New Introductions

Shit!! and i expect that it is useful for me to join NAVY or AIR force in KARACHII

1) Tell your interests
i want to join army

2) What do you do.

study

3) How did you find us
from facebook page

4) What interests you here?

to know about pakistan defence and army

5) What is your profession?

secret

6) Future plans?
army officer

Shit!! and i expect that it is useful for me to join NAVY or AIR force in KARACHII

Most of the questions in tests come from topics discussed here. Plus, members who are taken exams to join or have joined are members here to help.

Yes!! Now please can you tell me that how to chat with seniors officers ?

And can u please explain me how to became a full member of this web?

1) Tell your interests
Missiles, Equipments (Defense related)

2) What do you do.
Job, Business

3) How did you find us
i know this forum since eraly days

Defense and politics

Quite Dificult to difficult explain

6) Future plans?
What i am doing want to grow further in the same profession.

1) Tell your interests
Pakistan, Military, Defence
2) What do you do.
student

3) How did you find us
through internet :P

defence

will soon get one

6) Future plans?
wanna start my own company

Since i've never introduced myself on this forum...

1) Tell your interests
Reading , Video games , Football

2) What do you do.
Student

3) How did you find us
Google

Pakistan , Islamic world , Military history , Airwarfare

Civil Engineer

6) Future plans?
get comission in Pakistan army Engineering core.

Hi ! I'm from Guwahati, Assam.

1) Tell your interests
Travelling, reading

2) What do you do.
Unemployed civil engineer

3) How did you find us
A friend referred it to me

Special Forces

Civil Engineer

6) Future plans?
Preparing for UPSC

AoA I m from Lahore

1) Tell your interests
Video Games, Politics, economy, cricket,

2) What do you do.
Ex Yakhni Frosh now a salesman in a cosmetic store

3) How did you find us
Google

Pakistan, PAF, PAK Army, Politics

Salesman

6) Future plans?
Forgot about my Future.

Salam every one!:wave:
new here, i already created an introductory thread in the ghq sec. because there wasn't any thread button visible in members intro sec.

Profession: Law Student
reasons for joining:
@MastanKhan :police: @Imran Khan:cheers: @haman10 :victory1: @Nihonjin1051 :-) @Irfan Baloch:mod: @beijingwalker @xunzi :big_boss: @metador:enjoy: @Hakan @Serpentine:) @karakoram @xenon54 @Aminroop :angel: @Areesh :sniper: @ghilzai @Khafee @DESERT FIGHTER 8-)
@Daneshmand
gentlemen ,sirs, bros n ma'm its an honour for me to be among you folks. i've learned a lot from you guys.
n i hope that you shall guide me in future too!

Shaagird:)

Salam every one!:wave:
new here, i already created an introductory thread in the ghq sec. because there wasn't any thread button visible in members intro sec.

Profession: Law Student
reasons for joining:
@MastanKhan :police: @Imran Khan:cheers: @haman10:victory1: @Nihonjin1051:-) @Irfan Baloch:mod: @beijingwalker @xunzi:big_boss: @metador:enjoy: @Hakan @Serpentine:) @karakoram @xenon54 @Aminroop:angel: @Areesh:sniper: @ghilzai @Khafee @DESERT FIGHTER 8-)

gentlemen ,sirs, bros n ma'm its an honour for me to be among you folks. i've learned a lot from you guys.
n i hope that you shall guide me in future too!

Shaagird:)
bhai humy itni izzat na de hum phir se ban ho jaay gay :lol: