New JF-17 Block 2- Shark Face!

VelocuR

Next-generation future JF-17 Blk 2 soon, here's angry shark face!

jftsharkface.jpg

JF-17+THUNDER_FC-1-Pakistan_china_1.jpg

It is grown bigger than previous one. :)

:pakistan::china:

Thanks please if you like it! :tup: :D

First Image of JF-17 Block 1 (2005)

The Thunder looks amazing in this view from angle absolutely love the shape this side view is my personal favorite

I call this the Thunder Macho Look

soon your thread is going to be deleted Raptor:cheers:

Really, how and what reason? :cry:

I have been working hard!

lol coz moderators say that all info that is relevant to jf-17 should be posted in main jf-7 thread, until and unless there is something overwhelming ,

Or it should be moved to a thread fan art work - unless there is one already but good imagination I would love to see the thunder in dark knight version for night missions

we try to get western engine for our own use

Nice, funny work! :tup::D

The Thunder looks amazing in this view from angle absolutely love the shape this side view is my personal favorite

I call this the Thunder Macho Look

One more thing I want to add is Cigar smoking near nose. Unfortunately, I struggle with it.

lol coz moderators say that all info that is relevant to jf-17 should be posted in main jf-7 thread, until and unless there is something overwhelming ,

Ahhh, no worry, Moderators gotta love this! :butcher:

Or it should be moved to a thread fan art work - unless there is one already but good imagination I would love to see the thunder in dark knight version for night missions

Sound interesting! You can try it! Try to paint all blacks, it will be more complicated. I am in limit skills of photoshopped.. ;)

may i suggest
http://www.defence.pk/forums/milita...eed-photoshop-experts-jf-17-wallpapers-6.html

raptor , check irani nose cone designs -- they are not vulgar but look fierce!

Most of these awesome pictures, anyone can help to paint JF-17 shark face which is very popular all over the world. Shark face (mouth markings) means a full of bunch and effective attacks, PAF retired old planes. I love this angry appearances

Nice, funny work! :tup::D

Funny? Nahein, it is very serious work new project for PAF! :whistle:

bloody hell acha sa bana yaar ye kya banaya hai .try it again.