AoA Zulfiqar, I have passed the SPS-8 interview of NESCOM in february 2011, Now security clearance is on going. I want to know that how much time they take for clearance? I think its about 6 months when the security personal last visited me.
New Recruit
AoA Zulfiqar, I have passed the SPS-8 interview of NESCOM in february 2011, Now security clearance is on going. I want to know that how much time they take for clearance? I think its about 6 months when the security personal last visited me.
Hello,
I have cleared test and interview at NESCOM and got the offer letter. But they have offered a 2 years contract base job. Can anyone tell, is this job secure? What will happen at the end of 2 years contract?
Thanks
It means that at the end of 2 years contract, they might not renew the contract if they see that they no longer need the skills.
New Recruit
I have heard that they never fire people, all people hired at contract basis will regularize at the end of the contract. Is this true? Also, if I join nescom hostel at Islamabad, how much they will charge for it?
New Recruit
New Recruit
New Recruit
thanks God i also received my security clearance form from MTC as a "junior executive HR " and on 24 may 2012 i sent my all security clearance documents to Islamabad address. i want to asked how much they take time to final selection ???? and also there is a medical test after security clearance ???? and which type of medical test they take??????????? reply plz ...........
New Recruit
Salam,
Didn't really find an appropriate place to thread this. However.
Having recently discovered the NESCOM company and its projects in aero eng and learning that it employs over 60,000 people I thought it'd give me a good chance to get into Pakistan.
Could anyone give me an indication as to what kind of basic wage I could expect if I was to find a graduate job there realated to aeronautical engineering. I'll be completing my Beng aeronautical degree in 2010 from the UK and am British. Parents are Pakistani.
I want to know if it's viable for me to be able to settle in pak ISB.
I'm looking to suport my wife only and live in pak. I've estimated a 40-50K wage required to live in reasonable comfort renting a house in one of the sectors around H-11.
If I can't match that I'll simply have to remain in the UK.
And what about the rise in pay. For instance the 1st year at NESCOM promises hostel accom(which probably isnt suitable for a couple, but u never know) subsequent years would require me to find a property. Hence what kind of pay rises could I expect.
Oh and btw, they dont seem to have a contact phone number and they dont like replying to email either.
I'd really appreciate it if any1 could provide figures.
Thanks for any help
New Recruit
thnx yaar..........after security clearance kitna aur time lagay ga joining main
New Recruit
In Medical Test
Eyesight test, color blindness test, ENT Test, URINe, Blood test, Surgical Test (dr will check ur secret thing )
After security clearance, they will send you appointment letter and date will be mentioned for joining