New Introductions

Interest
Politics, Current Affairs, Social issues, Religion, Spirituality, Travelling(courtesy of my work allows travelling usually 2K-3K miles on monthly basis within Indian geography) Listening Old n soft music, n sorry I have no much interest in fighting machines...

Does
Job in Kangli(Bankrupt) Company....

Found
While searching some stuff about indo-china war back in 2009 n took some time to join.

Interests here
Wide range of distinctive thots n perspective except rotten/provoking ones.

Profession
Into Quality Domain in Kangli company of India

Future Plans
“Man surprised me most about humanity. Because he sacrifices his health in order to make money.
Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health. And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived.
James J. Lachard

So don't think much about future. Become a better person(Toughest job in this bloody world)
Want to do some social service for underprivileged children but not able to do anything so far. May god help me in this.

As per the govt. policy you are not supposed to reveal your professional identity on any online forum (especially on a site like Pakistan Defence Forum, and even in facebook) if you are working in any of our defence establishments, it is primarily to prevent espionage among other security issues. :)
yes sir i know it :)
and that is why i am not revealing my position, location etc and also won't post "any" news about our "increasing strength".
please edit your post and remove the quote of my post as i have edited my original post please :) :)

@DRAY sir forget about ip and pc and cellphone, I am expert in it, no one can trace my ip and device :)

now what should I say? :angry:
keep liking them :p
@DRAY sir Is Pandey Ji notorious here for this kind of flirting?

No no, he doesn't even speak with girls here or in real life, he is a simple, honest, educated, intelligent, well-settled, handsome, witty, but lonely guy looking for a nice girlfriend! :angel:
Just ask @levina or @scorpionx !

@Robinhood Pandey when your dada is here, have no fear! Shadi pe bulana! :partay:

@45'22' bhai, @Robinhood Pandey ki girlfriend ko zara phone to laga. :D
@Robinhood Pandey
Phone laga dein????
No no, he doesn't even speak with girls here or in real life, he is a simple, honest, educated, intelligent, well-settled, handsome, witty, but lonely guy looking for a nice girlfriend! :angel:
Just ask @levina or @scorpionx !

@Robinhood Pandey when your dada is here, have no fear! Shadi pe bulana! :partay:
Kyun jhooth bol rahe ho dada :partay:
Kya dushmani hai blueeyes se :lol:

welcome, ma'am.

so, information gathering then... i am a hardcore socialist... commie, they call me on pdf... :lol:

i am involved in designing a clock-less microprocessor... i know two other computing people here, @Skull and Bones and @Donatello

enough, i would say... keep posting... not only about india/pakistan/china affairs but also about culture, non-military technology and ideas of progress. :-)

I'm not a computing people, I just know stuffs and took course credits for VLSI, and know Java and SQL Server, now killing time learning Python and VHDL.

I'm more of a Physics guy.