Nawaz Sharif latest Medical Report: Disease revealed in initial diagnosis

i think his treatment is costing govt unless he is paying for it
and in London it will cost us 3-5x more!

deliberate drug induced.
they should run a drug test as well...

and let him suffer...he didnt create any medical advancements during his time so he shouldnt be allowed to get "advanced" treatment either...He needs to endure what the rest of Pakistanis endure without treatment! Say no to sending abroad on our money!

in london govt will not be liable to pay for it unlike here due to custody in govt jails

and let him suffer...he didnt create any medical advancements during his time so he shouldnt be allowed to get "advanced" treatment either...He needs to endure what the rest of Pakistanis endure without treatment! Say no to sending abroad on our money!

so they are now saying that he has got ITP . idiopathic means no reason could be found.lets wait for some good news.
These three characters... "P", "T" and "I", will not leave NS till he dies. These three characters will continue to haunt him.. after changing the position only.. PTI, ITP, TIP, IPT.. and eventually he will end up in a PIT that he dug for himself when he was doing massive corruption and the country's economy was going in a southward direction..

@Shane @Mangus Ortus Novem @Path-Finder @Zibago @war&peace

SialkotSector is where alot happened on 27th Feb... so GanguTerroristArmy is desparate to get even... besides we need an opening in JammuSector should things go full out...

Fuzla is trying to blackmail PakState with former FATA ... this Azadi solgan is too dangerous... you know what I mean... we need IBOs... and crush this fitna for good.

Still spread the word on this charasi doctor... we need to grab him, shake him and get the truth out... he will show how he forged so many medical records... plus will put NarcoLeague in tailspin.

I agree about 2023... that is true lauching stage... now is the foundational work..which the GanguAssets are trying to disrupt. @Shane @Verve

PakistanZindabad

MyPartyPakistan

Bhai I am doing the same, did I mention why I went to Europe last week successfully brokered a $500 million deal of exports at the request of GoP and an Industrialist, $100 mn/yr, cherry on top was that they were previously buying from machidesh, when I see the bigotry of those scums who at one end cry about 71 and yet infest this pakistani forum like cockroaches. Anyways so $100mn per year exports will be increasing. THis is just the stepping stone.

When taken a birds eye view one can clearly understand all these fascist are interlinked. Dr will be dealt with soon.

Problem is, what i forsee even if they can trace the medicine from his blood (punjab forensics labs) it will be declared as an unwanted side effect of a medicine which his doctors has prescribed to address his heart problem.

Bhai I am doing the same, did I mention why I went to Europe last week successfully brokered a $500 million deal of exports at the request of GoP and an Industrialist, $100 mn/yr, cherry on top was that they were previously buying from machidesh, when I see the bigotry of those scums who at one end cry about 71 and yet infest this pakistani forum like cockroaches. Anyways so $100mn per year exports will be increasing. THis is just the stepping stone.

When taken a birds eye view one can clearly understand all these fascist are interlinked. Dr will be dealt with soon.
wow sir.. hats off to you..

I wish no human/animal harm...
I also wish no harm to a human/ animal. But its a natural process. May Allah make his last moments easier so that he gets ready for the eventuality in the hereafter.

I just feel for the children, men and women, who died of hunger because of the corruption this family has done..

wow sir.. hats off to you..

Nah, the purchase director of the European company is a Pakistani and my underpants friend. he requested my mediation and I was happy for once that Paksitanis now have got a reason to fight and stay afloat.

These three characters... "P", "T" and "I", will not leave NS till he dies. These three characters will continue to haunt him.. after changing the position only.. PTI, ITP, TIP, IPT.. and eventually he will end up in a PIT that he dug for himself when he was doing massive corruption and the country's economy was going in a southward direction..
Bhai was just going to admire your satire with a pinch of subtlety, reminds me of Nadeem F paracha.:cheers:

GreatNews!

