Opinion, People of KPK believe TTP is being reformed by army

What he said could just as easily be interpreted as "TTP is being brought back as part of a conspiracy [by India] to further destabilize Pakistan".

Yeh jo OP tweet nay brackets main dala hai, sari game hi us ki hai. No where did IK hold the military responsible for this. The propaganda wars are in full motion right now.

Stop falsifying what someone says like a muhallay ki aunty and making out your own meaning to prove a point.

IK has always supported fauj. But he calls out Mr. X or B or whatever you want to call him for his shenanigans like all sane Pakistanis do.

Imran Khan should call for Revolution on 13th August and just go for it all out

The suar , Nawaz Sharif and Co , went to prison and not a single photo was released

But then when a Patriotic Pakistani was wrongly put in Prison next day his picture are all over social media

Why is the Daughter Maryem out free when she was convicted in Courts ?

What he said could just as easily be interpreted as "TTP is being brought back as part of a conspiracy [by India] to further destabilize Pakistan".

Yeh jo OP tweet nay brackets main dala hai, sari game hi us ki hai. No where did IK hold the military responsible for this. The propaganda wars are in full motion right now.

Stop falsifying what someone says like a muhallay ki aunty and making out your own meaning to prove a point.
I think he said the rise is part of regime change.. so CIA?

Well you can see Nawaz Sharif is releasing pictures wearing Posh Suits , to Mock all the Patriotic Pakistani , it is a message to all people who believe in Law and order look , I made a fool of system and living a fantastic life in UK

Seems majority of people of KP believe that TTP is being allowed to reform by the army.

It doesnt matter what the reality is ...the problem is thenarrative..

this narrative will destory fabric of pakistan if it is allowed to grow

army will need to take things more seriously rather then just starting to randomly bomb KPK with drones

IK isnt helping either

I wouldn't be surprised if the Army is in collusion with the Americans. It seems to be in line with their regime change agenda. The property dealers need to increase the value of DHA housing schemes as the only safe refuge in Pakistan and $$$ in their personal accounts and Green Cards for their little children.... Win win for Pak Army.

I think he said the rise is part of regime change.. so CIA?

Amreeka? India...he hasn't said the regime change was started by the military...he has always maintained it's the US.

Now whether the US actually does influence the TTP or not is another story.

Wow! The TTP. Who do they serve? THAT is a great mystery. We can't ask them because they lie. Perhaps ole Joe Biden gave Afghanistan to the Taliban, and tons of shiny new arms, so that they could give their TTP buddies a boost, and free reign to harass Pakistan? Maybe it was a USA gift to India to try to move India more to the USA side against both Russia and China? AND, why not have the TTP go after the PTI leaders? No skin off Langley's nose. Chaos, chaos, chaos. I can't help but feel that the double-dealing chickens of Pakistani support for terrorists (who cannot be named here on the PDF) are flocking home to Aabpara.

Pakistan is nation of 220 Million people, and TTP is mere 10-20 people or may be 70 odd people So no one is really worried about TTP

For Pakistani People our main problem is with the Evil Sitting in Islamabad

Our Dajjal is the Shoe Polisher is in Islamabad

Our Shaytan is Fazlu

If Army wants people's affection time she straighten up their act and stop the illegal kidnapping going around in Pakistan under name of "Vehicles with no Number plates"

If a Accident happened over Balohistan with Helicopter , who made the decision to buy these Civilian Grade helicopters ?

If high quality Helicopters were bought no lives would have been lost
Using a low grade helicopter used by News reporters , calling it Military grade helicopter the issue is with your Purchasing department

What's next ? You will get a crop duster and call it transport plane ?

Take accountability for your decisions

Citizen of Pakistan is Pakistan !!! Citizens like Shabaz Gill are pride for all Pakistani

Not Nawaz Sharif
Not his Daughter
Not his brother
Not his crook Tola

No one is afraid of TTP or ABCD or XYZ Or Mr X

Trying to scare 220 Million people in Pakistan with Rental TTP side show

IK isnt helping either? What kind of help army needs? He has already been ousted by army conspiracy. What else do you want him to do?

Army is in the driving seat controlling Pakistan foreign and defence policy. This is where it always wants to be. This is why army ousted Imran.

If its army's view against Imran's, I will believe Imran. Army leadership has lost the trust of common Pakistanis.

This is a conspiracy. How come all of a sudden, TTP is being seen in Swat of all places? Swat is where TTP had worst atrocities. This place has a painful history and a shameful episode as a consequence of our army's decision to fight American war for a few dollars and recognition of Musharraf military regime.
I mean IK is also putting fuel on these rumours and they are pretty strong in KPK. It will create new fault lines

Army needs to dispell these rumours provide explanation and transparency on things that are of public interest like how was ahsan ullah ahsan released and other things

I wouldn't be surprised if the Army is in collusion with the Americans. It seems to be in line with their regime change agenda. The property dealers need to increase the value of DHA housing schemes as the only safe refuge in Pakistan and $$$ in their personal accounts and Green Cards for their little children.... Win win for Pak Army.
This is dangerous story and its propogating fast

Imran Khan does not have to say anything we are seeing how the crooks operate with our eyes we have seen the drama for 5 years

> 5 Years Nawaz Sharif court case , billions of Pakistani Rupee wasted

End Result , Nawaz Sharif went to UK on 5 Rupee Bail order
The money wasted on court case could have used to buy high grade helicopters for rescue

Bhag giya na , Nawaz Sharif we all saw the video he went on that Qatari First class trip out

What is his Daughter doing last 3-4 years , what happened to her criminal case? Her conviction?
Every day she does a Drama scene ? Why

Fault lines started from there

These are not fault lines these are cracks appearing in the Jail Structure build around citizens of Pakistan for last 70 years

BC is mulk ne kabhi theek hona bhi hai ya nahi?
Is mulk ko agar theek karna ha to pindi walon ko theek karna hoga , inki badmashi khatam karni hogi

KPK main sab logon ko pata ha , the TTP guys openly announcing we had signed an agreement with pak fouj , they asked us to hold the peaks, is main india kahan sa a gia ?

Yeh jo Deshtgardi hai
Is ke peeche Wardi hai

the Slogan is starting to make sense.

army was going low in morale and public support so they bring back their puppets and now they will fight TTP and great army will got back her lost money respect and people will be again scared that we cant live without army . zarb e azaab shuru hony wala hai phir se . glamour hoga songs hongy budget hoga aid hogi mall hoga .

Talk to any locals in swat and dir
They are very worried saying that lax security situation has led to onflux of afghans and militants that can time take over biger towns

Few MPAs were shot recently

Not sure but seems drones and bombs are coming back
Then why don't we use drones in other side of border
Why wait till they get into our side
Is it a way to justify taking over of power

Kpk people balochi Sindhi were already against army allot
Reality
Now thanks to neutrals
Even Punjab has highly negative sentiment
This is dream situation for Pak enemies like that major gobar Arya

Seems majority of people of KP believe that TTP is being allowed to reform by the army.

It doesnt matter what the reality is ...the problem is thenarrative..

this narrative will destory fabric of pakistan if it is allowed to grow

army will need to take things more seriously rather then just starting to randomly bomb KPK with drones

IK isnt helping either

obviously if the house gets robbed you will ask the chowkidar what he is doing? is he involved ?