Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Violence will provide enough opportunity to crooked ruling elite to use power against protestors under the garb of law & order. PDM been waiting for this day, for so long. Those who wanted Pakistan to be destabilized, have somehow reached to final round. Military being maligned and country is seen instable to outside world. Just yesterday, Chinese FM pointed towards political stability so that country can progress. Within 245 hours, the corrupt lot made it into a 360 turn for totally chaos like this. Apparently, the plan works till now but only peaceful protests by thousands & more people can make a better outcome instead of violent clashes. Those who even wants to help from inside, wouldn't come out due to violent act acts. It has to be done in proper way by saving your home as well as defeating the corrupt political lot.

If the violent protests continue then PDM government will declare PTI as a terrorist organisation, will ban them like PTI banned the Tlp after arresting their chief. Same plan is being implemented against PTI.

Why are PTI protesters carrying batoon? Seriously what's with the vandalism?

This is not the change anyone wants. Anyone who destroys public property should be prosecuted.
People are now prosecuting the terrorists who attacked the Islamabad High Court vandalised it and abducted Imran Khan.

In the end, you wouldn't have a roof to sit under. This danda can win you today only. Look at bigger prospects. Try to look in far future and further ahead.
Unfortunately in last one year significant people have already lost roof, livelihood, practically everything. If I haven't till now that does not mean I will be shielded from it forever.

If the people turn on the army, you can say goodbye to Pakistan. This is exactly what the monkeys next door want. The army exists because Pakistan exists, Pakistan exists because the army exists.

True.

As pointed out in here, Pakistan is not a nation but a collection of people having competing interests. This has allowed the Establishment to reign supreme and do its bidding.

Imran Khan is not perfect. He has made mistakes. But he has the capacity to create a nation. But who will allow him?

Now posting pictures of his wife and children. Sickening. Imagine how terrified and confused his family must be after some politician made allegations against him and now he's in danger of being lynched.
Oh no whatever shall we do.

Faujion k ailawa to kisi ki maa behnain nai hai. Khair what does he care for. They're already probably living in a western farmhouse far away from this wretched country.

How likely is a massive gun violence in the coming hours given the massive amount of undocumented guns present in the country.

Just Hoping For Everyone's safety.
May God be with the right people 🙏🙏

If the people turn on the army, you can say goodbye to Pakistan. This is exactly what the monkeys next door want. The army exists because Pakistan exists, Pakistan exists because the army exists.

Please stop gaslighting awam. It was Punjabi and Pathan awam that fought bharatoad army during the creation of Pakistan. We are still here.

Yes, terrorise residents of cantonments while destroying signs of PAF martyrs. Who needs US style democracy from an invasion when youthias will bring it themselves.
residents of cantonement are dispensable compared to what these dumb fks did to the country. These chaprasis and their supporters have already destroyed rule of law, let this lawlessness come to their homes. Let them also know what danda rule is.
I really wish they get a crore commander with his family.