khansaheeb
get them firstafter election you wouldn't come online due to shame.
I got schizophrenia reading your attempt at spelling the word right.Reality didn't hit - mental illness did
Get yourself checked son, it's scryzophania
I got schizophrenia reading your attempt at spelling the word right.
Don't insult other people's intelligence when you're prone to making bad faith arguments yourself.That's why i use to say, youthias are as much intelligent as their leader
These soldiers aren’t doing much right now to be on the right side now are they? So why should they have my sympathy?
Shouldn’t my sympathy belong to ordinary Pakistanis who get blown to bits at a jummah prayer and get nothing rather then some fauji who gets a dha plot and accolades and all that meaningless shit.
One can be a patriot Pakistani without having to be a Faujeet.
Gonorrhea, here with the correct spelling, hope you got that as well.I got schizophrenia reading your attempt at spelling the word right.
New Recruit
Yes, doing that for 75 years has made us the the most respected and powerful country in the world.get them first
acha betay ke pas car kaha se ai? khadim rizvi ke pas tou nahi thi achanak crore pati hogaya?Haha your leader is zaani and he is getting chitters as we speak . No one had the balls to beat khadim rizvi other then to take in protective custody . Today is happy day , mulhid seculer brown sahib infighting will inshallah make the path free for true islamic state with ppl who know Quran by heart unlike ppl who cant recite bismillah .
Ustaad jidoun chitaar peindeine, odoon gujjar "cow matta" nu v bhool jandei neGujaranwala abode of the gujjars
Gujjar boiz don't hold back