Not answerable to opposition on Panama Papers, says PM Nawaz

Not just cricket. He also wrote several books (9) I think is the number and was also the chancellor at Bradford for about 7 years if I an not mistaken. Also you are forgetting he was called many times as an analyst and a commentator. Remember the 1996 quarter final. The PCB hired small coaching stints and camps.

If we go to cricket then imean earned like crazy. He wasn't a mediocre player but a legend of the game nor PCB was financially constraint like today. Also players who performed excellent were often given prizes and gifts apart from match accolades like I remember wasim akram once saying that javed miabdad was being given so much money by the sheikhs and Pakistani leaders due to the six he hit on the last ball in sharjah. They also have lots of match fees based on contract. I remember looking at PCB revealing players yearly pay ( includes bonuses and individual bonuses and pays) and a player like sohaib maqsood was paid 4 or 8 crore last year. Also county paid much better than our domestic cricket and they were raised in county.

Thats correct he also has agricultural land that he inherited from his parents, but i was trying to briefly answer this crony of NS @Viper0011 , who i find to the biggest hypocrite as he blindly rants about IK and PTI without any ounce of proof and has the guts to tell other people to have shame and stop writing crap when actually every single of his posts are exactly that CRAP

Aren't you tired of writing crap that's so meaningless that its shameful?

Opposition parties will always oppose govt policies.. Ruling party which has got people mandate is free to frame it's policies hoping people will accept and appreciate their governance.. If not people have choice to give their verdict in next election .. Opposition has all right to keep everything infront of public and seek their votes.. He is theoretically correct when he says I am not answerable to opposition but to the public
The opposition or ruling party presents public in parliament and ruling party have to be discuss the issue raised by opposition, if we Waite for next general elections than what the parliament for?

Miss leading thread title. He DID NOT said that he is not answerable to "Public" rather he said that he is not answerable to "opposition". There is a world of difference. Lets not get off track just to score some points. AND no, i am not a PMLN supporter at all. The issue here is not of support but about a lie, a wrong thread title.

The opposition or ruling party presents public in parliament and ruling party have to be discuss the issue raised by opposition, if we Waite for next general elections than what the parliament for?
Primary function is to make law.. Discussion will happen but ultimately it's majority which decides the outcome.. If opposition thinks govt is answerable to it rather than courts and people then it's living in LA LA land..

I wonder where the justification was Gillani was dismissed over swiss case letter

Thats correct he also has agricultural land that he inherited from his parents, but i was trying to briefly answer this crony of NS @Viper0011 , who i find to the biggest hypocrite as he blindly rants about IK and PTI without any ounce of proof and has the guts to tell other people to have shame and stop writing crap when actually every single of his posts are exactly that CRAP

This is where you got me wrong. So if someone dares talks the truths about IK's corruption, he's by default an NS fan. That's very smart of you. Dealing with Pakistan Triple my-Income (PTI) party members is like that movie, where a guy decides to teach the Monkey Japanese, after a couple of years, the guy's head is all bald and he looks old. The Monkey hasn't learned a word of Japanese!! Go figure!!

I want a Justice for ALL investigation that's coming soon. I want IK, Tareen, Aleem, and EVERYONE else in JAIL who has done corruption. If the investigation proves that NS is in it, put him in there too. My main point is to support the progress in Pakistan and outside of a little tiny ethnic gang that is called the PTI, I care about the remainder of the 219 MILLION people. Who SIMPLY want a better, prosperous and opportunity filled Pakistan. Where they can get a better life, their children can get the best education and the entire nation progresses.

IK can't produce ONE sentence without changing it 4 times a day. He is incompetent in producing anything for the nation. Its all talk, zero work. So allow the one's who have done so much work, to finish their work. For the past three years, we've seen NOTHING positive from IK and his gang. They play gangs in politics too. The languae, threats, sit-ins, etc, etc, ALL are just third class, cheap gang policies. Nothing positive. Three years ago, he said "the Dog ate my votes". Three years from now, in 2018, he'll be telling people "The Dog first ate my progress (because like always he has nothing to show for himself and he'd rather use the British PM or Clinton as examples to hide his insecurities :angel::hitwall:) AND he'll be telling people "The Dog ate my Progress".

I heard there is a new Pakistan in an incubator that IK owns. He expects it to become a small chicken by 2030. The REAL and ACTUAL new Pakistan is already being developed. It is showing you its face today. And within the next two years, it will be established through infrastructure, economic growth and through various other means by people who have been working very hard at it!!!! While the fools play negative politics and issue threats which a voter has no care for as they want a positive change for once in Pakistan and in their life. Which IK can't provide because he is out there for himself, greed of power, greed of money, etc.

His only property he inherited was in Zaman Park and a couple of other places where he'd never live. And he had declared them much below the value. And he declared the billion worth home and acres of land also worth billion as "gifts".

I work with different States and their representatives who are elected by the people (like IK is). Unlike IK taking billions worth of gifts, these guys don't even let me buy them a $ 50 lunch or dinner and they pay for themselves. Why? Because its a conflict of interest and they are concerned it won't be seen as a Vendor bribing them.....I am talking about ONE lunch or dinner.....here, IK conveniently takes "gifts" worth billions and that should be ok!!!!

