Next Indian Army Chief Dalbir Singh is Head of killers and robbers : Retd. Gen. V K Singh

Same vis-versa ;)

If we can't do anything in Afghanistan tu phir har kutay bilay kay marnay yaan zakmi honay pe Afghanistani Indian embassy pe shoor na machaaya karoo lolzzzzzz :rofl:

Post the comments in English ,you useless troll.

Denial at is best. US Special forces and pak Govt confirmed it. You sir think world is flat so live in that fantasy

Indian neutrality at its best ... ok you believe US. They kick modi by denying visa due to his involvement in Muslim genocide; so it is true (according to your logic).

Proven Wrong? By Whome? Zaid Hameed? :D :D

Ur govt still stands by the claim of they being Pakistanis. Go back and see where I posted links which shows ur Courts have accepted the voice samples matched to Zarar Shah. Even Zarar Shah is Indian? Pak Govt officially accepted Kasab as Pakistani. Deal with it rather than age old Denial Mode.

If you have so much confidence in ZH; please accept his other allegations also.

Your example is like, 'Metha Metha hup hup, Karwa Karwa thoo thoo'. Very funny...:lol::lol::lol:

Indian neutrality at its best ... ok you believe US. They kick modi by denying visa due to his involvement in Muslim genocide; so it is true (according to your logic).

If you have so much confidence in ZH; please accept his other allegations also.

Your example is like, 'Metha Metha hup hup, Karwa Karwa thoo thoo'. Very funny...:lol::lol::lol:
Coz hes the only one who came out of this Amar Singh, Heeralal theory. :rofl:

As we say, live in denial and finish urself off. We are mere spectators. :coffee:

Coz hes the only one who came out of this Amar Singh, Heeralal theory. :rofl:

As we say, live in denial and finish urself off. We are mere spectators. :coffee:

If we are finishing ourselves; then you are finishing yourself in more betterways .... aaj aik aur drakhat say latki hoi lash mili hai ... kul mila k ho gai hain chaar ... please go and importance to your internal matters ... dont take pangas with neighbors. :pop:

Watch Next Indian Army Chief Dalbir Singh is Head of killers and robbers, He killed thousands of innocent kashmiris : Retd. Gen. V K Singh

Only country in the world where terrorists murderers become PM and Chief of the Army Staff :tup: good Luck India
And you just got a positive rating for this tripe?

WTF is happening to PDF? Its standard is heading south at light speed.

Calling an Indian PM and COAS murders and terrorists seems par for the course out here. Obnoxious!

@WebMaster what's going on here? How are you allowing such gutter posts? Are Pakistanis here not bound by propriety, and terms and conditions of PDF?

THIS SUCKS! :tdown:

If we are finishing ourselves; then you are finishing yourself in more betterways .... aaj aik aur drakhat say latki hoi lash mili hai ... kul mila k ho gai hain chaar ... please go and importance to your internal matters ... dont take pangas with neighbors. :pop:
We know we will take care of this. ITs all political stuff but Taliban and terrorism in Pakistani is no more political. ITs become religious and extrimist in nature.

And you just got a positive rating for this tripe?

WTF is happening to PDF? Its standard is heading south at light speed.

Calling an Indian PM and COAS murders and terrorists seems par for the course out here. Obnoxious!

@WebMaster what's going on here? How are you allowing such gutter posts? Are Pakistanis here not bound by propriety, and terms and conditions of PDF?

THIS SUCKS! :tdown:
leave it......
I have already provided the link for CBI cyber cell,n hope that Indian members do what is needful..

70086_600.jpg

We know we will take care of this. ITs all political stuff but Taliban and terrorism in Pakistani is no more political. ITs become religious and extrimist in nature.

So we are dealing with it. We have learned the lesson; it is your turn to straighten your matters.

@WebMaster

Fake news, abusive language for PM and COAS and some ahole gives the OP a positive rating.

You are destroying this forum by empowering third class minds. You do know if complaints are received, Indian govt can block the forum in India, and I'm beginning to think it won't be a bad thing.

So we are dealing with it. We have learned the lesson; it is your turn to straighten your matters.
Arre what straighten? I am asking u to take all proofs in UN. U havent done even for one time. Why?