No one can change history - we are the same people, says Pakistani author

all Pakistanis are descendants of Dalits like in the above pic who converted to Islam.

Thank God I have my own country. Pakistan is worth our lives. Thank God my ancestors sacrificed their lives for my freedom and my beloved Pakistan. I owe them my life.

This is the true face of many Indians. They discriminate on the basis of caste, creed and even colour. Just imagine what crap Dalits and other minorities have to go through in India. Smear some of that white cream on your face and you might get an audition. LMAO

And similiar things didn't happen in temples or churches .. Hindu pandit rapist n pedophile priests don't exist?

We have a thing called forensic sciences and DNA testing in Paksistan .

the national sport of northern alliance- Afghanistan .. your best pals.. Or you can google india where 60% kids are victims of abuse .. Thans 60% of the next generation of india.

They are asked to work and paid .. it's not the choice o 190 million Pakistanis .. Similarly indian actors are working in Pak movies too.. Although it's still in the stage off "revival".

As far as Wasim Alram is concerned he is doing what he has been doing since retirement .. Comentators,TV ads,Cricket coaching.
1)similar thing in temples?I said BOYS,and read the biography of Your national hero "gaylord" Babar for his particular interest in boys.

2)Create awareness about forensic testing among women like Mukhtaran Mai and raped Docs. in Balochistan.

3)Baccha baazi is not confined to N.A its a common practice in border region of af-Pak.
your medical agencies are not able to reach children even for polio vaccination let alone country wide survey of their psychological condition.

4) yes they are paid,to say " I even wash your underwear Ashmit" ---- veena Malik.

Let me give you the opposite side of the picture, having seen something of Indians and Pakistanis in the five decades I've been on this earth. Been in India, East Asia, Europe, US and seen multiple engagements between the two peoples. Indians have a superiority complex over your people that you wouldn't believe because it isn't so obvious- it's a flat out, overwhelming and dismissive, based on real accomplishment and a core sense that's hard to catch out if you don't know what you're looking for. It's akin to when an American of a certain type apologises to you and you walk away believing that "Usko dikha diya". Actually you haven't even plumbed the surface, and the apology is just a way of behaving. From this perspective (I'm not saying I believe it, I'm saying how it is) beauty, looks etc are just childish characterisations of a failed society and culture.

But then a sense of intrinsic superiority is innate to all cultures,
I've seen and met indians .. You are nothing but not so good looking,head wobbling,passive,timid people ..

I may get banned for this .. but that's how we Truely see you.

I don't get paid to post on this forum or some other benefit not am I looking to score some cookie points .. But that's the reality.. Ever wonder why Pakistanis on this very forum don want to be associated with you guys? Infact every time some indian pops up with "we are the same people" a Pak stands up and bursts his bubble.. Why do you think that is? Coz we consider you unequal.

Punjabis sure are the same people on both sides of the border; you can say eastern Pakistanis and northern Indians are closely related. But what about the rest of India, the south for example - what do we Pakistanis have to do with them? Only the uneducated will call them the same of us. Other than you northerners culturally dominating the south, what is similar between you too as well? The very name 'Bharat' - from Aryabharat (Aryavarta), excludes their land. The name Hindustan only really implies the northern half your country; as does the foreign name India only really apply to the lands east of the Indus river, but not really all the way to the South. Everything that is ever marketed as being Indian (a good example being the cuisine) is mostly from the North and the list truly goes on.
Yet, despite all of these technicalities, the word 'India' and the term 'Indian' refer to the entire republic - and then you want us to call ourselves the same as, and feel related to you 'Indians'? I don't think so.
That is all.

And my ancestral Punjab also, dear. Most of Punjab is in Pakistan, save a tiny portion known as the Indian Punjab, then what is there to complain about?

I think both Ashoka and Rajaraja Chola cant agree with you.;)

Dear Indian members,

Please draw similarities with Baloch, Pashtun, Hazaras, Seraikis of Pakistan which make more than half of Pakistan. Or else please come to terms with our existence as a nation. No one donated his land for us. We were living here for thousands of years and it was our land. Our ancestors did not like you people so they decided to draw a border. We never regretted their decision. Even when a part of us separated, they never thought of going back to India. Please try and understand, we dont like living with you.