This is where you got me wrong. So if someone dares talks the truths about IK's corruption, he's by default an NS fan. That's very smart of you. Dealing with Pakistan Triple my-Income (PTI) party members is like that movie, where a guy decides to teach the Monkey Japanese, after a couple of years, the guy's head is all bald and he looks old. The Monkey hasn't learned a word of Japanese!! Go figure!!

I want a Justice for ALL investigation that's coming soon. I want IK, Tareen, Aleem, and EVERYONE else in JAIL who has done corruption. If the investigation proves that NS is in it, put him in there too. My main point is to support the progress in Pakistan and outside of a little tiny ethnic gang that is called the PTI, I care about the remainder of the 219 MILLION people. Who SIMPLY want a better, prosperous and opportunity filled Pakistan. Where they can get a better life, their children can get the best education and the entire nation progresses.

IK can't produce ONE sentence without changing it 4 times a day. He is incompetent in producing anything for the nation. Its all talk, zero work. So allow the one's who have done so much work, to finish their work. For the past three years, we've seen NOTHING positive from IK and his gang. They play gangs in politics too. The languae, threats, sit-ins, etc, etc, ALL are just third class, cheap gang policies. Nothing positive. Three years ago, he said "the Dog ate my votes". Three years from now, in 2018, he'll be telling people "The Dog first ate my progress (because like always he has nothing to show for himself and he'd rather use the British PM or Clinton as examples to hide his insecurities :angel::hitwall:) AND he'll be telling people "The Dog ate my Progress".

I heard there is a new Pakistan in an incubator that IK owns. He expects it to become a small chicken by 2030. The REAL and ACTUAL new Pakistan is already being developed. It is showing you its face today. And within the next two years, it will be established through infrastructure, economic growth and through various other means by people who have been working very hard at it!!!! While the fools play negative politics and issue threats which a voter has no care for as they want a positive change for once in Pakistan and in their life. Which IK can't provide because he is out there for himself, greed of power, greed of money, etc.

His only property he inherited was in Zaman Park and a couple of other places where he'd never live. And he had declared them much below the value. And he declared the billion worth home and acres of land also worth billion as "gifts".

I work with different States and their representatives who are elected by the people (like IK is). Unlike IK taking billions worth of gifts, these guys don't even let me buy them a $ 50 lunch or dinner and they pay for themselves. Why? Because its a conflict of interest and they are concerned it won't be seen as a Vendor bribing them.....I am talking about ONE lunch or dinner.....here, IK conveniently takes "gifts" worth billions and that should be ok!!!!
Nope the Zaman park house is worth 22 crore and the bani gala house is about 77 crore he declared it he didnt hide it like Mariyam Nawaz who btw bought her first company in her early 20,s at the time when Nawaz was PM hmm coincidence i think not

If he did anything illegal try him in court you yourself know these are just allegations so you can buy more time and avoid investigation into money laundering by sharif

Nope the Zaman park house is worth 22 crore and the bani gala house is about 77 crore he declared it he didnt hide it like Mariyam Nawaz who btw bought her first company in her early 20,s at the time when Nawaz was PM hmm coincidence i think not

If he did anything illegal try him in court you yourself know these are just allegations so you can buy more time and avoid investigation into money laundering by sharif

I would suggest you ignore our friend here, he's a troll. Claims to be a White American who has no interest in Pakistan, but somehow cannot even spell English properly, form basic English sentences and magically appears to understand Urdu. He's a troll, and is largely on the ignore list of all the esteemed members of PDF.

I suggest you avoid engaging him in a conversation, as no amount of logic or evidence will make any sense.

I would suggest you ignore our friend here, he's a troll. Claims to be a White American who has no interest in Pakistan, but somehow cannot even spell English properly, form basic English sentences and magically appears to understand Urdu. He's a troll, and is largely on the ignore list of all the esteemed members of PDF.

I suggest you avoid engaging him in a conversation, as no amount of logic or evidence will make any sense.
Wait isnt his name orangzaib?He never claimed to be white

This is not a democracy. Its a fraud. Dont forget the PMLN heavily rigged elections. So people who rig election to achive power are not democratic. They are thieves. This is a kleptocracy.

A democracy by the thieves, for the thieves, of the thieves.

The News Links States I'm Not Answerable to Opposition o_Oo_Oo_O

and Thread Title States i'm not answerable to Public???:woot::woot::woot::woot:

SO Opposition = Public :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

YES. If this is what you call democracy, PM is answerable to the opposition. In a democracy, for which your party sacrificed so much, according to Sharif, parliament is an elected body representative of the people.

If the thief PM is not answerable to parliament, then he is answerable to whom? His PM office is borne out of parliament. No parliament. No PM.

tumblr_inline_neiil7fhos1qfyx0d.jpg

Koi challenge mushkil ho ... don't worry K2 it away with a PUFF
Bhai sahab do double to lagayein zara :D

Pakistanio ko hawa bhe lag jaye USA ki wo apney ap ko Umriki kehtey hain :D
@Moonlight @Mr.Meap

Allah Allah

Itna bura impression Kyun de Rahe?
Kafi Pakistanio Se Zaida Mujhe Urdu aty hai. :D
Pakistan Ke trends Ka Mujhe Zaida Pata Hota or even Pakistanis ko nahi Hota many more examples.

Is blame ko wapis liya jaye. Mera mutalaba hai. :D

Nahi to IK wala dharna de don gi. :guns:

Main PAKISTAN Ka shehari PAKISTAN Ka Maalik hon. :D :pakistan::smitten: