NCP workers targets sikhs

No need to come to patiala, i myself is from punjab and frequently visit patiala. but this is not just about the thread but you are not an Indian. no one need to be expert to say that. what bothers you to post it with your country's flag? is it hurt so much?

someone slapped pawar is not worth discussing here.

you already interpreted that. you try your best to hide yourself but it is too difficult to clam down those common anti-india hatred.

ohh brah galti hogi ..maafi mangda . perri pwan k bass bahut aa... and yes ....i am a pakistani... happy now ....:hang2: ....dude why you guys label everyone as a false flagger

Sharad Pawar is a shameless person.

A normal person would have resigned after being humiliated like this/

lol he will never, he is a thick skinned PIG, dint u hear him say, mujhe chata kab maara pata hee nai chala...?

what if all the sikhs turn agains these MNS goons? kon bachayega in kutton ko ?

Arre bhai Mindswapper MD is Juggernaut MD.

Hope you don't mind me divulging the secret mate:lol:
and I was banned permanently because I saw a Mumbai attack documentary sometimes ago on this form ...and in anger wrote some serious Shiite and abuses about a certain country west of us......

PS. please spare me mods ...if you are reading this...I wont do that again:lol:

Arre bhai Mindswapper MD is Juggernaut MD.

Hope you don't mind me divulging the secret mate:lol:

That is the biggest joke of the day than. Juggernaut is a nationalist and this guy is here to spread anti-India, anti-hindu, anti-south BS. If he is Indian than I am Veeru is Pakistani. :lol:

I wonder what is their problem to post this with their own flag? So ashamed???

That is the biggest joke of the day than. Juggernaut is a nationalist and this guy is here to spread anti-India, anti-hindu, anti-south BS.
bro ..those were written the heat of the argument ..some of the guys were abusing Punjabis and justifying golden temple attack.... sorry guys... if I hurt someone's feelings...I regret that something like that happened .. wont happen again..:cheers:

ohh brah galti hogi ..maafi mangda . perri pwan k bass bahut aa... and yes ....i am a pakistani... happy now ....:hang2: ....dude why you guys label everyone as a false flagger

:lol: Not everyone ofcourse but false flag like you. don't know what is there to be so ashamed of?

Just few examples... you are real 'Indian' as we see....

okay ..partition was a hindu vs muslims thing . what has sikhs got to do with it.........root of hatred is not partition of punjab..its kashmir .....

isnt this how you indian hindus ((not all some ultranationlists)) justify the msulims riots after godhra .........you killed 5000 in delhi ...do you think the people in punjab would let it go ....

there was no demand of khalistan before 1984 .....bhindrawala ..himself said that on an interview with bbc ....it started after the IG attacked golden temple .....Bhindrawala was against the govt and those who were sprewing hatred against sikhs ..get your hx right ..it was rss and its expats which murdered 700 in gujrat

this was not one sided ..happened on both sides ..its not the reason why people hate muslims or pakistan ......I know you hate muslims ....trying to use us as a reason for your muslim hatred ....is the most pathetic way

These Palestinian aid supporters need to ask those 5 years young kids working as rag pickers ..that how hard it is in India to get do waqt ki roti ..then talk about giving aid to others.. .....congressi bastards ....but i think BJP wud have done the same .....sadly no one cares about ..the lives of Indians ..after all unke Baap ka kya jaata hai..

1207034039882.jpg

IndiaHelp3.jpg

1236096680940.jpg

seriously people need to get their head out of their butt ......

You are so easy to catch!!! :lol:

That is the biggest joke of the day than. Juggernaut is a nationalist and this guy is here to spread anti-India, anti-hindu, anti-south BS. If he is Indian than I am Veeru is Pakistani. :lol:

I wonder what is their problem to post this with their own flag? So ashamed???

he is neither ashamed nor mantally ill..
come on , every one out there want to be an ISI man a hidden agent , after everyone like to alline with power lobby...
he just trying a proxy for his future job..

Such attacks are not spontaneous.

A fool who has no time for his ministry coz cricket & making money takes priority gets slapped by another idiot who is obviously off his rocker. The case & loop stands closed.

The NCP is trying to show its strength.

come on , every one out there want to be an ISI man a hidden agent , after everyone like to alline with power lobby...

I think there are some better ways to waste time. Something innovative not pretending as Indians and spread hatred. lol

:lol: Not everyone ofcourse but false flag like you. don't know what is there to be so ashamed of?

Just few examples... you are real 'Indian' as we see.... You are so easy to catch!!!
...refer to the previous post .....there is always a difference of opinion in some things .....you cannot always follow the ultranationlist line in everything .....lemme know if there is any other way i can prove it ...my old nick was juggernaut_md changed to garry ....which got banned bcoz of some reason i already stated....

---------- Post added at 01:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

damn man...you guys are so convinced of me being a false flagger

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:31 PM ----------

yes dear...I belong to the S wing ..:eek:

do mantal clinics has wings ?

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

I think there are some better ways to waste time. Something innovative not pretending as Indians and spread hatred. lol

new comers gernally first follow the old school before start innovation..

Sharad Pawar, Karunanidhi, Lalu Yadav, Paswan, Mulayam Singh, Prakash Singh Badal, Advani are the biggest looser, shameless dogs and biggest obstacle in the progress of India.

What a joke! The man didn't attack him Pawar because he was a Sikh, but because he was AN INDIAN! by NCP workers acting out like this not only are they acting in an anti-national manner but are condoning the actions of the criminal Pawar- ONLY IN INDIA!

Such divisionist politics literally make me sick to my stomach. I'm sure these actions don't represent the larger Indian public.

I hope these guys try this rubbish with MMS and see how accurate the SPG CAT are (btw they are all excellent marksmen!).