Nawaz Sharif speech cost 15 crore (Most expensive speech in UN)

According to international media particular BBC - Nawaz Sharif Speech on 30ct cost around 15 Crore. If Nawaz Sharif again living in fool paradise and will not makeup important Issues regarding Pakistan (which include neighboring countries involvement in Pakistan - terrorism) it will badly hurt Pakistanis across the globe and also huge failure of the Pakistan government and its policies after spending massive amount on a single speech and the trip of Pakistan PM along with 70 other government officials.

PS: Currently Pakistan is the only country whoz PM in US along with 70 + Govt officials on TAX PAYER money mashallah.

All international media making fun of Pakistan PM and the tola (Which is 101% right) because he travel along with 30 foreign office officials which include 30+ likhaaris.

Whata shot by Hassan Nisar over Nawaz sharif - inka tu ye haal hey inka dil karay tu ye is kaam kiliye bhi banday rakhlain "Mujhe pressure araha hey bathroom say tum ho aoo" inkay baap ke jageer hey asay gareeb koom ka paisa ura rahay hain koi takay ke sharam nahe hey na inko na inkay voters ko HAHHAHAHAHAHAH

Stupid post, and on top of that quoting a lunatic like Hassan Nisar. You can get a 4 canal house in 15 crore ruppees, its nothing on a govt trip by a leader, are you crazy, and the speech didn't even happen yet, its scheduled for 30th September , Pathetic !!!

Strange things have happened at UNGA summit meets. Col Qaddafi of Libya decided to pitch a tent for his living when he came to New York for UNGA address. He first tried to pitch his tent in the lawn of UN building but was denied permission. He then pitched it on someone's private property. Guess who was the man to whom that property belonged to? Donald Trump! Go figure

View attachment 261082
do you mean donald trump and his empire was bieng funded by Col.Qaddafi :o:

Probably not. He just rented his property for pitching of tent. Goes to show in the business of money making, there are no rights or wrongs.

is there a video of his speech somewhere ?

Buddy the drawing room intellectuals, internet warriors watch Hassan Nisar and start jumping out of excitement, the kid who posted this doesn't even know that the speech is scheduled for September 30 th , it didn't happen yet !!!

Nope,my point was on the basis of shat Pakistani members are saying here,who is power crisis will be solved by 2016
It will not be solved under King Nawaz Government the guy is too busy gathering money for himself.

According to international media particular BBC - Nawaz Sharif Speech on 30ct cost around 15 Crore. If Nawaz Sharif again living in fool paradise and will not makeup important Issues regarding Pakistan (which include neighboring countries involvement in Pakistan - terrorism) it will badly hurt Pakistanis across the globe and also huge failure of the Pakistan government and its policies after spending massive amount on a single speech and the trip of Pakistan PM along with 70 other government officials.

PS: Currently Pakistan is the only country whoz PM in US along with 70 + Govt officials on TAX PAYER money mashallah.

All international media making fun of Pakistan PM and the tola (Which is 101% right) because he travel along with 30 foreign office officials which include 30+ likhaaris.

If you don't know the history and the reasoning behind what's going on.......try not to just silly comment threads. There is a reason why you are posting hate and he' the PM!!!! A VERY valid reason.

He has a group because there are a LOT of investor's conferences going on for Pakistan. They are issuing a NEW bond in the US and they are making a strong effort to sell it within the US and quickly. That would raise over $ 2 billion cash!!!

The Treasury and Finance ministers are holding meetings with plenty of investors to talk about investments and future contracts with Pakistan. Pretty much everyone has a task to do. When you take SUCH a big group to raise billions and to talk to people across the US (investors) in investing money into Pakistan, you do have to spend money.

If you sit at home and just criticize everyone like IK does and people like you do, you won't progress in INCH!!! You got to spend money to MAKE money. Like I said, this is getting old. People like you will keep bitching and soon, another report would come out showing you another 2-3 billion increase in CASH within the Pakistan's checking account because these "70 crores" (a MERE, US $ 700K) AKA, PISS little money compared to the gains, was spent. A 747 parked on the JFK airport for a day pays about $ 600 K. So here, a country is going to make billions in investments, with a mere 700K expense and you are bit*ching about it?

And Tax payers? Which "Tax" ??? The one people like you and your rich parents and uncles never paid? How about you pay taxes going back to 1990 correctly if you have SO much care for your money. Post your tax returns on here (Audited) for the past 30 years, ONCE you establish yourself a proper Tax paying citizen (along with your family), we can have this "tax payer money debate"!!!! Thieves are using terms that don't belong to them!!! :yahoo: :rofl:

I've never seen so much stupidity anywhere else and in any other country in my life. Where people just pull legs of others who are working. And these people pulling leg, can't do 20% of the work. They just want to steal someone else's progress so they can claim it, versus really doing anything themselves!!!

