No one can change history - we are the same people, says Pakistani author

Primitive?

sewer-diver-mumbai.jpg

The Uncertain Fate of the Dalit (Untouchable) Caste in India

You Indians claim to be angels. Well, we know your true face. You are truly primitive.
all Pakistanis are descendants of Dalits like in the above pic who converted to Islam.

This is so strange... I have never seen any people of any ethnicity changing their ancestry at the first sign of opportunity as do Pakistanis.

First they claimed to be Arabs, but Arabs called them monkeys. So they decided "to become descendants" of Central Asians, but the Central Asians sent suicide bombers. Now they are claiming to be descendants of Hindus... yar itni jaldi-jaldi to koi apni chaddi bhi nahi badalta jitni jaldi Pakistani apne baap badal lete hain :lol:

Now I'm just waiting for them to claim they are Europeans, then Americans, then Chinese, and then back to Arabs... :pop:

1) A 6 year old boy had been raped by mullah inside a mosque now i say again BOY,MULLAH,RAPE,MOSQUE

And similiar things didn't happen in temples or churches .. Hindu pandit rapist n pedophile priests don't exist?

lus how on earth,could a women produce 4 witness to rape
We have a thing called forensic sciences and DNA testing in Paksistan .
and what the hell is Baccha Baazi?? This shyt is medieval thus i called you PRIMITIVE.

the national sport of northern alliance- Afghanistan .. your best pals.. Or you can google india where 60% kids are victims of abuse .. Thans 60% of the next generation of india.

2)Your shameless medieval actors are our employees came here to find a decent "job" i said SHAMELESS bcz they don't want to leave bollywood even if they got beaten by shiv sena thugs and like wasim Akram said what would he do in Pak except for selling potato.

They are asked to work and paid .. it's not the choice o 190 million Pakistanis .. Similarly indian actors are working in Pak movies too.. Although it's still in the stage off "revival".

As far as Wasim Alram is concerned he is doing what he has been doing since retirement .. Comentators,TV ads,Cricket coaching.

and after few years religion bring pakistan to knees lolllz

BTW which religion shia sunni brelvi deobandi ahmdi qadiyani sufi ?

Where I am saying that, religion bring to its knees?

But like the Bangladesh created, it was a best example. It separated because of Nationalism not religionaism. And events in 70s even fueled further nationalism inside Bangladesh.

If Pak created in a same circumstances in history, then you find an arising nationalism in Pak. Then Baloch people dont calling for independence, but more autonomy and federal structure.

cleaning the gutter or streets is not bad thing job or work , i respect them and if time come i should work it .any shame ?
are Imran bhai main itna bhi bura nahi hu ki ek insan ki insult karu vo bhi uske kaam ko lekar.
vo to Trolling ka mahol hai kya kare

To be really honest we have a superiority complex .. I swear upon God that Pakistanis consider you inferior people... Despite the recent downfall of our economy etc.. Even a chura thinks you are below him. This may sound BS to you but that's true.

Also one who has visited both the countries will tell you a similiar thing that Dalit is referring to...

Yes we have ugly people just like any other county but I guess our standard or concept of beauty is different than yours.

I've seen good look Sikhs n even haryanvis .. But that's about it.. Other that that india for us is = bhaiya land & tamil land..

Let me give you the opposite side of the picture, having seen something of Indians and Pakistanis in the five decades I've been on this earth. Been in India, East Asia, Europe, US and seen multiple engagements between the two peoples. Indians have a superiority complex over your people that you wouldn't believe because it isn't so obvious- it's a flat out, overwhelming and dismissive, based on real accomplishment and a core sense that's hard to catch out if you don't know what you're looking for. It's akin to when an American of a certain type apologises to you and you walk away believing that "Usko dikha diya". Actually you haven't even plumbed the surface, and the apology is just a way of behaving. From this perspective (I'm not saying I believe it, I'm saying how it is) beauty, looks etc are just childish characterisations of a failed society and culture.

But then a sense of intrinsic superiority is innate to all cultures,

We are your forefathers, the people of Indus valley FTW!

You are not that old to be our forefather, may be you want to say that both Indians and Pakistanis had same forefathers. :D

@ On topic. This is a big problem for Pakistanis.They want a separate identity from Indians, but on the one hand if they claim that they are the people of the land they are related Indians. On the other has if they say they are unrelated to India, then it means they are the occupiers of once a Hindu land.

Pakistan = Muslim from all over pakistan, Baluch, Pukhtoon, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kashmiri.

Where do you dream this up?

These Indians like to cook up false stories that suits their bigoted narrative. Just look at their obsession with Pakistan. Look at the sheer numbers of these Indians on many Pakistani forums all over the internet. Disgusting to say the least. Time to show these bigots a mirror and lit that curry a$$ on fire.

We know who we really are, but its you indians who are living under inferiority complex and always relates others with your self.
No! its the other way around, just look at your own country where your politicians get vote by delivering anti pakistan speeches and your media 24/7 remains busy in bashing Pakistan.
Frankly speaking we dont even give a dam about indians, it is only you insecure indians who always feel excited when some one gives candy to you guys by saying Pakistanis and indians are same people
U have Hafiz Sayeed deliverying anti-INDIA statements from Murdike.
U have Bhutto talking of a thousand year with India
U have Tikka Khan saying One Pakistani is equal 6 Indians.
While in USA or UK, I have come across Pakistanis who will pas like Indians

Just click on the link given below & wiil u come to know the reality

A Punjabi in New York: Juggling multiple identities - Blogs - DAWN.COM