Noora is all well and kicking... now we can proceed with RamzanSugarMills ... and those Lifafaz can now commit suicide or go with FazoolMullahMaffia .... I am sure they don't mind Article6 of Mullahz @Shane @PakSword

I still strongly believe PakState must arrest that chararsi Dr. Adnan... and squeez the truth out of him.. plus charge him with attempted murder...

SupremeLeader Safdar must be prosecuted and given full sentence!

@ps3linux you are right... it is deliberate... we must get that Dr. Adnan... pull some strings... inform your circle... we need to grab him NOW!!!
He can easily get treatment in Pakistan. But everyone avoid margin of error or get blame for even minor negligence. Such people are " dharti pa bojh" ...

I wish no human/animal harm... but I do wish so very much that NooraFamily gives us our money back before heading in the PIT.

40% StuntedGrowth
60% in Poverty

We need to invest in HealthCare and PakEducation ... so we need OurMoneyBack

40%, 60% are just too much but a small family story years ago I remember my grandfather telling me while sitting in his factory two decades ago (ours used to be a cash heavy business) "I am not afraid of the dacoits, I am afraid of the guard to whom we are paying few thousands and expecting him to guard lakhs of rupees" and I said then "why dont you give them such benefits that they dont ever think about it" nutshell the family decided to take much lower income and decided that all employees will be covered for medical/life insurances, education/marriage of the employees children will be our responsibility they will get bonus on profitability of the company from that point on our small family business alhamdolillah has never have had any theft/dacoity and employee turnover/dishonesty issues.

On the other hand last eve I was in my car outside the tandoor waiting for the guy to bring in "Rotis" when someone knocked the window glass it was a guy in guard uniform, when I inquired he told me that he is a guard with a company working at a business he has send the money to his family and now he doesn't have anything to eat, I found out from the tandoor wala (who knows me personally as well) that he knows the guard and he was telling the truth (dont want to boast but I made sure that the poor chap doesn't have to pay anything for food till he get his salary) and on the way back I was thinking what will the business owner say to Allah, what will the bureaucrats/the ruler answer to Allah's accountability, how many people are suffering from hunger/poverty/lack of education/water/medicine all because of the fact that all power corridors looted and plundered the country in a way that no real human development ever took place.

Everywhere I go people try to impress me with Fad jargon human capital, corporate social responsibility but on the ground they don't even take care of their domestic labor.

Bless you, my PakBrother!

We need to develop mechanism for neutralising under/over invoicing financial crimes. You know it better than most here about the game of invoicing.

Our IT export is more than the money that comes back... We need Artificial Intelligence applications in FBR/Governance...

We should have a dedicated thread on AI and its application for EmergingPakistan @Shane @graphican @PakSword

Sir there already is a thread on IT ideas/cyber-security I think @Dubious renamed it under idea No 3

I am sorry but I have no sympathy for Nawaz or any Sharifs or Zardaris who have looted Pakistan dry for decades...nor do I have any for Parvaiz Khattak BRT chor or Any corrupt hiding within PTI.

Nawaz's private doctor was constantly in touch with him in NAB custody as well as in Jail earlier. His private doctor had 3 three sessions of medical checkup in as many days and tests were performed before Nawaz got the reduced platelets count syndrome.

I already posted in some thread details about
Thrombocytopenia (Low Platelet Count) and how it occurs due to a number of reasons inluding wrong medication and drug overdosage, blood cancer, enlarged spleen, viral infections, vitamin b12 deficiency etc etc

It is a curable illness in Pakistan as well as around the world, unless it is time for the patiant to meet his maker, then no amount of medication or attention, local or foreign, can help.

Following is what I posted earlier:

It is a treatable illness being presented as something outworldly and GOP is already all apologetic and defensive...Marasi sellout media in full swing...if it is time for his death, he will die...

Why question of flying abroad for treatment???

The above question is creating doubts about the whole episode.

