NCP workers targets sikhs

what else can we expect from indian political parties.

---------- Post added at 06:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 PM ----------

It's the Congress that installed the first Sikh PM. not the right-wing BJP. so you are not very correct here.
yes a rubber stamp sikh PM who is just the mask for super PM and her NAC.If MMS is so confident then let him stand for loksabha election first.

what else can we expect from indian political parties.

---------- Post added at 06:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 PM ----------

It's the Congress that installed the first Sikh PM. not the right-wing BJP. so you are not very correct here.
1984 was a congress plot...and then this by NCP...
Is desh ko Sonia aur Rahul gandhi se chutkara dilaoooo :fie:

I support Harvinder Singh and Tajinder Pal Singh in their actions even though I'm no Sikh.

But nevertheless, a very stupid title from Mindswapper.

Its not MNS...Its NCP goons.
man you are an arse .......dude NCP workers target sikhs ...what do you want me to put ...i already stated i wanted to highlight ......stop putting out crap from your mouth .....

Nehru Family in India and the army in Pakistan are systemic entities. Ghosts that won't go away so easily

Pawar k pichwade me goli maar deni chahiye.. BCCI ki chair pe bhi baith nahi sakega... :rofl:

people here talk as if BJP is any good. It's as corrupt as the congress. You can't choose between two evil!

Seriously guys, look at the way things have come down to... An act of violence is being supported by every Indian citizen!! that's the level of disgust in our hearts... the disgust over our inability to do anything...

Something needs to be done, urgently!

Wat else congress men and supporters know?? Hit people who don't like ur rule

Attack Kejriwal
Attack Shanti Bushan
Attack Sikhs
Attack anyone who stands against their rule and call UP has more beggars than any other state..

And our people Voted Congress and Now they are ruling india

i apologize for that. but my response was to someone who tried to put te entire blame squarely on congress.

All i'm saying is that corruption isn't limited to some political parties. all are equally affected by it. By pointing just one party, the entire cause suffers a setback. sorry i won't support Anna or anyone who targets just one or a few political parties.

and i'm not being defensive. go through my other posts. i despise BJP as much as congress.

How is this incident related to the unfortunate event of the 80s. Why are you linking the two?

this inceident is just a case of some goons picking up on a community cuz of their ignorance....a far cry from the well-planned event of the 80s

i apologize for that. but my response was to someone who tried to put te entire blame squarely on congress.

All i'm saying is that corruption isn't limited to some political parties. all are equally affected by it. By pointing just one party, the entire cause suffers a setback. sorry i won't support Anna or anyone who targets just one or a few political parties.

and i'm not being defensive. go through my other posts. i despise BJP as much as congress.

The bad guy here is congress and congress $UCkS.... and i was wondering do indians still love to be ruled by foreign people,like italian sonia gandhi and her son rahul gandhi(who feels ashamed to be called as indian and thinks UP is a beggar state)..

^^I found one here on PDF

this will be going off-topic but wth.

NCP and congress are two different political parties. Your dislike for the Congress party is apparent.

anywho, coming on Sonia Gandhi : she is an Indian national and constitutionally she can even become the PM of the country. can't believe some guys raise this issue while thumping their chests for people like Bobby Jindal and those Presidents and PMs of African nations and some other irrelevant nations who are of indian origin. Hypocritical much. pfft

I don't know how to get my point to you.

I have no love lost for the congress. I see no difference between BJP or Congress or the left. I see no apparent differencebetween Advani or Sonia Gandhi. In the end of the day, the leadetrs of these parties would be sipping tea together leaving us to fight for their ideologies.

i don't blindly support any political party. The BJP got some bad deeds into its account as does the congress.

I don't know why some people prefer BJP over Congress or Congress over BJP. We are bankrupt when it comes to political parties which would work for the benefit of the society. Likewise both these parties have done some good things also.

btw, coming to sonia gandhi : being the PM means a lot, so what if she controls the PMO. She could have been and could be the PM. The law of the land permits her to. She got the right the day she was issued an Indian passport. making a scene out of it just shows how shallow and intolerant we are. It's not like we would become Italians if she becomes the PM.

but for one, i'd prefer congress over BJP solely because congress is not flanked by right-wing groups....no other reason for this partiality

man you are an arse .......dude NCP workers target sikhs ...what do you want me to put ...i already stated i wanted to highlight ......stop putting out crap from your mouth .....

I dont want to get down to your level.

I have clearly said this is not a NCP vs sikh issue. Its NCP hooligan vs a common Indian issue as we all identify with Harvinder Singh.

Inspite of all this , if you want to carry on with your mentality, go ahead. I dont care.