Obama avoids mentioning Pakistan

Obama is with a begging bowl for businesses to create more jobs in US..

Begging bowl ? Really ?

why do thousands of indians apply for citizenship of that country each year then ?

why did manmohan go to USA ?

The fact is we are still a poor country and USA is a rich developed country and it will continue to remain so inspite of the recession.

For a poor country like ours these words like begging bowl for USA dont sound good coming from us.

Show some respect if u want to be respected.

^^^ we are not that much fond of gora appeasing

U SURE ABOUT IT ?? THEN WHY GOP WENT TO US RECENTLY ??AM SURE MS CLINTON NOT IN MOOD FOR BARBEQUE or wait DO YOU HAVE SOME OTHER NEWS ABOUT ?? i have opinion about you 1>either you suffering from indiaphobia which is so much likely..2> or you like war monger becoz of you people from both side india - pakistan suffering ............:angel::frown:

Indians always jumping and living in Dream.. LOL@ INDIAN sense of understanding (Obama's visit) he is doing welldone for US and nothing for INDIA lol

Ur money towards US pocket thats it nothing else more u r not actually TECHNICALLY Strategic partner in front of US becuz of 2 neighbours who are *** u since last 60 years!

US enjoying ur money and thats what good for US people especially jobless people in USA...

pata nahi akeer *** koom hey yaar ye pata nahe kin khyaloon may ghumi rahte hey adi koom kay paas ** karnay kiliye bathroom nahe hey aur 90% koom **** rahe hey povrity may pata nahe kis dunya may rahte hey ye koom

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

welldone US!!!! :D:D:D

Indians always jumping and living in Dream.. LOL@ INDIAN sense of understanding (Obama's visit) he is doing welldone for US and nothing for INDIA lol

Ur money towards US pocket thats it nothing else more u r not actually TECHNICALLY Strategic partner in front of US becuz of 2 neighbours who are *** u since last 60 years!

US enjoying ur money and thats what good for US people especially jobless people in USA...

pata nahi akeer *** koom hey yaar ye pata nahe kin khyaloon may ghumi rahte hey adi koom kay paas ** karnay kiliye bathroom nahe hey aur 90% koom **** rahe hey povrity may pata nahe kis dunya may rahte hey ye koom

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

welldone US!!!! :D:D:D

LOL height of jealousy:blah::rofl::rofl:
Dont talk about India like that because your country is a joke compared to us

Obama wont say a word against Pakistan in India coz his chocolate boy soldiers are fighting a loosing battle in Afghanistan and need Pakistan to give them honourable exit.

So Pakistanis might be involved in 26/11 but not Pakistan.

Today i could see the disappointment on the faces of all the leading anchor's on Star news, Times now, NDTV 24/7, IBN CNN, AAJ TAK and so on.

So move on india, its not happening.