NOW BJP MP compares Gurmehar Kaur with Terrorist Dawood Ibrahim

She has bollywood ambition ?

Do you know who are the guys sitting next to her ?

pak1.png

Its not the presstitutes fault,....... they are feeding the morons and this thread is a fine example of the kind of readers these presstitutes get.

silence is like a cancer that grows, if we dont face the jingoism in our media it will only get worse

Stupidity is universal. It needs no special jingoism to grow.

In any case there should be freedom to be stupid too. It is one of the most important freedoms we can have.

Whatever, there is almost no bollywood career for her. If she had any, she killed with this incidence.

I am expecting to see her in "Big Boss". If not now, then in the future.

Stupidity is universal. It needs no special jingoism to grow.

In any case there should be freedom to be stupid too. It is one of the most important freedoms we can have.

I am expecting to see her in "Big Boss". If not now, then in the future.

Let us not blind ourselves and equate BJP and ABVP to nationalism.

"desh bhakti" kisi ke baap ka jaagir hai kya ?

90% of india didn't even know what ABVP was till few days ago. even i didn't know who they were. no one is saying BJP is good either, no party is good .

I am pro BJP, not because they are more 'national' than other parties, but because I believe that given the current circumstances Modi is the only one who has the vision and the capacity to take India to the next development level. Having said that I don't like BJP assuming itself the role of thekedar of desh bhakti.

there is nothing special about political leaders. even the most incompetent man can be a decent leader by having a decent advisory circle guiding his each step.

the only thing a leader needs to do is get the support of other parties, which modi does, that's the only reason i support him.

I really feel for that girl. The saffron brigade is taking things too far. I don't agree with girl's video on Pakistan, but saying that girl is anti national is absurd.
What parts of the video don't you agree with?

You cannot compare Kanhaya with Gurmehar Kaur. Kanhaya has political ambitions while the case of Gurmehar Kaur is different.
Not really. She is the face of AISA that tries to gain a foothold in DU. Replicate Kanhaiya of JNU in DU.

There is only one slide on Pakistan in the video.

Not really. She is the face of AISA that tries to gain a foothold in DU. Replicate Kanhaiya of JNU in DU.

May be...but you cannot brush everyone as anti national that don't agree with you. At least I don't see any anti national comments in her video.

Funny how every peace lover in India is called a terrorist, everyone who talks of peace is either lynched, threatened, or asked to leave India.

There is only one slide on Pakistan in the video.
So she refuses to be hostile towards Pakistan and gets labeled as a terrorist with rape threats.

Sir ji her message may be of peace but her intention is dishonest.She did it for political fame for upcoming election in coming months .The rape threat she got turned out from fake profile made by themselves.She is a active AAP member & have habit of chanting against army by rally or speech..She is a fake & that's why people are reacting.

What do you mean "let us" ? ....there is no "us", speak for yourself.

Desh bhakti teri bhi jaagir hai to act like a desh bhakt, not a kambatkh.

Jaagir usiki hai, jo usko apna samjtha ho.

there is nothing special about political leaders. even the most incompetent man can be a decent leader by having a decent advisory circle guiding his each step.

the only thing a leader needs to do is get the support of other parties, which modi does, that's the only reason i support him.

If that was true, then Rahul Gandhi should have been one o the TOP leaders in India today.

He had everything that you think a decent leader should have. Yet people call him pappu.