No one can change history - we are the same people, says Pakistani author

I always been free to connect my roots, we have system that can trace our roots for thousands of years, my name is a testimony of that.

Just to advise you Punjabis of India and Pakistan are not native to this land too but are a foreign product too.

Sindhis ain't even Sindhis no more thanks to our cousins the Baluch who have just subdued them.

Next time don't say we just say me because we includes us all Pakistanis and that quite offensive and I believe you owe an apology to the pakistanis for maligning their name in your personal quest.
acha ab ziada taqreer na ker i am free to say we i me . izat ka jawab ras nhi aya kya ?

We want freedom since when?, we are the true pakistanis the real pakistanis everything else can go but Baluch and Pukhtoon will always stand for Pakistan.

Right on the money bro.

18ayud06yaqqijpg.jpg

Try calling this a fail.

Primitive? LMAO.
Another fail. This is a demonstration against rape and violence against women. Shows we care. As opposed to what you want to portray. :)
The line in Hindi - says...Nari ka aapman nahi sahega hindustan.

just a simple question to our neighbours: What is the name of your country? Certainly not Bharat or Hindustan these days btw it was given by forefathers. You accepted INDIA a name given by foreigners. losing your language as well. yet accuse us of being influenced. WOW i mean WWWWWOOOOWWWWWW.

before 13 august 1947
everyone was hindustani then they become qureshi from mecca madni from madina jafri from najf and many whom dont know there root become syed too ab ye country nhi arabistan hai

Being a Pashtun myself and we have Baloch members here as well @DESERT FIGHTER @Irfan Baloch who would basically tell you that your theory would look best written on toilet paper

You'd be crazy and delusional if you thought we'd go against our country

I want to believe you but reality begs to differ from what you saying. Anyways good if true.

Certain parts of Sindh and Punjab share some commonality with Hindustan. That is due to the border proximity. KPK and Baluchistan are a different story. They are different in every aspect. They are ethnically different. They speak different languages. KPK and Baluchistan are regions which share traits with Central Asia and other neighbouring countries.

Thank God, we're different nations and the border divides us. Anyone claiming that Pakistanis and Indians are similar need to have their heads re-examined. Pakistanis are ethnically a very diverse people. Something we are very proud of.

6846711947_a024903c3e.jpg

Typical average Indian

b5dfbed5-e4c0-4d70-9511-36428f7fcd95_600.png

Typical average Pashtun

3654551219_59f36dc5ac.jpg

Typical average Baloch
i know u are feeling insecure and inferior that's why u are trying to hide your insecurity and inferiority by posting some carefully selected pics.:lol:

Another fail. This is a demonstration against rape and violence against women. Shows we care. As opposed to what you want to portray. :)
The line in Hindi - says...Nari ka aapman nahi sahega hindustan.

Primitive?

sewer-diver-mumbai.jpg

The Uncertain Fate of the Dalit (Untouchable) Caste in India

You Indians claim to be angels. Well, we know your true face. You are truly primitive.

So what? All the people from the Sub-Continent might be the same people, who were born and raised there. Few areas even might have the same genetic code. Big deal?

All the Europeans are the same people as well, but they still have their own independent countries, traditions, religions.

So for Indians, get over with this Akhand Bahart B$, and accept the fact, that Pakistan is a separate country for 2/3rd of a century. Pakistanis have their own traditions, which are strongly oriented towards Islamic faith. So in that sense, we don't have much common with hindus of india.

and dare i bring the german connection with aryans? Plz guys grow up. we all didnt just grow up on these lands like plants. We ALL migrated from here or there.

before 13 august 1947
everyone was hindustani then they become qureshi from mecca madni from madina jafri from najf and many whom dont know there root become syed too ab ye country nhi arabistan hai
:eek:

pakistan was made by name of islam in 1947
and majority of muslims of pakistan leaved pakistan in 1971 as name of bangladesh
pakistan was made on the name of two nations theory while bengali muslims throw thsi theory and become nationalist