NOW BJP MP compares Gurmehar Kaur with Terrorist Dawood Ibrahim

Chillax guys. We all have that occasional libatard moment :lol:.

What do you mean "let us" ? ....there is no "us", speak for yourself.

Desh bhakti teri bhi jaagir hai to act like a desh bhakt, not a kambatkh.

Jaagir usiki hai, jo usko apna samjtha ho.

If that was true, then Rahul Gandhi should have been one o the TOP leaders in India today.

He had everything that you think a decent leader should have. Yet people call him pappu.
if he was , i'm sure he would have been a decent PM. every PM has dozens of brightest minds on the field advising him.

which is why i criticized modi for his currency withdrawal stunt, it was not practical, even his small inner circle were skeptical at best. if he really asked the experts the intel will spread like wild fire, which is why it was a gamble.

if he was , i'm sure he would have been a decent PM. every PM has dozens of brightest minds on the field advising him.

which is why i criticized modi for his currency withdrawal stunt, it was not practical, even his small inner circle were skeptical at best. if he really asked the experts the intel will spread like wild fire, which is why it was a gamble.

Leadership is not a joke or a child's play.

A leader is a man who knows how to take personal responsibility and then deliver.

That is a VERY rear breed.

Its easy to criticize, any fool can do it. and practical is what we choose to practice. Modi just made demonetization practical.

where did anyone call her anti national ?

or just a presumptions of yours doc ?

and why cant you take this anti national remark as stupid as girls remarks and move on ? why make a fuss out of it ?
The post also has a caption which reads "At least Dawood did not use the crutches of his father's name to justify his anti-national stand".
yaar,u r ok wid this,,wts wrng wid ppl,,,she made a video,ppl didnt like it,trolled her bad,,,intrnet,free speech,,ok i get it,,,bas ho gaya,,khtm karo.
,,nw an mp jumps in n labels hr antinational.

yeh sab toh hate speech dene walo ke sath hona chahiye

yaar,u r ok wid this,,wts wrng wid ppl,,,she made a video,ppl didnt like it,trolled her bad,,,intrnet,free speech,,ok i get it,,,bas ho gaya,,khtm karo.

i am asking you where did he call her Anti national ?

show me the tweet . . . i dont take this hit and run shit from our media anymore.

MP bhi is desh ka citizen hai. Usko bhi free speech ka adhikar hai. He made his post right at the beginning on the very first day and not after everyone had their say.

And what is hate speech? Anything you libards don't like or are against is categorized as hate speech. The world is sick and tired of your hypocrisies.

C5sz2oQWgAAd-oI.jpg

Sir ji her message may be of peace but her intention is dishonest.She did it for political fame for upcoming election in coming months .The rape threat she got turned out from fake profile made by themselves.She is a active AAP member & have habit of chanting against army by rally or speech..She is a fake & that's why people are reacting.

If what you are saying is true than she is brilliant and has out out smarted her rivals.

So she refuses to be hostile towards Pakistan and gets labeled as a terrorist with rape threats.

Just because someone posted a tweet that she is anti national doesn't mean everyone in India is saying she is a terrorist.

If what you are saying is true than she is brilliant and has out out smarted her rivals.
I didn't know you are a Madam..
BTW she is no brilliant cause there was no ABVP in most of the universitie campuses..She has made ABVP more popular.Also she got humiliated.
If you recall history all opposition created drama like attack on dalit of beef lynching backfired them & lost election..
If you want to know what sort of goons she belongs here is an example

I hope you got why most Indians are against her..

I didn't know you are a Madam..
BTW she is no brilliant cause there was no ABVP in most of the universitie campuses..She has made ABVP more popular.Also she got humiliated.
If you recall history all opposition created drama like attack on dalit of beef lynching backfired them & lost election..
If you want to know what sort of goons she belongs here is an example

I hope you got why most Indians are against her..
She is making headlines with most of the media on her side,She attracted support from 2 different bollywood celebrities and another country also.

Just because someone posted a tweet that she is anti national doesn't mean everyone in India is saying she is a terrorist.
Most of her opposition is over reacting don't you think

She is making headlines with most of the media on her side,She attracted support from 2 different bollywood celebrities and another country also.

My read of the entire situation.

She is pretty. Which in a land full of tharkis is a big thing, especially when the common alternatives are Kavita Krishnamoorthi and Barkha Dutt.

She is the daughter of a martyr. And essentially grew up without a father. Which in the current atmosphere is a charged thing because the fauj has significant resentment within its ranks on the OROP issue and the way things are being handled in Kashmir.

Lastly, and importantly, she is an "accepted" minority. If she were a Muslim, or even a Hindu, she would not have stood a chance.

Hope that summarizes essentially the whole fracas.

Did I mention that she's pretty hot?

She is the mastermind of all this drama & also a political opportunist.All hip hops are basically for upcoming Delhi election & to provide opportunity for anti BJP coalition..

Most of her opposition is over reacting don't you think
This worth nothing.Those Javed Aktar types are known for selective grinding..Practically ABVP has gained popularity..ABVP will gain foothold where they have never been before..
Those celebrities who are silent basically in fear of media outrage..
Every year before election some havoc are created..
It's a normal new for people here.After the day election finished it's like nothing ever happened..

Whoever disagree with bjp are anti national . god save her from rape .
She has already bought ticket to Pakistan.:thank_you2: