OMG - THEY KILLED MY COUSIN ZAHRA SHAHID

I offer my condolences and my deepest sympathies to you to u mate just stay tough and pray for her and lets hope the investigation is done in due time and the culprits are hanged or killed in front of the peoples

Iam very sorry to hear that i remember Altaf Hussain even openly threatened to send his goons to teen talwar. That man is a parasite and i wish he gets hanged for all the lives that have been taken in Karachi in the past five years by his men.

I cannot believe they killed my cousin. If MQM is behind this , May God help Altaf Hussain. I will not rest till I find this Animal and give him what is due to him.

Zahra Baji was an excellent lady , may Allah SWT give her a special place in Jannah.

For all the Urdu people that support this Animal Altaf Hussain, I want you to know that she was a highly refined lady and she belonged to my Urdu speaking family.

Her Father was an Pakistan Air Force Officer and her late Husband was a PAF Pilot.

This Animal Altaf Hussain is a killer of Hakim Saeed and now he has killed my Zahra Baji.

Shame on MQM Supporters. You are Supporters of a Murderous Thug.

Shame on the whole lot of you.

sorry to hear about your loss, she is the loss of this nation.

may you rest in peace and be granted janat-ul-firdous. Amen

Deeply saddened to hear about the loss...for us, it was only a loss of a political leader, but for you it was a personal one as well.

May Allah grant her Jannah, Aameen.

I cannot believe they killed my cousin. If MQM is behind this , May God help Altaf Hussain. I will not rest till I find this Animal and give him what is due to him.

Zahra Baji was an excellent lady , may Allah SWT give her a special place in Jannah.

For all the Urdu people that support this Animal Altaf Hussain, I want you to know that she was a highly refined lady and she belonged to my Urdu speaking family.

Her Father was an Pakistan Air Force Officer and her late Husband was a PAF Pilot.

This Animal Altaf Hussain is a killer of Hakim Saeed and now he has killed my Zahra Baji.

Shame on MQM Supporters. You are Supporters of a Murderous Thug.

Shame on the whole lot of you.

I'm sorry for your loss, but yaar, put your anger into action and collect EVIDENCE against the MQM.

Dheela nahi chorhna.

I have done the following and encouraged to do others the same:

1. File a complaint with London Metropolitan Police using the online form: https://online.met.police.uk/report/report.php

2. Report MQM's terrorist cell based out of Edgeware to Mi5: https://www.mi5.gov.uk/home/constant-nav-items-holding/contact-us/contact-form.html

3. Appeal with to the British High Commission in Pakistan to put this scumbag behind bars: islamabad-general.enquiries@fco.gov.uk

4. Spread awareness to others and tell them to do the same.

I have done all four. People like Zahra Shahid knew very well they'd get killed. People like you or me complaining about this may get killed too. But aisi burai maarne ke liay sar pe kafan baandh kar hi nikalna parhta hai. Peeche nahi hatna.

Your Cousin Zahra Shahid was very well known amongst Pakistani Intelligentsia .

Beena Sarwar , updated this

"
Shocked and grieved to hear about the murder of Zahra Shahid Hussain in Karachi, shot dead outside her house in DHA Phase 4. She was a senior official of PTI Women's Wing and chief polling officer for NA250. Beyond that, this is a great personal loss for our family and friends. Zahra Khala was a lifelong friend of my parents, called my father "Sarwar Bhai" and had a great camaraderie with him. I'm glad he's not around to see this day. Last week they shot dead Abdul Waheed, before that Parween Rehman. How many such killings with impunity will we see? We demand rule of law in Pakistan, criminals to be caught, tried and punished regardless of religious, political, ethnic, or family affiliations. Enough is enough."

There are till now 90 shares on this status update . She might be dead but her thoughts lives on and are gaining momentum .

May the one up above grant her Paradise and eternal peace .

I'm sorry for your loss, but yaar, put your anger into action and collect EVIDENCE against the MQM.

Dheela nahi chorhna.

I have done the following and encouraged to do others the same:

1. File a complaint with London Metropolitan Police using the online form: https://online.met.police.uk/report/report.php

2. Report MQM's terrorist cell based out of Edgeware to Mi5: https://www.mi5.gov.uk/home/constant-nav-items-holding/contact-us/contact-form.html

3. Appeal with to the British High Commission in Pakistan to put this scumbag behind bars: islamabad-general.enquiries@fco.gov.uk

4. Spread awareness to others and tell them to do the same.

I have done all four. People like Zahra Shahid knew very well they'd get killed. People like you or me complaining about this may get killed too. But aisi burai maarne ke liay sar pe kafan baandh kar hi nikalna parhta hai. Peeche nahi hatna.

Thanks Bro, We have to stop this MANIAC in his tracks.

@Pakistanisage inna lillahe wa inna eleyhe rajeoon, her loss is indeed a loss to the pakistani community and my prayers are with her.....may she rest in peace

may that kofta rot in hell and be fed to dogs !!!!

Military Forum Latest Posts