No trust motion against Imran Khan

He has clarified his position else its an ideal time to get some bucks from PPP. Being his brother, media would had started speculating about his possible betray to PTI but he clarified.

1646638215795.png

if imran gone out he will on street with public power plus he will be called siyasi shaheed and people will hate nawaz and zardari more, sympathy will be with imran khan

So MNA bidding for highest rate.

where is the election comission??

My opinion on the matter is Bajawa is lookinng for an extension. Sharifs's and Zardari's have agreed and are willinig to accomodate. That is the only reason why PDM is so confident in brining this No confidence motion drama.
IK is not willing to give the extension the second time so there is willingness to remove him by any means necesssary. However there are certain segments of establishment including military establishment which may not be comfortable with Bajwas and PDM plan.

Regardless of political affiliation if the No confidence motion passes then this be on the back of few persons greed to stay is power, dark days ahead for Pakistan indeed.

JKT and Aleem Khan are going to look after thier own interest in all this.

Contrary to the preception potrayed by PDM the establishment is not neutral is any of this. Segments within establishment are on opossing sides and IK's recent speeches should be taken in this content.

if imran gone out he will on street with public power plus he will be called siyasi shaheed and people will hate nawaz and zardari more, sympathy will be with imran khan
Mujhay Kyun Nikala - Youthia version 🤣

اس سوال کا محکمہ زراعت سے تعلق ہے

So MNA bidding for highest rate.

where is the election comission??
Election commissioner of Pmln is also also taking biddings from corrupt opposition. You didn't know they?

Send a complaint with evidence to ECP.
What has election commissioner of Pmln done against Gilani when PTI exposed his sons horse trading with video evidence before senate elections? 🤣🤣🤣
Stop living in the dream world. Reality of your Pmln corruption is beyond your dreams

That was not enough, he was not distributing money nor he was promising to distribute money. Government could have dispel those MNAs who were taking tuition from Jr. Gillani.
It was not enough? Your Pmln election commissioner stopped PTI candidates from standing in recent local bodies election based on video evidence. These biased rulings were overruled in superior courts. Stop defending hour Patwari election commissioner

My opinion on the matter is Bajawa is lookinng for an extension. Sharifs's and Zardari's have agreed and are willinig to accomodate. That is the only reason why PDM is so confident in brining this No confidence motion drama.
IK is not willing to give the extension the second time so there is willingness to remove him by any means necesssary. However there are certain segments of establishment including military establishment which may not be comfortable with Bajwas and PDM plan.
If Bajwa wants another extension, all he has to do is ask the PM. Bajwa has said in the past in a senior journalists meeting that he wants to retire so stop spreading fake news about him in Bughaz Imran

Mujhay Kyun Nikala - Youthia version 🤣

اس سوال کا محکمہ زراعت سے تعلق ہے

Election commissioner of Pmln is also also taking biddings from corrupt opposition. You didn't know they?
youthia version will be deadly, imran khan is stubborn leader, jis cheez ke pichey par jaye kar ke dam laita hai.

Modi ke pichey para aj tak bhigi billi bana hoa modi.
Kashmir ka issue hoa pori dunya main india ki aesi tasi kari.

soucho ager aus ki govt ke sath kisi ne game karnay ki try ki what he will do.

What has election commissioner of Pmln done against Gilani when PTI exposed his sons horse trading with video evidence before senate elections? 🤣🤣🤣
Stop living in the dream world. Reality of your Pmln corruption is beyond your dreams

It was not enough? Your Pmln election commissioner stopped PTI candidates from standing in recent local bodies election based on video evidence. These biased rulings were overruled in superior courts. Stop defending hour Patwari election commissioner

If Bajwa wants another extension, all he has to do is ask the PM. Bajwa has said in the past in a senior journalists meeting that he wants to retire so stop spreading fake news about him in Bughaz Imran
As I said thats my opinion only and I dont have any inside news. However this is what makes sense to me.

Dont always go by what is said to the journalists. And why would you think his request for another extension will be accomodated by PM IK ?

A lot of what is happening atm does not make sense unless you look at it from this prespective.

That was not enough, he was not distributing money nor he was promising to distribute money. Government could have dispel those MNAs who were taking tuition from Jr. Gillani.
for pmln we had nude video of zubair and patwari said skin color ke kapray pehna hoa tha.

corrupt and ill mind party nothing will be enough.