Sincerely,
From Pakistan

We also have same feelings .But 1000 times worsse than against you.

every inferior cook up stories and then claim to be superior thinking others as fool and they will believe him:lol:

beta apni is topic pe pahle bhi baat hui hai..... ab or jayada insecurity dikhaye ga to mujhe average pakistaniyo ke maje lene padege or mere paas itne time nahi hai.

Good for you .. For us you are nothing .. So next time don't jump in with your "we are the same people" BS.

Thank God I have my own country. Pakistan is worth our lives. Thank God my ancestors sacrificed their lives for my freedom and my beloved Pakistan. I owe them my life.
Greetings to you from across Mumbai, India. U r the first Pakistan Hindu with whom I interacting. Of recent many Pakistani Hindus from Sindh r migrating to India due to poor law & order in Sindh. There is a alarming trend of Hindus kidnapped in Sindh by dacoits for ransom,there r also reports of forcible conversion. I would like to know your views & comments on this

5,000 Hindus migrating to India every year, NA told - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

I've seen and met indians .. You are nothing but not so good looking,head wobbling,passive,timid people ..

I may get banned for this .. but that's how we Truely see you.

I don't get paid to post on this forum or some other benefit not am I looking to score some cookie points .. But that's the reality.. Ever wonder why Pakistanis on this very forum don want to be associated with you guys? Infact every time some indian pops up with "we are the same people" a Pak stands up and bursts his bubble.. Why do you think that is? Coz we consider you unequal.

LMAO
kxQ5N.gif

Greetings to you from across Mumbai, India. U r the first Pakistan Hindu with whom I interacting. Of recent many Pakistani Hindus from Sindh r migrating to India due to poor law & order in Sindh. There is a alarming trend of Hindus kidnapped in Sindh by dacoits for ransom,there r also reports of forcible conversion. I would like to know your views & comments on this

[com/news/1105830"]5,000 Hindus migrating to India every year, NA told - Pakistan - DAWNM[/url]
Dude ,don't fall for the famous Taqiya lie.

1)similar thing in temples?I said BOYS,all read the biography of Your national hero "gaylord" Babar for his particular interest in boys.

The same Gaylord whose children took hindu wives?

2)Create awareness about forensic testing among women like Mukhtaran Mai raped Docs. in Balochistan.

again the same Chutiya indian ignorance on display.
3)Baccha baazi is not confined to N.A its a common practice in border region of af-Pak.
which I have yet to see? You must be a victim? But yes like every country we have homos.

Now go save your 40% from abuse.
your medical agencies are not able to reach children even for polio vaccination let alone country wide survey of their psychological condition.

Coz we are in a state of war but we are gaining ground on this issues .. UN reports.

4) yes they are paid,to say " I even wash your underwear Ashmit" ---- veena Malik.
so a flop C grade actress shows tantrums on some tv show ? Big deal .. Imran Khan,Moin Khan and dozen others were banging leading bollywood ladies .. Should I celebrate that one too?

So where have those Dravidians gone and who replaced them?.

Few of them stranded as Brahui in Pakistan.Rest of them find a way to SI.
Kyu Beta Ji AVERAGE pakistanI dekho ge ???

parachinari-people-in-pakistan.jpg

PakistaniIDPTalibanSwatPeshwar0410.jpg

imrs.php

yeah bro they all look like Brad Pitt - Average Pakistani ?

LoL :lol::rofl::rofl::rofl::ro:

they have serious regional rivalries in india

as Churchill once said:

"india is no more a political personality than Europe. india is a geographical term. It is no more a united nation than the Equator. "

If that delusion give you enough peace for a good sleep .We dont try to correct your delusion.Because you dont know the proud of an Indian .When someone called us an Indian.I mean 1.2 billion.

Very few Indians feel we are same. An occasional one or two make a lot of noise but that's all. We were the same, but you have gone a different way and we are ok with that.

My post was adressed towards exactly those "very few" Indians (who unfortunately are in the govt there now).

Everyone needs to tell those extremists to learn to live with the fact that Pakistan is a separate country, and "Akhand Baharat" is nothing more than a wet dream.