Three possibilities:
1) Nawaz is really ill by nature.(or due to mistake of mis medication by personal doctor)

2) Nawaz is ill because of deliberate mis-medication(major cause of platelets destruction is wrong medication)

3) Nawaz got ill but now it is being exaggerated and played out for possibility of release.

In any of the above cases, Nawaz's personal Doctor needs to be scrutinized and interrogated that how come he did not raise hue and cry when the platelets count dropped to 75000 and below but waited for it to hit rock bottom before raising all the hoopla....

Strange coincidence about timely illness as dharna nears...

If Nawaz is sent abroad and this turns out to be a charade then we all know who played this game with involvement of Fazlu.

May Allah have mercy on Pakistan.

SialkotSector is where alot happened on 27th Feb... so GanguTerroristArmy is desparate to get even... besides we need an opening in JammuSector should things go full out...

Fuzla is trying to blackmail PakState with former FATA ... this Azadi solgan is too dangerous... you know what I mean... we need IBOs... and crush this fitna for good.

Still spread the word on this charasi doctor... we need to grab him, shake him and get the truth out... he will show how he forged so many medical records... plus will put NarcoLeague in tailspin.

I agree about 2023... that is true lauching stage... now is the foundational work..which the GanguAssets are trying to disrupt. @Shane @Verve

PakistanZindabad

MyPartyPakistan

May Allah have mercy on Pakistan.

ALLAH will be merciful only if we seek mercy being just & loyal to the cause. However, there are many things in motion the moment especially our arch rival & enemy on the East and so is our counter strategy.

You will not be surprised that few days back, had a chat about how foreign hands are involved in regard to sabotage & unrest in Pakistan under the new guise and playing with emotions that even many self pro-claimed intellect/geniuses are falling victims to the propaganda. Interestingly, be it the illness of a famous political figure, the protests or some NGO shouting foul falsely; we just need to pay close attention to the development and connect dots with all the skirmishes on border as well as enemy's deployment. A conclusion will arrive that most of the pattern is same having only one target and then these elements are not named while being deliberately covered by the so-called media or political experts within the Country.

Why sudden frustration by the enemy? Indeed for the reasons including
  • Pakistan economy is getting better,
  • we have dealt with terrorism & sacrificed a lot,
  • we are taking down the corruption,
  • we aren't so lenient to the mafias within society or foreigners,
  • we are strengthening our foreign diplomacy and relations in view of beneficial approach and be friendly with everyone,
  • we are regaining our strength and we are about to start recover,
  • Pakistan is now one of the peace deal broker countries be it the chapter of Afghanistan peace talks or regional peace efforts,
  • We are the one that saved a big disaster coming towards us in the name of fueled conflict between KSA & Iran,
  • We openly exposed the evils behind the mess and those who aren't serious for peace,
  • Pakistan finally highlighted the Kashmir issue on world forum and not just that but,
  • We exposed India's Colonialism, RSS's Nazism & Modi's Fascism to the world as everyone is acknowledging the dangers as such,

The few of these points are not an over all picture but still, I mentioned them as an idea so that we may understand as
  • why the sudden falsified news is being pushed?
  • why the sudden provocative forces are active?
  • why the sudden politicizing being fueled?
  • why the sudden rise in push towards violent protests?
  • why the sudden boycott by certain business mafia?
  • why the sudden foul calls by political tycoons of past?
  • why the sudden approach on social media with fake news of HR & everything to undermine our Kashmir Cause?
  • why the sudden provocations & malicious campaigns against Military? and
  • why the sudden exaggerated yet fake spread of so-called unrest & uncertainty in the country?
  • Why most of the so-called rights or political protesters are somehow connected with foreign elements?
  • Why the defeated evils like TTP etc are supporting certain protesting factors in Pakistan but under the guise of so-called political or HR workers?
  • Why the certain group feels threatened and spreading falsified & cooked stories?
But these issues aren't out of control and wouldn't take much time. We are into business here & we have an environment finally to deal with threats be it internal or external but having the personal benefits disease in society which is also mixed due to family or caste based relations which ignores all the evil within their beloved; it takes time to educate the lot as well as fighting the evil within the country. It may appear to be uncontrolled for the time being, that is not so wrong to see apparently but doesn't means there is nothing happening to deal with them.

