Owaisi : Civil war has begun in India

You are a Pakistani false flagger who is content with such trivial things.

Few Pakistani people behave like children. they don't know the history of India.

Such incidents have happened, have happened, and have happened and will be happening in India in the future.

Today, two brothers cannot live in a single house, and you are talking about India.

You are on my ignored list but sometimes, it's okay to response.

He's a Hindu just like you. Don't be in denial. He's the product of all the propaganda your leaders promote. Embrace him.
Your elected PM is busy making communal speeches right now in Karnataka but SAAR VE DO NOT RECHOIR LEKCHURRS AWARYONE IS A PAXTANI FALLS FLAGGER

Kya tera PM bhi false flagger hai, low IQ pajeet?
I am a Pakistani Hindu.

So "Ameer-ul-Momineen-ae-Hind" Barrister Owaisi saheb aka B Team of BJP is worried about human misery ? LOL.
He is a true Muslim. He prays 5 times. He sports a beard. Wears a topi and shalwar.

I don't think most bengals want that in west bengal
Meaning?

You are aware that Modi came and campaigned intensively in Bengal, and his party made a dismal showing, only managing to improve their previous non-existence by a few seats.

I don't think most bengals want that in west bengal
Bengalis are no different from Bhaiyyas.

Bengalis are taking over North East. They are immigrating to Mumbai, Pune, Goa, Bengaluru, Chennai in huge numbers.

Bengal is a BIMARU state. It cannot survive as an independent country.

Bengalis love to eat Rasgolas and get into into meaningless intellectual debates. They are cowards of the highest order. Never take a Bengali Babu seriously.

Just a kind suzzestion saar. Don't ajjume I'm listening to any media in Pakistan on India.

Here is Modi-zi promoting fraudiya Tanatani film which claims 32,000 Bra-men girls were sent to Syria during Karnataka elections (Reported by Hindu media outlet ANI):

Here is Hindu leader Raza Singh talking about Love Zihad before Karnataka elections (Tweet posted by Hindu reporter)

Here is BJP leader Smriti Irani talking about Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi performing namaj (Reported by Hindu media outlet Times Now)

Who denied that a few Hindu organisations do not support the BJP?

Such groups always trace their roots to the BJP in the early 1990s.

Why in the world do they want to lose them?

It is merely a political game of cards being played by several Indian and Pakistani leaders. Just a few leaders are needed for them to communicate exactly how they want and continue winning votes.

does not Congress use Muslims and other strategies?

And only Imran Khan is consistently playing by the rules and well.

If you don't get it, these are just political votes games. I can't help

Bengalis love to eat Rasgolas and get into into meaningless intellectual debates. They are cowards of the highest order. Never take a Bengali Babu seriously.

Bengalis are not cowards. For example, Subhas Chandra Bose who was a Socialist or MN Roy, a Communist who founded the Communist Party of Mexico in 1917.

What did Subhas Babu do? His army lost against the Brits. Gandhi & Nehru got him killed.

MN roy aka Narendra Bhattacharya was another Bengali with a big mouth. Used to Run away like a coward from the Brits. Changed his mind too many times. Extremist Congressi to Communist to Radical Humanist.

Reminds me of another Bengali loser Aurobindo Ghosh.

What did Subhas Babu do? His army lost against the Brits.

Subhas babu first rebelled against the theism-dominated Congress leadership and party makeup and established a Socialist faction within the Congress called Forward Bloc and then left Congress altogether to found a secular movement called Indian National Army. This while the Congress kow-towed to Bhakts like Vallabhbhai Patel.

Gandhi & Nehru got him killed.

What !

MN roy aka Narendra Bhattacharya was another Bengali with a big mouth. Used to Run away like a coward from the Brits. Changed his mind too many times. Extremist Congressi to Communist to Radical Humanist.

MN Roy produced his own version of leftist thought which you yourself describe as Radical Humanism. If you call him a big mouth and a coward I want your description of "Brave".

Indian has done great with the populism and strange enough has played into Pakistans benefits..

BJP has done great work.. Once it engulfs India it will be a prolonged civil war because they are many ppl in numbers.. Destiny always takes hold

Civil war in India would be such a massive geopolitical victory for Pakistan and China 10 times bigger then the ousting of Ghani's Afghan gov't.. The funny thing is that this may actully fuking happen due to communal unrest and outspread populism and what not

There is a much much higher chance of a civil war and division of Pakistan than it ever happening in India. Pakistan has already experienced it in 71 and lost half the country. Pakistan just keeps loosing territory whereas India has had a net gain of territory since partition.

Pakistan has gained Azad Kashmir and Gilgit but that is awhole another talk.

Pakistan is further away from civil war cause what Pakistan is going thru is political unrest and they don't lead to civil wars 95% of the time but ethnic, religious communal divide issues lead to vicious civil wars just like the one in Manipur as we speak these Christian and hindu communities didn't show any mercy towards each other..

Pakistan has been thru the Muzharraf era which was bigger political turmoil but India has taken steps towards real Civil war of an epic proportions.

The BJP communal stuff has really pushed India that direction consistently

With society moving away from secularism and going into facism and dividing itself on purpose without realizing it is cannibalizing itself and splitting it's country along lines from the within.

India is currently probably a monk state if there is such state..