Obama vows to hunt down terrorists from ‘Pakistan to Paris’

Hasna tha..le hahaha..!!:coffee:

Thats what I told him.But as they say ignorance is bliss.Let him live in his small bubble.

Tu na has bhai ye zulm apne pe na kar. Tu dukhi atma ha hasna tera pe acha nai lagta

Kasam se yaar ab aa gyi mujhe thodi hasi.Waise dikh raha wo toh kaun dukhi atma hai.Even without opening the link venting your frustration, surely tells you a lot who's a dukhi atma.

When everything cools down, its US which happens to be biggest terrorist.
Passing the buck is not the solution. The fact is it is the Muslims who are making them so readily available for terrorism nobody else. What could be the reason? Is their faith so weak that anybody can twist the meanings of their learning's and make them do what they want? Or is money more important to them? Don't blame others for your own weakness..

It has started illegal, unprovoked wars. Just a decade ago it was Al-Qaida. After invading and destroying so many countries, now Al-Qaida has morphed into ISIS. A more dangerous, more radical and more sophisticated terror outfit.

The unprovoked wars started long before Al-Quaida or anyone else. It started with Muslim invasion of non-Muslim countries. Forceful capture of others lands and religious places. Why do you guys call that as Islamic golden period when in that period millions of non Muslims lost their lives or were forcefully converted? Was that not terrorism?

It was US and its allies including Muslim countries which sowed the seeds of extremism to fight Soviets. That seed is now a tree giving the poisonous fruit of terrorism.
As stated above, extremism was there way before Soviets or US. Extremism was part of all the Islamic invasion and occupation of non Muslim lands. So you sir are factually incorrect!!

not many because US policy is now to create chaos in the far away places and keep them fighting among themselves, but this is a very short sighted policy. These newly created terrorists have reached Europe in plenty and time is not far when they will be roaming the streets of NY and LA.

In short They are selfish.

So?? Whatever happens to Europe/ ME.... how does it concerns USA?
You are actually supporting my point..... Bush have secured US interests. And they are winning this war.

Actually they have succeeded in preventing any terrorist attack on their soil but it's their mess which is affecting other countries.
So?

If I say that is exactly what they want, then?

Imagine every world power is busy fighting Islamic terrorism, ME is always in turmoil, China/ India battling own separatists. Isn't it the dream come true scenario for uncle sam? They can be the sole super power away from all the chaos.....

In short They are selfish.

So?? Whatever happens to Europe/ ME.... how does it concerns USA?
You are actually supporting my point..... Bush have secured US interests. And they are winning this war.

US is Global power and their safety is not limited to continental US. now we are starting to see terrorist activities in the UAE state which otherwise was a safe heaven until now, so yes as short policy US has protected itself but we will see the effect of this policy in 20 years or so.

20 YEARS IS A LONG LONG TIME.

Twenty years ago, USA was our enemy and your best friend.

20 YEARS IS A LONG LONG TIME.

Twenty years ago, USA was our enemy and your best friend.

20 years ago USA has placed military and economic sanctions on Pakistan.. The F-16s that we had paid for were confiscated and delivered to US Navy and so on..

USA is a frnd of nobody.

Good now let's see the US avoid procrastination and selflessly deliver a plethora of state-of-the-art, anti-terror equipment to Pakistan in order to assist their endeavour of ousting the scourge of terrorism, once and for all. Also make provisions for some high-tech attack helicopters to be made available and help alleviate some of their 'chopper strains'. It is then needless to say, that it's time to see some deliveries and not just empty rhetoric. Oh that's right we can't as it will "upset the balance in Asia". Pretext and an evident euphemism for not wanting to antagonise our new 'strategic partner with deep pockets', in the form of india.

Its funny that Pakistan seeks help from other countries to fight terrorists who have taken over parts of their land. And Obama is helping you. All Taliban leaders have been killed by America on Pakistani soil, plus they have been providing you aid for war effort which is your own war on your own soil. Instead of complaining, you should be thankful Obama, your great benefactor.