Buddy the drawing room intellectuals, internet warriors watch Hassan Nisar and start jumping out of excitement, the kid who posted this doesn't even know that the speech is scheduled for September 30 th , it didn't happen yet !!!
I see, looking fwd to it, let's see if he raises the K issue.

Probably not. He just rented his property for pitching of tent. Goes to show in the business of money making, there are no rights or wrongs.
fair enof :tup:

but what does Nawaz Sharief's latest visit to UNGC speech got to do with col qaddafi or donald trump and why are pakistanies so angry about such trip ... he is your PM and for pakistans cause he went to UNO to raise his voice for his people whats wrong in it ?

It will not be solved under King Nawaz Government the guy is too busy gathering money for himself.

Yea he is. Have you paid for your taxes since you turned 18? Or your parents did? Its funny, thieves are using "tax payer money being wasted". LOL!!!

The real money that has been wasting is the one never making it to the Tax centers. People like you and your rich dad and uncles, have made billions from Pakistan through bribe and lying, yet you call others who are not doing it. How about you show us your family's assets and tax returns for the past 40 years and let the readers judge if you even have a right to speak on any stealing!!!! This is very interesting, people stole money from the state of Pakistan, and accusing others of lying and stealing. Thieves calling Thief, Thief!!!

Yea he is. Have you paid for your taxes since you turned 18? Or your parents did? Its funny, thieves are using "tax payer money being wasted". LOL!!!

The real money that has been wasting is the one never making it to the Tax centers. People like you and your rich dad and uncles, have made billions from Pakistan through bribe and lying, yet you call others who are not doing it. How about you show us your family's assets and tax returns for the past 40 years and let the readers judge if you even have a right to speak on any stealing!!!! This is very interesting, people stole money from the state of Pakistan, and accusing others of lying and stealing. Thieves calling Thief, Thief!!!

Burden of proof is on the accuser, good sir.

What about all the power projects under CPEC.Personally I don't think India & Pakistan suffer from loadshedding due to less power generation, the problem is due to hamaram khor Awaam not paying bills,but situation has improved over the years & there is a significant improvement since MODIS rise to power

Sir!!!! My family has served in the army , in the supreme court , in medical field, My Dad is serving in the Media Department. We don't steal money we cut the hands of those who steal. We pay our Debt with Halal money.

fair enof :tup:

but what does Nawaz Sharief's latest visit to UNGC speech got to do with col qaddafi or donald trump and why are pakistanies so angry about such trip ... he is your PM and for pakistans cause he went to UNO to raise his voice for his people whats wrong in it ?

Buddy, they are internet warriors, let them jump here and there, they don't reflect the sentiment of Pakistani masses

If you don't know the history and the reasoning behind what's going on.......try not to just silly comment threads. There is a reason why you are posting hate and he' the PM!!!! A VERY valid reason.

He has a group because there are a LOT of investor's conferences going on for Pakistan. They are issuing a NEW bond in the US and they are making a strong effort to sell it within the US and quickly. That would raise over $ 2 billion cash!!!

The Treasury and Finance ministers are holding meetings with plenty of investors to talk about investments and future contracts with Pakistan. Pretty much everyone has a task to do. When you take SUCH a big group to raise billions and to talk to people across the US (investors) in investing money into Pakistan, you do have to spend money.

If you sit at home and just criticize everyone like IK does and people like you do, you won't progress in INCH!!! You got to spend money to MAKE money. Like I said, this is getting old. People like you will keep bitching and soon, another report would come out showing you another 2-3 billion increase in CASH within the Pakistan's checking account because these "70 crores" (a MERE, US $ 700K) AKA, PISS little money compared to the gains, was spent. A 747 parked on the JFK airport for a day pays about $ 600 K. So here, a country is going to make billions in investments, with a mere 700K expense and you are bit*ching about it?

And Tax payers? Which "Tax" ??? The one people like you and your rich parents and uncles never paid? How about you pay taxes going back to 1990 correctly if you have SO much care for your money. Post your tax returns on here (Audited) for the past 30 years, ONCE you establish yourself a proper Tax paying citizen (along with your family), we can have this "tax payer money debate"!!!! Thieves are using terms that don't belong to them!!! :yahoo: :rofl:

I've never seen so much stupidity anywhere else and in any other country in my life. Where people just pull legs of others who are working. And these people pulling leg, can't do 20% of the work. They just want to steal someone else's progress so they can claim it, versus really doing anything themselves!!!

Buddy they have wet dreams due to schizophrenic rant of Hassan Nisar, and believe Khan must become the PM, no matter what, ignoring that civil military relationship has stabilized to an unprecedented level, an emotional and domineering person like Khan can't even survive for 3 months as PM, imagine 15 crore ruppees and they are whining, a decent property in Lahore for 4 canals is around 15 crores, and its an official trip, this amount is nothing !!!