No army operation in Balochistan: Gen Kayani

[/COLOR]i request to Moderators to delete indian post in this thread please

This is a discussion forum open for all there is no need to ban anyone based on their nationality .

except if someone is trolling which is again a common rule for all .

Back to topic , Either in Balochistan or in any part of the the world Army operations is and should be the last resort if all else fails , rule of law must prevail !

i say development is the answer and only answer we need to get these sardars off and develop the area right now all of the development is done by army but its not enough its the government job gawader needs to move fast and more cities and roads need to be created, army operations are over bla has lost public and its own strength we need to develop the area alot more even ppp own member baloch name himself said that the government failed.... he was tricked by hamid mir who said that we hope you wont get a party contempt:p:P:p:P one word development and it will be the best

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

This is a discussion forum open for all there is no need to ban anyone based on their nationality .

except if someone is trolling which is again a common rule for all

yaar indians trolling bohot start kar daitay hai aur phir 8 pages hojatay hai before mods come i am not calling mods slow i am calling trollers fast