No infiltration across LoC after February ceasefire with Pakistan: Army chief

Covid is like a earthquake or floods,a natural event that plays out in our favour

Everything is connected

The western front was long time coming and alot of planning went into it..

Our fencing timing is not for nothing

With India on the LOC it was long planned that India needed a diversion and needed to be hurt somewhere else

That somewhere else was the LAC

The ceasefire between India and Pakistan in the short term is needed so we can concentrate on the western front whilst India is being hammered by a natural event in covid and stuck on the LAC

The people like you glorify everything no matter how shameful situation is and find something for their solace.

This is India who wanted to concentrate on LAC, economic meltdown, convid deaths and Bajwa gave relief to India on LOC front and still India paid off by killing Pak soldiers in Pak.

So Pak is taking the hits in Balochistan and Pak will pay back at right time as per you.

Cowards always look for good time to retaliate and that good never times comes.

So convid related deaths in India and China sitting on LAC are Bajwa's achievements? Did Bajwa do this. Of course not. Then what Bajwa took advantage of India's vulnerabilities rather providing relief to India by agreeing to ceasefire.

This is actually India who is slaughtering Pak soldiers day and night in Pak despite the fact that Pak gave relief to India in India's most difficult times in decades and India paid off by killing more pak soldiers.
So what do you want??? attack India/Kashmir??? we have in no situation to attack any country because of economy/ political problems, what the heck you are talking about

The people like you glorify everything no matter how shameful situation is and find something for their solace.

This is India who wanted to concentrate on LAC, economic meltdown, convid deaths and Bajwa gave relief to India on LOC front and still India paid off by killing Pak soldiers in Pak.

So Pak is taking the hits in Balochistan and Pak will pay back at right time as per you.

Cowards always look for good time to retaliate and that good never times comes.

Alot of planning has gone into what's happening in our western front

You want us to take our eye off the ball?

India is under control, covid nightmare was a a extra gift

One step at a time, let's deal with Afghanistan and the fall out, India isn't going anywhere and we will get back to them

In fact just like Afghanistan, our plans for India are in motion

Bajwa is such a coward that he provided relief to India at the time when India has allocated 50,000 more troops to LAC from LOC & Kashmir this year alone.

I trust Ayaz Sadiq on this that Bajwa's legs were shaking on the eve of 27th Feb, 2019.
Ayaz sadiq himself said he was misquoted on that...

So what do you want??? attack India/Kashmir??? we have in no situation to attack any country because of economy/ political problems, what the heck you are talking about

Did India attack Pak? No.

Pak should pay back India the same way for what India is doing in Balochistan. Why Bajwa agreed to ceasefire? After LOC ceasefire, Indian military casualties in valley came to zero while Pak casualties increased many folds in Balochistan.

Pak should pay back India for what India is doing in Balochistan. Why Bajwa agreed to ceasefire? After LOC ceasefire, Indian military casualties in valley came to zero while Pak casualties increased many folds in Balochistan.
So that's why you suggesting an attack on India/Kashmir, in such a minor incidents we can't attack India, do you know what will be the consequence of such an attack???

Pak should pay back India the same way for what India is doing in Balochistan. Why Bajwa agreed to ceasefire? After LOC ceasefire, Indian military casualties in valley came to zero while Pak casualties increased many folds in Balochistan.
for every indian sponsored terrorist attack on Pakistani soil, Pakistan kills 10 indians across the loc...there's a reason why india is maintaining a media blackout in iiok...

One step at a time, let's deal with Afghanistan and the fall out, India isn't going anywhere and we will get back to them

When Pak can bleed India on LOC and in IOK at the time when massive military operations in FATA were being conducted with terrorist attacks all over Pak under the tenure of Kiyani and Raheel Sharif then Pak can also bleed India this time.

This is not about right time. This is about Bajwa's cowardice. You are willing to sacrifice Pak soldier lives in mainland Pak for some imaginary win in Afganistan which US/India were always going to lose.

for every indian sponsored terrorist attack on Pakistani soil, Pakistan kills 10 indians across the loc...there's a reason why india is maintaining a media blackout in iiok...

Bullshit

This is exactly what I am saying again and again

We provided relief to India at toughest moments of its history and in return we got more dead bodies

Even Indian army chief is saying that things are pretty comfortable for Indians at loc

What exactly is this policy?

So that's why you suggesting an attack on India/Kashmir, in such a minor incidents we can't attack India, do you know what will be the consequence of such an attack???
Are there any consequences of any attacks in Balochistan by Indian sponsored proxies. India wont do any 26 Feb again.

Baluchistan insurgency is not new, why should we attack Kashmir or India, do we have a proofs that's these insurgents comes from India or from Kashmir???

Still there is no signal. 😆
Its been cloudy

You mean the same India which loves and respects Pakistani PM and his predecessor or the Sindhudeshis?

The same India sharing GI tags with Pakistan.

We have taken 2 steps for every 1 Indian thumka in this aman ka tamasha.

Ghabrao nahi PM knows everything better than all Pakistanis combined. Bajwa is getting Field Marshal post after this if that World Cup bid fails.

apparently, your chef of army staff, there have been nothing but signals until february of this year. just wait, he will soon admit that infiltration didn't stop even after he accepted the cease fire. :lol:

I'm sorry your army chef keeps breaking your heart dude. :what:
I think this policy is also quite good. I m just disappointed with my army chief, why he said "no infiltration".😐

Four months after India and Pakistan announced to “strictly observe all agreements on ceasefire” along the LoC, Army chief General MM Naravane on Thursday said there had been a marked change since the ceasefire agreement as there had been no infiltration from across the LoC and all parameters of violence had dropped.

Speaking at a seminar, he touched upon the ceasefire understanding reached by Directors General of Military Operations (DGMOs) of India and Pakistan on February 26.

He said there would be forces that do not want peace to prevail. Since the latest ceasefire all parameters of violence like terror incidents in the valley had come down, he said, adding that sporadic incidents had occurred.

General Naravane, without referring to the recent drone attack on the air base at Jammu, said the offensive use of drones had changed the war scenario for the infantry, artillery or the armoured. Israel, he said, had credited its success against Hamas to artificial intelligence (AI).

The Indian Army, he said, had identified technology that is being followed up. We showcased the capability of 75 pre-programmed drones of attacking ‘targets’. “We are working to operationalise this capability to work at varying altitudes and at longer ranges.”

“AI is good but we have such peculiarities like unsettled land borders, so we need to have a mix-and-match option. We need to evolve as a technology-oriented Army but will have ‘boots on ground’ – a euphuism for having troops at important positions.

He said the advent of drones and counter drone systems had radically altered the way we would fight future wars. “Drones can be easily accessed and used by both state and non-state actors. We have to factor this in as we make our plans. We are fully seized of the issue of making sure that we are not found wanting in this regard,” the General said.

On China, the Army chief said the developments along our northern borders during the past year are a stark reminder that in order to preserve our territorial integrity the armed forces needed to continually prepare and adapt to the exigencies of modern wars.

“It is in the backdrop of this contemporary security environment that I approach today’s topic ‘Applications of Big Data Analytics, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning’,” he added.

good work indian forces .

I think this policy is also quite good. I m just disappointed with my army chief, why he said "no infiltration".😐
well frankly your army chef should just accept that the indian army has not been able to stem the tsunami of infiltrators even though they've shit themselves in the pants trying to stop it. :lol: