Owaisi : Civil war has begun in India

skulking to keep under the radar of the nurses and doctors (and family members) and leading a curious life-style
Talked like a true S.Asian, you still got it my friend... hum tu na Pakistani rahe na American, ajeeb se hi kuch ho gae hain :(

250-300m is the floor
350 million Muslims.

250 million Christians (Most Christians keep Hindu names to avail reservations). Jagan Reddy CM of Andhra is a Christian who pretends to be Hindu. His family has converted most members of Reddy caste to Christianity.

But Sanghis like @aryadravida @INDIAPOSITIVE @Raj-Hindustani will tell you that Hindu population has went upto 85 percent since BJP came to power

350 million Muslims.

250 million Christians (Most Christians keep Hindu names to avail reservations). Jagan Reddy CM of Andhra is a Christian who pretends to be Hindu. His family has converted most members of Reddy caste to Christianity.

But Sanghis like @aryadravida @INDIAPOSITIVE @Raj-Hindustani will tell you that Hindu population has went upto 85 percent since BJP came to power

Muslims are definitely not 350m they are way less then the Christians due to Partition.. 173m max.. Just because they are silent doesn't mean they are outnumbered.. Over half have vacated during partition because 80% of them were already located in Pakistan and Bangladesh

Muslims are definitely not 350m they are way less then the Christians due to Partition.. 173m max
Even Upper class Muslims have like 3-4 children.

The lower class Muslims have 8-12 children.

In a Hinduphobic tweet, Sahitya Akademi Award winning poet Munawwar Rana referred to Hindus as ‘animals’ who only come in handy while voting and Muslims as ‘humans’.

He said, “After seeing government’s failure on coronavirus, it has been proven that there are 35 crore humans and 100 crore animals,”

Hardcore RSS guy admitting that there are 35-40 crore Muslims in India.

Even Upper class Muslims have like 3-4 children.

The lower class Muslims have 8-12 children.

In a Hinduphobic tweet, Sahitya Akademi Award winning poet Munawwar Rana referred to Hindus as ‘animals’ who only come in handy while voting and Muslims as ‘humans’.

He said, “After seeing government’s failure on coronavirus, it has been proven that there are 35 crore humans and 100 crore animals,”

Hardcore RSS guy admitting that there are 35-40 crore Muslims in India.

you lost me at upper and lower class.. there are no caste in islam

All these numbers coming out of his arse or his fearful soul.. hindus are over 1 billion trash

you lost me at upper and lower class.. there are no caste in islam

All these numbers coming out of his arse or his fearful soul.. hindus are over 1 billion trash
upper class = well to do ones

lower class = poor ones

there is some truth in what he says but it is not exclusive to muslims who do that, poor hindus and others also breed waay too much. paisa hai ni, but ek k baad ek bacchey paida krte rho.. idiots.

Modi has been talking about it so far has pussied out on getting it done,

The two-child policy has been introduced in Parliament 35 times since independence. If enacted, the law must take into account the rights of divorced couples as well as the Islamic religion. Earlier bills that were introduced lacked these features and were heavily criticised by the general public

What do other countries' population control laws look like

China, the world's most populous country, has taken the lead in instituting a strict one-child policy for families.

Kenya launched family planning campaigns with the goal of matching population size to available resources.

Russia, on the other hand, is experiencing a population decline due to high mortality rates, which are likely due to factors such as drugs and alcohol.

It would be idiotic if a country is in full-blown civil war proceeds to tag along another country with nuclear power to join the party. It is a no-no and out of the occasion.

It is like someone who is already in misery saying okay I am down now step on me further.. Just nah

Don't underestimate the fanaticism of an Indian.

350 million Muslims.

You are a Pakistani false flagger who is content with such trivial things.

Few Pakistani people behave like children. they don't know the history of India.

Such incidents have happened and will happen in India in the future.

Today, two brothers cannot live in a single house, and you are talking about India.

You are on my ignored list but sometimes, it's okay to response.

You are a Pakistani false flagger who is content with such trivial things.

Few Pakistani people behave like children. they don't know the history of India.

Such incidents have happened, have happened, and have happened and will be happening in India in the future.

Today, two brothers cannot live in a single house, and you are talking about India.

You are on my ignored list but sometimes, it's okay to response.
He's a Hindu just like you. Don't be in denial. He's the product of all the propaganda your leaders promote. Embrace him.

First and foremost, we do not require lectures from the people of a country where minorities have been in crisis for decades.

2nd, India is too big for young and immature Pakistani people to understand.

As I said, such things are nothing new and not the last. But India will stand as a united nation for decades.. Dreams for the division of India might be on or off.

First and foremost, we do not require lectures from the people of a country where minorities have been in crisis for decades.
Your elected PM is busy making communal speeches right now in Karnataka but SAAR VE DO NOT RECHOIR LEKCHURRS AWARYONE IS A PAXTANI FALLS FLAGGER

Kya tera PM bhi false flagger hai, low IQ pajeet?

So "Ameer-ul-Momineen-ae-Hind" Barrister Owaisi saheb aka B Team of BJP is worried about human misery ? LOL.

Here is Barrister Saheb stopping a progressive female activist in 2020 from delivering her peace speech :
74237346.jpg

Your elected PM is busy making communal speeches right now in Karnataka but SAAR VE DO NOT RECHOIR LEKCHURRS AWARYONE IS A PAXTANI FALLS FLAGGER

Kya tera PM bhi false flagger hai, low IQ pajeet?

This is what I always say.

Just a kind suggestion: what the media and leaders in Pakistan are saying is incorrect.

In Pakistan, only Kashmir, the RSS, and MOdi are usually discussed. They think that Modi is elected due to Hinduism or such BS.

However, the reality is simply different, and I am aware that for the majority of Pakistani citizens, the situation is not as good as what is being sold in Pakistan.

Just a kind suggestion: what the media and leaders in Pakistan are saying is incorrect.
Just a kind suzzestion saar. Don't ajjume I'm listening to any media in Pakistan on India.

Here is Modi-zi promoting fraudiya Tanatani film which claims 32,000 Bra-men girls were sent to Syria during Karnataka elections (Reported by Hindu media outlet ANI):

Here is Hindu leader Raza Singh talking about Love Zihad before Karnataka elections (Tweet posted by Hindu reporter)

Here is BJP leader Smriti Irani talking about Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi performing namaj (Reported by Hindu media outlet Times Now)