability to participate in society. Over time, the persecution of Zoroastrians became more common and widespread, and the number of believers decreased by force significantly.
Most were forced to convert due to the systematic abuse and discrimination inflicted upon them by followers of Islam. Once a Zoroastrian family was forced to convert to Islam, the children were sent to an Islamic school to learn Arabic and study the teachings of Islam, as a result some of these people lost their Zoroastrian faith. However, under the Samanids, who were Zoroastrian converts to Islam, the Persian language flourished. On occasion, the Zoroastrian clergy assisted Muslims in attacks against those who they deemed Zoroastrian heretics.
Poor parsis were raped, converted, murdered and exiled. No wonder parsis like to sit on the shoulders of the saffron goons.
@DESERT FIGHTER @padamchen
We should make a film on padamchen called 'Last of the Parsis'.
its gollumWhatever man ....
I have a smeagaol / gollem type mental image of you now.
Precioussss ....
Cheers, Doc
And not bad though he is cute
Knowing my name wont make you Sherlock, you will still lack IQ. The period of rape doesn't distinguish among rape. A Rape is Rape. You cant laugh (with smileys) on that period rape and shed tear on rape of a girl child just because she is pakistani or a muslim.
Nopes the point was lastofthepatriots wasnt laughing at rapes. Also again ur selective reading disease he said parsis were raped, converted,murdered, exiled . But being an indian and a dramaybaaz one at that you picked word rape and ran with it and mentioned zianabs case. Then to show ur fake as fcuk sanctimonious self u were typing god bless her. How about u save these wishes for ur own kid.
And he did it as a response to padamchens vile posting.
But as a low life you thought u will mention zainab to hurt pakistanis.
Dont worry we feel bad even when indian women get raped. We dont have selective sympathies or reading issues like indians.
DNA scientist...lol
In ur blood and shows
whatever this gibberish means point remains if people here arbehypocrites then they have kicked you out telling u , u are unwanted yet u crawl back in.doc and I had enough of altercation on his religious hardlineship, here and other places equally. Sometime you chose something drastically opposite to your views as a tool or a stimulant to question an identity. He gave me that to question resident hypocrites here.
aur tum jaise logon ki soch wahin ke wahin.
Jaisa moonh waisi chupair , jaisi soch wala banda waisa usko jawab
Crawl and that's why permanently banned?? I must be doing some mischief right?
Anyways, think about you, wasting time tracking a hindutva individual all over the internet. Loser !!
I really wish you are not him, I do.
LMAO @ this indian troll flattering himself thinking people keep track of him. Har doosray din perma ban honay kay baad iski nayi id banti hai, issi forum pay aur phir indian forums pay jakay he cried about pdf and webmaster and what not. They discuss pdf on their forums the first thing of the day just like some indians perform surya namashkar. Jab bhi indina forum kholo wahan yeh and other indians members are seen complaining about pdf, then they flatter themselves into thinking people stalk them. Khud nangay kharay ho gay tau duniya ko nazar aey ga hee.
Lmao @ calling others lsoers for exposing his mulitple ids whilst he himself keeps coming back to this forum despite doing 24/7 randi rona on how msulims ,pakistanis and pdf are worst things on planet . Now thats the definition of a loser with zero self respect,