Nepali leader says India 'breaking international law'

big boys don't care about this international law thing Nepal.

we Indians are ready to welcome you with open arms as new Indian State just like Sikkim

India ka baap.

Pakistan ki 'k' to humne le ke rakkha hai, naam ka meaning bhi thik se nahi banta hai, sare larai mein haar chuka, apna adha desh kho diya...abhi bhi sapney dekhna nehi chora? :D

What if we too show you our skills in abbreviation?
P- Pakka
A- Aatankwadi
K - Khoon-Kharaba wala
I - Islamist
S - Sirfira
T - Terrorist
A - Associate
N - Nation

Hope you like it!

Waise, its just for fun. Dont take it seriously :jester:

Biggest Saffron Dhoti terrorist in Asia.
I-nfamous
N-uclear armed
D-ehshatgard
I-n
A-sia

What if we too show you our skills in abbreviation?
P- Pakka
A- Aatankwadi
K - Khoon-Kharaba wala
I - Islamist
S - Sirfira
T - Terrorist
A - Associate
N - Nation

Hope you like it!

Waise, its just for fun. Dont take it seriously :jester:
No offence taken but you could do better than that.

. . . . .
What's bawaseer
google it dude

Baba seer, his wife.

Baba have much experience. What's your cure formula aside of drinking cow piss?
ha ha..
so you guessed it right in your mind ... who is the bawaseer of Asia... the pain is such one cannot explain it correctly to the world.:agree:

forget about cure... bass aap ko dua mei yaad rekhenge... :smitten:

google it dude

ha ha..
so you guessed it right in your mind ... who is the bawaseer of Asia... the pain is such one cannot explain it correctly to the world.:agree:

forget about cure... bass aap ko dua mei yaad rekhenge... :smitten:
Bhagwaan aapka soorakh kholde. Amen. :D

India is the troublemaker in the region, countries must unite to punish india.

For the last time, Trucks crossing the border for trade are NOT owned by the GOI. They are private players who most certainly won't tow the line of GOI at the cost of their own profit..
The trucks wont move into nepal at the risk of being attacked and I dont blame them...
If those 'private players' think the security situation in Nepal is bad and won't ship goods, what chance on earth is there of any Indian trade via land with Afghanistan?

Is Chabahar port a 'pie in the sky' project then, given the continuing instability in Afghanistan?

If those 'private players' think the security situation in Nepal is bad and won't ship goods, what chance on earth is there of any Indian trade via land with Afghanistan?

Is Chabahar port a 'pie in the sky' project then, given the continuing instability in Afghanistan?
Chabahar is not only for Afghanistan. It is a gateway for Indian imports and exports to Central Asia + Afghanistan.

There is a reason why Iran is going extra to connect Chabahar with its trans national railway system with its own money..that goes to Turkey among other nations.

Apart from that Indian companies are building factories in Chabahar Free Trade Zone to export to India - most notably Urea fertilizer plants. Because it is ridiculously cheaper to manufacture fertilizer in Iran and ship it to India than make it in India.

Comparing Apples to Oranges....
India and Nepal have trade pacts similar to US-Canada-Mexico...It was Indian private players that refused to move forward because of the violence and their own personal security..

On the other hand, Chahabar port will most likely use Iranian trucks and drivers...or even be able to craft a deal to deliver goods till Afghan border past which Afghan trucks can haul goods forward
You should ask the Nepalis bickering here why Nepal did not try to send Nepali origin drivers and trucks to haul goods from the border at the risk of being caught in a wave of violence..I mean if they were that desperate, why not take matters in your own hands..Reason is simple...
.Because the Nepalis want to put the risk on India and need a scapegoat.

Secondly, this was an act of civil disobedience at the Nepal border, there has been violence at the Afghan border but sporadic and targeted at taliban making a run into or out of Afghanistan, none that would indicate civil disobedience or blocking the border trade for that matter...