Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Crushing PTI will result in a National MQM in ki needain haram hongi from Karachi to Khyber. By crushing the aspirations of Pakistani Middle Class, by violating their basic rights by violating the Constitution by Blackmailing politicians and Judges. The STATE and THE INSTITUTION has shown the whole nation that might is right.

Those Who wont be able to leave this hellhole will improvise to survive. Its was Imran Decision to not to have a Militant Wing. When he is gone so will that policy. PTI or its successors now have the will to fight the STATE Head on and those leaving for greener Pasteur's have a new found vendetta and hatred for the INSTITUTION. The same people who used to lobby on their behalf will now lobby against them. People are already buying weapons even outside KPK. There is a storm brewing in the Fog of this Battle and Establishment wont be able to contain it when its hits them.
Oh bhai meray, MQM was establishment's B team. They never directly clashed with the military, bar a few isolated incidents, nor did they ever had an issues with the establishment. They were given a free reign to extort, terrorize, loot, kidnap, and kill at their pleasure and at the behest of the military.

Ali Wazir stealing the show, against trials of Pti workers in military courts, wants JC formed to investigate killings of innocent in Balochistan and KPK.

He voted in support of that vote of no confidence??

What show? He is a fraud just like his buddy Mohsin Dawar

SC: Agar eek hakomat elect ho 5 saal kiliye aur 6 mahenay baad kise eek sobay may assembly toor de jaye tu kya us soobay may aglay 4 saal tak caretaker Govt rahaygi?
Election Peepision: haan
SC: WTF! 😆😆😆

ojlwd4u8u12b1.jpg

Oh bhai meray, MQM was establishment's B team. They never directly clashed with the military, bar a few isolated incidents, nor did they ever had an issues with the establishment. They were given a free reign to extort, terrorize, loot, kidnap, and kill at their pleasure and at the behest of the military.
I am giving you an example of a militant middle class hence I gave an example from within Pakistan in no way I am justifying their deeds or claiming their origin was organic. My Predictions for middle class staying in the game and improvising their approach is based on my observations and the conversations I've had, with people from all sections of middle class in different parts of the country. Things on the ground are not as they seem.

Army Is Now Dragging Dead Soldiers' Wheelchair-Bound Parents to Conventions to Save Face
The "Azmat-e-Shuhada" Convention was such a pathetic sight.

Especially how they brought in the deceased soldiers' aged parents to emotionally blackmail the nation.

Absolutely Shameless.....

The Pakistani establishment has demolished its image in front of ordinary Muslims across the globe. I have serious doubt about their faith in Islam. Abdullah bin Ubai was a mere baby compared to the Pakistani establishment. I think it is time Islam is removed from this republic.

what surprising is nobody from arab or any muslim country condemning human rights in Pakistan, while we always raises issues faced on any Muslim nation.

The Pakistani establishment has demolished its image in front of ordinary Muslims across the globe. I have serious doubt about their faith in Islam. Abdullah bin Ubai was a mere baby compared to the Pakistani establishment. I think it is time Islam is removed from this republic.
Well, Jinnah said Pakistan will be a secular state, and everyone free to go to their religious place and exercise their beliefs.. Islamic Republic name was given by military backed coalition PNA against Bhutto. Exact the same like PDM-PPP same book and same chapters ..

If Imran Khan is dusted, it is unlikely that another leader like him will emerge in Pakistan. Given the opportunity and enough time, he would not only have uplifted Pakistan but also had the capacity, willingness, and charisma to reunite the Islamic world.

Faujeets call 9th may their 9/11 lol what about the break up of Pakistan in 1971?
was that not a 9/11? What about Salala Check post attack? What about the Osama
raid in Abbottabad?

what about the Indian missile attack in Mian Channu? These h@ramkhor Generals are
only good at killing unarmed civilians, the very people they should be protecting.
When they come up against a professional Army they surrender.
1971_Instrument_of_Surrender.jpg