Nawaz : Apologize and open route for NATO supplies

How about we don't open the supplies lines and they are forced to vacate Afghanistan in two months ?

It will never happened. I said keep it close and many more truck drivers died. Muslim drivers.

How about we don't open the supplies lines and they are forced to vacate Afghanistan in two months ?

Assalam alaikum

even hamid gul said help them only if they wanna leave otherwise it will be impossible for them to leave and i don't think they can be able to leave in 2 months ( i think )

it is stupid if the supply is off why these trucks r loaded ?

TARIQ

America,Israel, India and Afghanistan, and its remote control president Karzai are really biggest miseries for whole world till USA in Afghanistan so Muslim countries never expect peace as exist in Europe USA and other non Muslim states only cutting their NATO supplies till they get out of this region and pay all our losses because of them kicking them out from shamsi base and killing their all under cover black water secret agents or hitting their drones are not enough and no more to tolerate them as now they started killing pak army as well on borders just fake drama of Jews Asama 911 and oil hunger and capturing resources have sucked the life of all peace loving people around the world but still pak politicians except imran khan hungry for more dollars specially pml n ,anp ,ppp, mqm, pml q leaders whole infrastructure need a filtration process and till pak don't invest in research wing of modern war technologies and improve in each field communications getting rid of broken roads basic needs of life to every one tax paid properly but the facilities given by that tax to each citizen should b accountable not the money of tax to go in pockets of politicians and other beurocrates judges gernals csp officers police or any other deptts getting rid of bomb blasts target killings and still in this digital global world Pakistanis still following old methods in resolving issues we have to think for our future and to improve over agencies intelligence net works to get rid of depending on others and getting orders from outside to obey.GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.salute to pak forces.

Agar hamaray pass aise siyasatdan hein tau hamein dushmano ke kya zarorat... Bhai Bade dengue, please leave us on our fate, you better go and attend your love Kim Barker..

please check you thread name it says nawaz apologize and want to open nato supply and inside opposite are you gone mad

Taking cheap shot and sending a covert message asking for US support in exchange of "kursi".
The Pakistani nation is against opening of this route ever !

Exactly. US is doing another wikileaks drama via Mansoor Ijaz by releasing 'information' designed to bury Zardari. They are signalling that Zardari's usefulness is up and the US is accepting applications for a new puppet.

This statement is Nawaaz's way of applying for the job of US puppet.

I will be very thankful to NATO if they break all boundaries and just drop one or bombs on his family house and kill all of them.

Ah what im talking about this ain't gonna happen , after all he and his bro are westerner's assets .

Are you serious ???That will change Nawazs status from a hated figure to a martyr overnight with sympathy wave and the entire Pakistan will be behind him saying he gave up his life for the country and so on !!!

I will be very thankful to NATO if they break all boundaries and just drop one or bombs on his family house and kill all of them.

Ah what im talking about this ain't gonna happen , after all he and his bro are westerner's assets .

Wow, you're a fuking moron. So NATO should let Zardari live but kill Nawaz? :blink:
I love it when people get so emotional, they start talking out of their a$$es.

So his wife, children, grandchildren should die too, right - just because they're related to him? What a perfectly valid and humane ideology.

Exactly. US is doing another wikileaks drama via Mansoor Ijaz by releasing 'information' designed to bury Zardari. They are signalling that Zardari's usefulness is up and the US is accepting applications for a new puppet.

This statement is Nawaaz's way of applying for the job of US puppet.

Apparently Munter had been meeting Nawaz Shareef and other political leaders including Imran Khan and JI. In a recent interview Munter said he has met Imran twice. Therefore it supports the thesis that Zardari has become useless to the US, and another leader is needed that will serve US interests.

But the question remains, will Imran toe the US line and serve their interests? or will he stand for Pakistan's rights.

Let's brake this down to the reality internet warriors, If god has given you to comment on something just be little classy,when i start reading this thread i thought ya all are worst then some uneducated pricks or some stupid street gangs,

A stiff apology is a second insult...An apology? Bah! Disgusting! Cowardly! Beneath the dignity of any gentleman!!!!!!!!

True Apology is wht we need and it is the only thing we can do period....!!!!!!!!!

Let's brake this down to the reality internet warriors, If god has given you to comment on something just be little classy,when i start reading this thread i thought ya all are worst then some uneducated pricks or some stupid street gangs,

A stiff apology is a second insult...An apology? Bah! Disgusting! Cowardly! Beneath the dignity of any gentleman!!!!!!!!

True Apology is wht we need and it is the only thing we can do period....!!!!!!!!!

"True Apology" and you open the NATO gates ? Can you please define what "true apology" is in this context of US-PAK issue ?

In this connection the Military Help of US should totally be refused and the relation should be within two states on the basis of Trade.

Military Forum Latest Posts