New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

If Hindus of India were truly interested in brotherhood, they would have denounced the actions of Advani, Vajpayee and Modi and simply stopped destroying mosques as goodwill. That gesture alone would have ended most problems. Since that is not going to happen, Hindus will simply become terrorists and take them by force one by one and use them for electoral politics as a bonus.

Sir...you are dealing with a depraved society whose favorite past time is the lynching of Muslims. Do you expect civility on issues related to culture from such inventors of apartheid?

you destroyed hindu mandirs , built maszids over it ,
now you are expecting brotherhood from hindus ? :coffee:

Then why you destroyed Babary Masjid ??? and don't tell there was a RAM Mandir in ancient times, you're master of manipulating and creating fake history of your country

there are records of aurangzeb given by muslim historians when he demolished Krishna janam bhoomi and kashi vishwanath temple and built maszid over it , somnath mandir invasion is well known fact .
we indians know there was ram janmbhoomi mandir in ayodhya which was destroyed by mir baqi .he constructed babri maszid kn the site of mandir .
What as proofs that we builds masjids over the ruins of Mandirs, stop blabbering baseless

if you are really interested read history of Muslim invasion on india during every invasion mandirs were target of destruction looting and building of maszids over it.

there are records of aurangzeb given by muslim historians when he demolished Krishna janam bhoomi and kashi vishwanath temple and built maszid over it , somnath mandir invasion is well known fact .
we indians know there was ram janmbhoomi mandir in ayodhya which was destroyed by mir baqi .he constructed babri maszid kn the site of mandir .
Because these temples and Mandirs are rebellion centers against Mughals and other Muslim kings of the Subcontinent

What as proofs that we builds masjids over the ruins of Mandirs, stop blabbering baseless
proof is in islamabad where poor hindus tried to build a krishna mandir , muslims destroyed even boundary and foundation of mandir .some terrorists went there and gave ajan there declaring it a maszid .

you destroyed hindu mandirs , built maszids over it ,
now you are expecting brotherhood from hindus ? :coffee:
Of course not . Have at it Sanghchalakji

गर्व से कहो हम हिंदू हैं ।
जिस हिन्दू का खून ना खौले ।
खून नहीं वो पानी है ।
Would you help me translate those slogans written on the walls in Delhi?
When I remember the other slogans will write them down here.
Have to visit hinduunity.org

Because these temples and Mandirs are rebellion centers against Mughals and other Muslim kings of the Subcontinent

if you think rebellion is finished by demolishing hindu mandirs and making maszid over it , since your purpose had been fulfilled , now it is your duty to return it to hindus the rightful owners. aurangzeb is nowhere now so there is no danger of rebellion .

proof is in islamabad where poor hindus tried to build a krishna mandir , muslims destroyed even boundary and foundation of mandir .some terrorists went there and gave ajan there declaring it a maszid .
Islam not allowed to build any new place of idol worship, So shoo and go concern your pathetic shining fcuk India, you destroyed more masjids in India then we destroyed few mandirs in Pakistan, there are lots of Mandirs in Karachi/ Lahore and all over Pakistan, And Muslims of Pakistan doesn't destroy any of these temples/Mandir
if you think rebellion is finished by demolishing hindu mandirs and making maszid over it , since your purpose had been fulfilled , now it is your duty to return it to hindus the rightful owners. aurangzeb is nowhere now so there is no danger of rebellion .
Shut up your bogus trolls

another godi media sympathy gain trick. keep it up.

Of course not . Have at it Sanghchalakji

जिस हिन्दू का खून ना खौले ।
खून नहीं वो पानी है ।
Would you help me translate those slogans written on the walls in Delhi?
When I remember the other slogans will write them down here.
Have to visit hinduunity.org

bhaiya bai bar ji you may be hiding your ancestry in pakistan but
we indian muslims are proud of our hindu ancestry , we carry DNA of our hindu forefathers , i am descendant sri ram .
we are not arab turk mangol like you people .as claimed by pakistanis .

we indian muslims are proud of our hindu ancestry , we carry DNA of our hindu forefathers , i am descendant sri ram .
They are not have pride on Hindu ancestry, and you are nobody to claim that they have pride on Hindu ancestry and DNA of Hindu forefather, Hinduism is fakie and wrong religion that's why they accepted Islam

Islam not allowed to build any new place of idol worship, So shoo and go concern your pathetic shining fcuk India, you destroyed more masjids in India then we destroyed few mandirs in Pakistan, there are lots of Mandirs in Karachi/ Lahore and all over Pakistan, And Muslims of Pakistan doesn't destroy any of these temples/Mandir

Shut up your bogus trolls
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
ha ha ha cry baby , you are out of argument now
you are not ready to let a hindu mandir be contructed in islamabad for pakistani hindus , but you are sobbing for the maszids built by invaders on holy hindu mandirs in india ?
India is not darul islam it is a secular country , hindus can reclaime their mandirs destroyed by Muslims . they have every right to get there mandirs .

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
ha ha ha cry baby , you are out of argument now
India is not darul islam it is a secular country , hindus can reclaime their mandirs destroyed by Muslims . they have every right to get there mandirs .
**** you're here only for troll, nobody listing you seriously, you're more barbaric then Muslim of Subcontinent, and secular country wants it lost mandirs what lie and what deception you have

your arguments are finished :flame::flame::flame:
so according to pakistani secularism hindus should stop building new mandirs , they should stop reclaiming their holy mandirs in their own country destroyed by muslims ?

@GHALIB
Guruji
Kindly reproduce Shri P. N. Oak's theories.
The younger Pakistanis should know their it
Where did I use the word Muslim?
जिस हिंदू का खून ना खौले , खून नहीं वह पानी है ।
बच्चा बच्चा राम का जनम भूमि के काम का ।
The above are all your slogans, not those of Muslims.