Nawaz sharif's place at official photograph :)

Your PM is standing beside Indian Vice President. What is the issue in that ?

Karzai is Left hand,,,, If you know what I mean :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

Not Suadi King's protocol, we are looking at.

Karzai is Left hand,,,, If you know what I mean :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

And Nawaz Sharif seems ambidextrous....if you know what I mean.:sarcastic::sarcastic:

Nawaz Sharif is a player :P

10350532_761603503874346_2909804619969120730_n.jpg
ss

pictures to picture expressions vary... I wanted to discuss a delegate protocol matter..
BokVAeJIYAAWRCH.jpg:large

I see no issue here.. all are Head Of States. .. as mentioned above by an Indian member that NS is standing next to indian VP.. NS was the 1st head of state to shake hand with Modi.... do correct me if i'm wrong ....

BokVAeJIYAAWRCH.jpg:large

I see no issue here.. all are Head Of States. .. as mentioned above by an Indian member that NS is standing next to indian VP.. NS was the 1st head of state to shake hand with Modi.... do correct me if i'm wrong ....

I am not sure, but another member was saying Nawaz stood in queue to shakehand with Modi terrorist.

it sure was a que, but he was 1st in que.... anyways the body language is what matter here ... :)

body language is also to be noted, but ofcourse protocol is basic.

You should stop calling him a terrorist

The only way pak-india will develop faster is if we work together.

سارے ممالک کے سربراہان اپنے اپنے قومی لباس میں آئے جب کہ ہمارا سانڈ نما وزیر اعظم پینٹ کوٹ میں زبردستی گھس کر پہنچ گیا.​

body language is also to be noted, but ofcourse protocol is basic.

Bokfrm7IcAEwzCQ.jpg

this shows everything, told ya @Spring Onion these diplomatic protocols do matter and show the intentions.
what's wrong with this pic? I think it's very significant. India's Prez & Vice Prez flanked by Indian & Pakistani PM on either side, followed by the rest! Looks cool to me...

hehe bhai karzai kya hila raha hai

That Chadar "Shawl" even when we Pakistani wear in Winter comes very handy when you are something bad :D helps you hide long shafts under your chadar :D