Not a single penny returned by Sharif & Zardari Families | Made a Fool out of Govt., NAB, Army & All

Pakistan ki kismat kharab hai.

I feel sorry for 220 Million nothing got, millions spend on rading houses, just look at today. Is Shahbaz Sharif running anywhere, why sent so many policemen and gangs, around 10 policemen should have been enough.

So much waste of countries resources, a country which is taking loans to pay loans.

Because nation is corrupt.

yes,

blame the nation for every failure of your great khan

!

superb logic i must say ,, really ,,

Pakistan ki kismat kharab hai.

I feel sorry for 220 Million nothing got, millions spend on rading houses, just look at today. Is Shahbaz Sharif running anywhere, why sent so many policemen and gangs, around 10 policemen should have been enough.

So much waste of countries resources, a country which is taking loans to pay loans.

he will be arrested , kept for a month or two in NAB jail ,

then the NAB prosecutor will go to court hearing and simply stay quiet .

case will be dismissed just like khaqan

-------

tabdeeli much ?

nation top finance institutions are under leadership of imf touts who are destroying economy through wrong policies in addition to previous govt corruption
yes,

!

-------

tabdeeli much ?

nation top finance institutions are under leadership of imf touts who are destroying economy through wrong policies in addition to previous govt corruption

the same touts will pack their bags and leave once the economy is screwed over,,,

the great khan will reply = team achi nahi thee !

lols

"boys" played well!

Establishment is not much interested in extracting any looted money. What they want is that NS leave the country and do not return for a while. With SS, they have not much of a problem.
or they want them to enjoy their lives for a while and comeback when boys are greedy and planning to expand fauji Inc?

It's a pity! Pak needs a total over hall! It's obvious Zaradaris, Sherifs, Bhuttos etc. are just the front faces!!! It runs much deeper! Hopefully, it gets slowly eradicated....

yes,

!

-------

tabdeeli much ?

You must be so naive to beleif that this country is in this situation because of IK. Or you aaah i remember you are a guy who dont pay taxes muft mei khao yahi zindagi hai ziyada ho tou kehna ghareeb hoon hahah. Now cry this is your fate

Not a single penny returned by Sharifs, Zardaris, Ishaq Families | Made a big Fool out of PTI, Imran Khan, NAB, Army, ISI and the biggest Fool the 200 million Pakistanis waiting to get the $40 billion plus from the corrupt mafia of Pakistan, are now hopeless.
  • Pakistanis 200 million have not got a single penny out of the vast lot of politicians, Group industrialists, Business men, Beaurocrats, Judges or even Army Men who corrupted, looted and raped Pakistan economy dry and built thier own empires.
  • Not a single penny returned by vast empires of Zardaris, Nawaz Sharifs, Ishaq Dars etc stashed overseas.
This is the state of Pakistan's Institutes, it is our state actually, it is the sorry part of how they looted Pakistan systematically and left dwindling state of affairs.
No hunter, after hunting a lion, can return that to echo system Back.
Pakistan is a hunting game park. People get jobs there, abuse the jobs. Get political positions, abuse the positions. Meanwhile everyone plans to leave Pakistan, as we know that Pakistan ka kch nai hona.
Nawaz aik aik paisa wapas kerdy, us nuksan ka kia, Jo Pakistan ki akseriat Pakistan ko dy chuki hai, dyrai hai, or daiti rahy gi, or sath sath galian bhi Pakistan ko hi dyti rahy gi?

No hunter, after hunting a lion, can return that to echo system Back.
Pakistan is a hunting game park. People get jobs there, abuse the jobs. Get political positions, abuse the positions. Meanwhile everyone plans to leave Pakistan, as we know that Pakistan ka kch nai hona.
Nawaz aik aik paisa wapas kerdy, us nuksan ka kia, Jo Pakistan ki akseriat Pakistan ko dy chuki hai, dyrai hai, or daiti rahy gi, or sath sath galian bhi Pakistan ko hi dyti rahy gi?

Good part of nation has already settle abroad rest is looking to move. Remain be slaves who will sold their souls just for 1 plate of naan qeema

It's not about the people who sold their soles, it's about those, who sit in high seats, and who either have no vision, or have no respect for anyone in Pakistan.

My friend is you see othrr develop country you will see people with manners, civilizaed.

Truth is we may be 50-100 years behind from develop country but we are 600 years behind in ikhaqiyat. You will see country is what is now is because of this nation. No matter whom you give seat. No one can change until we change our selves.