Nawaz Sharif is the only viable option for Pakistan!

In Pak unfortunately revolutions turn into CHanda Collection ,anarchy ,Uturn ,Marriages so in any other part of the world .
then i guess the intentions of those who started this revolution were not right and they were too weak to take it all along till there goals were reched any way as Mirza Ghalib once said : Quamo ma haal aur mustakbill badshaten nahi quam khud tayy kertee hai ..... or in english : Rise and rise Again till the Lambs Become Loins

We need to support democracy not a specific person. We should actually demand liberal democracy
We need democracy which start from concealer level mayor level who has 80 percent power to run the city

Along this we need to have a new binding Constitution it's 21st century our 70 era Constitution already has many holes in it for corrupt people to hide behind like immunity

Above all remove extra burden of president and few unusable ministries

One person can rule two periods no more our pm rules as much as he likes

In my view personalities are ruling Pakistan not vision if we give two terms each person to be pm it's good so we get new brain and ideas after 10 years look nawaz Sharif in 98 and now we r standing as we were in 98

Nawaz Sharif and his goons do revenge politics building roads etc is not big deal nor they r doing it by their own pocket so they claim they r worthy enough

These people lack greater good for Pakistan they do not sacrifice to live as our nation in loads heading they live in lavish palaces where 24 hours electricity forever running

A chutia moron like Nawaz is our only viable option, Salute to people with such a thinking. No he may be considered a viable option for some Pakistanis who do not want change but there is a whole another segment of the society who wants a change. So thanks but no thanks. A vision less and corrupt leader like Nawaz is not what Pakistan needs at the moment.

Stupid stance. A person who doesn't have a foreign minister at a time when there are two insurgencies is a no no for the country. The sooner you kick this limp horse out, the sooner you would start constructing Pakistan.

Baqi baatain chor OP sirf yeh bata kitna maal banaya hai yeh likh kar..doo samosay aa jain ga na..bas phir theek hai..

if NS is the only viable option for pakistan then days of pak are surely numbered. let's get out of here. the slogan "pakistan say zinda bhag" will surely gain popularity

Imran Khan is just too incompetent to replace Sharif. Imran can't even organise his gatherings properly and yet he talks about becoming PM.
If he truly wants to show the people of Pakistan that he deserves the position of PM, then he must bring development in kpk. Planting trees does not equal real development.
What development has nawaz sharif brought when he ruled Pakistan thrice?

He has undergone By pass. Let him be viable first physically then talk about politics.
He is much stronger politically even in hospital.

What development has nawaz sharif brought when he ruled Pakistan thrice?
Making PTIans and IK crying every time is the best achievement of NS.
For me its even bigger than Pakistan's nuclear test.

the most pro indian pakistani PM, ever. He may be corrupt but nobody is perfect. Just look at his innocent face and tell me you wont vote him next time. :)

if NS is the only viable option for pakistan then days of pak are surely numbered. let's get out of here. the slogan "pakistan say zinda bhag" will surely gain popularity
You will be crying again like all other Ptians as PM returns after operation.

I under stand Ptians are praying hard for PM death. Because IK and pti sees this the only way they can defeat NS and PMLN.

We need to support democracy not a specific person. We should actually demand liberal democracy
And what do you mean by this liberal democracy.

A chutia moron like Nawaz is our only viable option, Salute to people with such a thinking. No he may be considered a viable option for some Pakistanis who do not want change but there is a whole another segment of the society who wants a change. So thanks but no thanks. A vision less and corrupt leader like Nawaz is not what Pakistan needs at the moment.
Typical pti fan boy.

Baita aap pogo daikho.

You will be crying again like all other Ptians as PM returns after operation.

I under stand Ptians are praying hard for PM death. Because IK and pti sees this the only way they can defeat NS and PMLN.

And what do you mean by this liberal democracy.
at least for a few seconds get rid of this party business and think for pak.

A corrupt and tainted Prime Minister is our only viable option. God Help this country.
He has been voted by 15 million voters of Pakistan. Go and prove him corrupt in the court of law or stop doing Rona dhona.

at least for a few seconds get rid of this party business and think for pak.
Thanks for he advice, same advice for you as well .

NO ....

Exposed by Panama Leaks .... done in politics

CPEC deal and few other stuff done in past will grant him pardon and chance to retire but will have to pay hefty tax fine for no proof for money transfer

Should sign a exit from politics note for 25 years - whole family and 5% extra tax then average Pakistan for 25 years

Sons should make commitment to reinvest in Pakistan

If not guilty submit proof to Supreme court , and if Supreme court finds it ok , proceedings stop and channels stopped from broadcasting
Hahahah.
Your sense of humour is amazing dear. But better get up and stop giving nonsense advice to NS and company.

Typical pti fan boy.

Baita aap pogo daikho.
Chutia her kisi ko apni tara ka samja hua ha Jo noora ki tati ko be sambhaal ker rakhin ga. Main tera baap ki umer ka hoon unless tum apna baap ko be apna beta manta ho

the most pro indian pakistani PM, ever. He may be corrupt but nobody is perfect. Just look at his innocent face and tell me you wont vote him next time. :)
Not innocent...but a psychopath.
All psychopaths appear very innocent and that's why they are too difficult to detect since they lack empathy and conscience.