Nuclear Deal With Iran Prelude to War, Not "Breakthrough"

That is Iran's intentions - to become the dominant force in the ME.
And how will nukes help Iran in that regard?

In any case, without HEU Iran can't make nukes. Isn't that what you want? Under the current deal the HEU stockpile will be converted to other materials.

1.Nobody is declaring any body kafir. The Western imperialist capitalists exploit differences among people/nation sand take advantage.

2. The West had dreaded the great Ayatullah Ruhullah Khomeini because he was preaching to end the Shia-Sunni defferences.
Chalo Ji,

Since when Shias are declared Kafir by Americans

Since when Sunnis are declared Kafir by Ayatullahs sitting in London?

Islamists do all the the cr@p shit against other Muslims and then turn around and blame goras.

Wah bhai Wah

No on has declared anyone kafir except for those fed dollars or riyals from Saudi Arabia, Qatar and UAE.

If declaring kafir was such an epidemic everyone would be fighting everyone else. For how many decades Saudi funded mullahs have tried to instigate civil war in Pakistan by killing shias. Beyond bad law and order, it didn't go farther than this misfortune.

As for general intolerance, think about it. How much do we indivdually know about Islam beyond the rituals. If we are lethargic in seeking knowledge, then why blame those who manipulate the message of Islam? They pervert it and apply it on us. Resultantly, we have friction and bickering on points, which viewed from away, seem bogus, wasteful and foolish.

Your typical response is as you live in Canada, you dont know. My dear, I might know more than you. I m not in the cauldron, I m outside it. So my perspective could be more insightful, detached and unbiased.

No on has declared anyone kafir except for those fed dollars or riyals from Saudi Arabia, Qatar and UAE.

Yes Sir,

Brelvis are killing Sunnis and Sunnis are killing Shias and all of them killing Ahmadis. And they all shout Nara Queen vitoria before committing the horrible acts.

Sure my dear

Sweep it under the rug as usual.

It is not Islamism, Ayatullahs, and Mullahs that are responsible for horrors of horrors.

Instead It is queen victoria, Abraham lincoln and Tim Horton who are responsible and should be tried for misleading Musalmaans.

Yes please carry on your conversation carry on Sir.

And how will nukes help Iran in that regard?

In any case, without HEU Iran can't make nukes. Isn't that what you want? Under the current deal the HEU stockpile will be converted to other materials.

Iran still has all the facilities and materials to have HEU in a few months time.

Every thing is a drama, to make fool out of already fooled people.

Iran still has all the facilities and materials to have HEU in a few months time.
False

The facilities are there, but HEU can't be produced in a few month's time as you say. Under this deal, there will be daily inspections at FORDO and Natanz. Technically, you're right, Iran can start producing 20% again if it wanted to, but for that to happen, the entire deal would have to be ripped up. The inspectors kicked out etc...

There's no incentive for Iran to start producing HEU after the current deal.

The mechanisms for inspection and verification have been put in place to verify the agreement. This is the one and only deal you're going to get and it's the best case scenario. Iran simply will not dismantle the facilities. If forced to do so, Iran has the option to pull out of the NPT and produce a nuclear weapon.

The capability to produce a nuclear weapon is there, the capability to produce HEU is there, delivery systems have been produced over the past decade (MRBM's)... Only the desire isn't there. To push Iran into a corner will only mean one thing: production of nukes right after Iran pulls out of the NPT.

In the past decade, Iran has gone from a couple of hundred centrifuges, to 19,000 more advanced centrifuges. All of that was b/c of the failed policies of the United States and your country. Clearly that didn't work, yet you're still calling for the same measures. It makes no sense.

The sanctions that are placed on Iran are the toughest sanctions a country has faced in modern history. Short of a military embargo, there's nothing more you can do with sanctions. Yes, you can cut Iran's income even more, but Iran's income has been cut many times over already. As that has happened, the number of centrifuges and facilities have inversely increased. What does that tell you? It should tell you that the sanctions haven't worked. They have worked in the sense that Iran is now willing to talk. But one can argue that the US is only willing to talk b/c of Iran's 19,000 centrifuges. So you see, what you're calling for is practically impossible. This deal is the best case scenario and if I were you, I'd be happy.

