No MIRV for India. Not even on K-4 SLBM

Neither is agni-5 as many Indians claim.
Reason is the huge size and weight of Indian warheads.
Haller, Agni 5 is already tested. So, if it was MIRV then we would claim we have MIRV. We didn't make any claim like that.

Agni 5 isn't an MIRV, so it is not necessary to miniaturize nukes in the war head.

Haller, Agni 5 is already tested. So, if it was MIRV then we would claim we have MIRV. We didn't make any claim like that.

Agni 5 isn't an MIRV, so it is not necessary to miniaturize nukes in the war head.
But there are Delusional indians who believe this and post these :lol:
c4da63e9-9df9-4661-a456-947dc323f79e.jpeg

and this is October 2017 already

. . . . .
No..
Ababeel is not a delusion but a reality. Officially called MIRV.

Hmm. Yeah.... well, you didn't demonstrate MIRV, just pfft and yeah it's MIRV.

Why do you think we will share every data of development. Were you aware of the development of Agni 5. Countries were notified only before the initial testing.

the most funny thing is when pakistnis claim that their 2000 km missile has MIRV:lol:
Yup because we have warheads 76 cm wide and 2 meters tall weighing 500 Kg.
Abebeel warhead canopy is 1.8 meter wide and 3 meter tall.
So three or 4 warheads of that size and weight can fit up there.
It is also confirmed by looking at the range of Ababeel which is 2200 Km, compared to Shaheen-3 which is 2750 and ababeel is suing the first two stages of Shaheen-3 and the same warhead.
So the missile loses 550 Km range due to carrying additional weight.
Simple to understand for us, but not so for Indians.

C4H9VsJWcAAsv-p.jpg

Note that all three missiles above use the same warhead.

That's because Indian missiles are just shitty!

Build some toilets to manage your populations shit before building shiny new rockets to fill the gap in your dick size

Yup because we have warheads 76 cm wide and 2 meters tall weighing 500 Kg.
Abebeel warhead canopy is 1.8 meter wide and 3 meter tall.
So three or 4 warheads of that size and weight can fit up there.
It is also confirmed by looking at the range of Ababeel which is 2200 Km, compared to Shaheen-3 which is 2750 and ababeel is suing the first two stages of Shaheen-3 and the same warhead.
So the missile loses 550 Km range due to carrying additional weight.
Simple to understand for us, but not so for Indians.

C4H9VsJWcAAsv-p.jpg

Note that all three missiles above use the same warhead.
Ababil test was a design test to validate the new payload chamber of shaheen 3 missile which resembles that of a SLV and not exactly test of multiple RVs MIRV itself .

This type designs has been tried and tested by India 100s of times during the development of satellite launch vehicles of ISRO .

Since Pakistan doesn't SLV of her own , so she had to test a completely new design of payload chamber that can accommodate multiple missiles in future . Pretty basic stuff and no real MIRV capability demonstrated through it .

BC forum kya join kar lety hai khud ko rocket scientist samajh lety hain...

inka baap gaya tha India ke missile complex mein MIRV hai ya nahi pata karney...

kya yaar... yeh forum hai ya Champak comics?
Baa kaun hai baap?
We are the dady.

Yup unfortunately for clueless ignorant Indians like you, we discuss defense related matters on a defense forum...Missiles included.
Kapeesh?

Even AGNI-III is capable of carrying 4 MIRV of 500 kgs of 1.3m dia to around 4000 km, let alone talking about AGNI-V. Let pakis living in fantasy, we don't publicize our capabilities, they will know that when we attacked them.

You do a bollywood song and dance about the tiniest thing and you think you would keep MIRV under wraps, thats comical

You cant do it, yet anyway but the fact Pakistan has working cruise missiles and MIRV capable missiles must burn you up

Most of the Indian members are just trolling and no technical/logical answer to the claim of thread starter.
We are here for interaction and learning, could any one with positive attitude and answers to help those who are for learning.

Your ignorance surprises me.
Here look at this .

wp_ss_20171009_0001.png

1.3 meter dia circle can only fit one inside a 2 meter dis circle,which is the dia of A-3 and A-5

But in Pakistani case 0.75 cm dia circle can fit three inside a 1.8 meter dia circle, the dia of Ababeel cowling.

wp_ss_20171009_0002.png

However there is one scenario where Agni-5 may carry multiple warhead.
If the 95-90 cm dia Agni-1 waheads are used then three may fit on 2 meter wide Agni-5.
But in that case Agni-5 will have to fly with 3 tons payload at least . There is no possibility for a missile the size of Agni-5 to fly with such a high throw wright.
Only Russian giants the SS-18 and Samrat have such extreme throw weights.

wp_ss_20171009_0003.png