@Shane @Mangus Ortus Novem @Path-Finder @Zibago @war&peace
there will be large size pit to put this fat bull in.

The man is a disease himself. Fazlu / PPP and PML N are poisoning NS so they could extract some political leverage out of his death. Maybe they'll topple PTI after NS dies and they make him a martyr.

ALLAH will be merciful only if we seek mercy being just & loyal to the cause. However, there are many things in motion the moment especially our arch rival & enemy on the East and so is our counter strategy.

You will not be surprised that few days back, had a chat about how foreign hands are involved in regard to sabotage & unrest in Pakistan under the new guise and playing with emotions that even many self pro-claimed intellect/geniuses are falling victims to the propaganda. Interestingly, be it the illness of a famous political figure, the protests or some NGO shouting foul falsely; we just need to pay close attention to the development and connect dots with all the skirmishes on border as well as enemy's deployment. A conclusion will arrive that most of the pattern is same having only one target and then these elements are not named while being deliberately covered by the so-called media or political experts within the Country.

Why sudden frustration by the enemy? Indeed for the reasons including
  • Pakistan economy is getting better,
  • we have dealt with terrorism & sacrificed a lot,
  • we are taking down the corruption,
  • we aren't so lenient to the mafias within society or foreigners,
  • we are strengthening our foreign diplomacy and relations in view of beneficial approach and be friendly with everyone,
  • we are regaining our strength and we are about to start recover,
  • Pakistan is now one of the peace deal broker countries be it the chapter of Afghanistan peace talks or regional peace efforts,
  • We are the one that saved a big disaster coming towards us in the name of fueled conflict between KSA & Iran,
  • We openly exposed the evils behind the mess and those who aren't serious for peace,
  • Pakistan finally highlighted the Kashmir issue on world forum and not just that but,
  • We exposed India's Colonialism, RSS's Nazism & Modi's Fascism to the world as everyone is acknowledging the dangers as such,

The few of these points are not an over all picture but still, I mentioned them as an idea so that we may understand as
  • why the sudden falsified news is being pushed?
  • why the sudden provocative forces are active?
  • why the sudden politicizing being fueled?
  • why the sudden rise in push towards violent protests?
  • why the sudden boycott by certain business mafia?
  • why the sudden foul calls by political tycoons of past?
  • why the sudden approach on social media with fake news of HR & everything to undermine our Kashmir Cause?
  • why the sudden provocations & malicious campaigns against Military? and
  • why the sudden exaggerated yet fake spread of so-called unrest & uncertainty in the country?
  • Why most of the so-called rights or political protesters are somehow connected with foreign elements?
  • Why the defeated evils like TTP etc are supporting certain protesting factors in Pakistan but under the guise of so-called political or HR workers?
  • Why the certain group feels threatened and spreading falsified & cooked stories?
But these issues aren't out of control and wouldn't take much time. We are into business here & we have an environment finally to deal with threats be it internal or external but having the personal benefits disease in society which is also mixed due to family or caste based relations which ignores all the evil within their beloved; it takes time to educate the lot as well as fighting the evil within the country. It may appear to be uncontrolled for the time being, that is not so wrong to see apparently but doesn't means there is nothing happening to deal with them.
Thank you for an insightful reply.

I would not disclose the reason for my unusually bitter post. Lets hope our worst fears are never realized and Pakistan's enemies plans get burried deep in the ground for no harm should come to our beloved country ever.

Wa Makaro wa Makar Allah. WAllahu Khairul Makireen.