There's the potential that a final deal can happen 6 months from now and in that deal, Hezbollah, Hamas etc... would be shown the finger. Even the potential for such a thing was unimaginable a few weeks ago.

False

The facilities are there, but HEU can't be produced in a few month's time as you say. Under this deal, there will be daily inspections at FORDO and Natanz. Technically, you're right, Iran can start producing 20% again if it wanted to, but for that to happen, the entire deal would have to be ripped up. The inspectors kicked out etc...

There's no incentive for Iran to start producing HEU after the current deal.

The mechanisms for inspection and verification have been put in place to verify the agreement. This is the one and only deal you're going to get and it's the best case scenario. Iran simply will not dismantle the facilities. If forced to do so, Iran has the option to pull out of the NPT and produce a nuclear weapon.

The capability to produce a nuclear weapon is there, the capability to produce HEU is there, delivery systems have been produced over the past decade (MRBM's)... Only the desire isn't there. To push Iran into a corner will only mean one thing: production of nukes right after Iran pulls out of the NPT.

In the past decade, Iran has gone from a couple of hundred centrifuges, to 19,000 more advanced centrifuges. All of that was b/c of the failed policies of the United States and your country. Clearly that didn't work, yet you're still calling for the same measures. It makes no sense.

The sanctions that are placed on Iran are the toughest sanctions a country has faced in modern history. Short of a military embargo, there's nothing more you can do with sanctions. Yes, you can cut Iran's income even more, but Iran's income has been cut many times over already. As that has happened, the number of centrifuges and facilities have inversely increased. What does that tell you? It should tell you that the sanctions haven't worked. They have worked in the sense that Iran is now willing to talk. But one can argue that the US is only willing to talk b/c of Iran's 19,000 centrifuges. So you see, what you're calling for is practically impossible. This deal is the best case scenario and if I were you, I'd be happy.

There's the potential that a final deal can happen 6 months from now and in that deal, Hezbollah, Hamas etc... would be shown the finger. Even the potential for such a thing was unimaginable a few weeks ago.

I did not say Iran will have HEU without anyone notice. Nobody will stop them as they will begin to scrap the agreement (resuming 20% enrichment) and finally reach the opaque stage that no one will know if they have HEU or not. When that will happen, Iran will be treated as a nuclear weapons country regardless of what it has and abandon the entire sanction regime because there is no more sense in it.

It already happened before with North Korea: in 1994 an agreement with the US was reached which included a freeze on NK's nuclear program, but they continue to advance and finally became a nuclear weapons country - and nobody really tried to stop them.

I did not say Iran will have HEU without anyone notice. Nobody will stop them as they will begin to scrap the agreement (resuming 20% enrichment) and finally reach the opaque stage that no one will know if they have HEU or not. When that will happen, Iran will be treated as a nuclear weapons country regardless of what it has and abandon the entire sanction regime because there is no more sense in it.

It already happened before with North Korea: in 1994 an agreement with the US was reached which included a freeze on NK's nuclear program, but they continue to advance and finally became a nuclear weapons country - and nobody really tried to stop them.
No, it didn't "already happen before." In the North Korean agreement, there wasn't a mechanism for daily inspections and verification. In the Iran agreement this has been included.

And if you think Iran will go back to making 20%, you need to give reasons why. Wouldn't it be easier to just convert the stockpile into 90% NOW, and make a nuke when there are NO DAILY inspections?

If they do a u-turn, the sanctions will come back with a venom and the whole world will know within hours. Plus, they'd be further behind b/c they'd have to start from scratch, whereas now they have a stockpile of 20% which they can easily and quickly convert to 90%.

Face it, what you're saying is the usual fear mongering garbage. Nothing more.

For more than 4 decades Iran has, according to Israel, been days away from making nukes. Yet, in 4 decades, NOT A SINGLE piece of evidence has been shown that this is indeed the case. The CIA says Iran hasn't had a weapons program for at least a decade, the IAEA has time and again stated that they have no evidence that Iran's program has a military dimension etc... Yet, you still continue with this nonsense.