No one pressurising Pakistan to recognise Israel, says PM

Morpheus

No one pressurising Pakistan to recognise Israel, says PM
Web Desk On Nov 25, 2020 Last updated Nov 25, 2020

LAHORE: Prime Minister Imran Khan said on Wednesday said that there was no pressure on Pakistan to recognise Israel, ARY News reported.

“Pakistan under no pressure to recognise Israel,” said the prime minister while talking to media in Lahore here on Wednesday.

PM Imran Khan said that Pakistan has friendly relations with Turkey, Iran, Saudi Arabia, and UAE and will not recognize Israel until the Palestine issue is resolved.

“Our stance is very clear from day one and Quaid-e-Azam said in 1948 had said that Pakistan will never recognise Israel until Palestine are given their due rights” he added.

Last week, the Foreign Office had dismissed as “fabrication” media reports quoting Prime Minister Imran Khan as saying that Pakistan was facing pressure from the United States (US) to recognise Israel.

Responding to queries about the reports, spokesperson Zahid Hafeez Chaudhri clarified: “the Prime Minister had clearly articulated Pakistan’s position that unless a just settlement of the Palestine issue, satisfactory to the Palestinian people, was found, Pakistan could not recognize Israel.”

“The Prime Minister’s remarks are an unequivocal reaffirmation of Pakistan’s position on the subject, leaving no room for baseless speculation,” the spokesperson said.

----------------------------

. . . . .
But 2 weeks ago you gave a detailed interview about it Mr. Prime Minister.

Is it fair to assume that you are saying this now under pressure too?

Sidd, you should read Reham Khan's book. She explained this phenomenon.

In her book she writes, Imran Khan said about being a confused something to her bewildered son. Next day, when her son asks him about it, he has no recollection of it.

Apparently this was a common occurrence of his drugs induced amnesia. When the effects of drugs wear off, he doesn't even remember what he said last night.

You will say it is a harmless Uturn but i believe it's one of the episodes that his ex-wife explains.

She's the only one who experienced the insides of Bani Gala and told us the tales of it.

Please do read it, IKs behavior will look clear to you. I have the pdf, can send it to you

But 2 weeks ago you gave a detailed interview about it Mr. Prime Minister.

Is it fair to assume that you are saying this now under pressure too?
He didn't confirm that pressure to recognize Israel was happening, it was a hypothetical questions/answers.

He clearly stated that some friendly countries among others which include some brotherly countries are diplomatically perusing Pakistan Israel ties.

There are multiple threads on the forum as well discussing that.

Sidd, you should read Reham Khan's book. She explained this phenomenon.

In her book she writes, Imran Khan said about being a confused something to her bewildered son. Next day, when her son asks him about it, he has no recollection of it.

Apparently this was a common occurrence of his drugs induced amnesia. When the effects of drugs wear off, he doesn't even remember what he said last night.

You will say it is a harmless Uturn but i believe it's one of the episodes that his ex-wife explains.

She's the only one who experienced the insides of Bani Gala and told us the tales of it.

Please do read it, IKs behavior will look clear to you. I have the pdf, can send it to you
It's general knowledge how a celebrity life gets maintained.

The Stalin like secrecy about his own while political opponents are fair game to be made fun of openly.

The lunatic regime is now on the last leg of Mullah propaganda of Israeli boogeyman.

Bhai yaar kya state head hai :lol:
Itni jaldi toh meri GF key mood swings nahi hote, jitna inn bhai k hote hai. You get what you deserve!

He clearly stated that some friendly countries among others which include some brotherly countries are diplomatically perusing Pakistan Israel ties.

There are multiple threads on the forum as well discussing that.
I watched his interview, it was hypothetical. Even if it was true, now it is false. So there it is.

Munafiqeen don't complete their promises
Dorson ko munafiq kahna sa phela apna girabaan main be jhank lo. Tera jaisa log pechla 3 diyhoon sa soo raha tha jab mulk loot ker kangal ker diya gaya. Tab munafiqaat yad nahi ai.
Jhooton or Munafiq dono per Allah ki lanat. Jo jis category main ata ha Roza qayamat woh is ka jawab da ga.